***************************linda abeg u get Igbo section????? I no sabi twist tongue. Dey flip hair biko.... And be talking tru d nose....... Inwee nke ndi na asu igbo..... Biko igwamu......
Linda please consider how you advertise for jobs...it may come back to hunt you. Why do you have to say you are looking for good looking, fresh and between the ages of 18 to 35 for a job interview. It is dicriminating against people that not good looking, not fresh and below (not that they are eligible to work) and above 35. You should ask your lawyers to work for the money you pay them or look for the ones that are ready to make sure there won't be any lawsuits coming your way. Goodluck in everything you do.
Good luck to you guys. Dame Linda this ur condition is as funny as terrorist buhari ENGLISH. Please select wisely oooo because ur enemies will apply too to disorganize the whole thing. CONGRAT TO THE FAVOURd ONES.FREEBORN WILL KEEP SUPPORTING U GUYS. Because Linda must be number1 in Africa and the world.
***************************linda abeg u get Igbo section????? I no sabi twist tongue. Dey flip hair biko.... And be talking tru d nose....... Inwee nke ndi na asu igbo..... Biko igwamu......
Linda I love to b but I don't have followers you are not going to pick fairly like that!you will pick popular but doesn't mean they are better than those that are unpopular
Lindodo, your money do come O. Abeg, Abeg, I beg to apply. Choi, me and linda go secondary school together O. See how far she don go. All of us wey remain still dey look for akara money. Don't worry, we shall get dia too.
Ve u ever seen an atutupoyoyo,been a vj,between nobody on this planet earth is ugly,it all depends on how u see urself,so my dear anon,that ur advice nor follow.
Linda pls listen to freeborn's advice,though d guy dey yarn south @ times,but he makes some salient point.though u can't know who hates u by just facial expression but what I will advice is that u never stop praying to God,he will always lead u in d right path.
My dearest Linda Ikeji, I will suggest you install spam and insult language detector app to sieve comments coming to your to your blog. There are haters who will always give knocks to your good faith. They make me sick all the time.
39 comments:
Okies nwanem
GOD BLESS YOU LINDA FOR CREATING JOBS
Linda please consider how you advertise for jobs...it may come back to hunt you. Why do you have to say you are looking for good looking, fresh and between the ages of 18 to 35 for a job interview. It is dicriminating against people that not good looking, not fresh and below (not that they are eligible to work) and above 35. You should ask your lawyers to work for the money you pay them or look for the ones that are ready to make sure there won't be any lawsuits coming your way. Goodluck in everything you do.
Good luck to you guys.
Dame Linda this ur condition is as funny as terrorist buhari ENGLISH.
Please select wisely oooo because ur enemies will apply too to disorganize the whole thing.
CONGRAT TO THE FAVOURd ONES.FREEBORN WILL KEEP SUPPORTING U GUYS.
Because Linda must be number1 in Africa and the world.
Good luck to you guys.
Dame Linda this ur condition is as funny as terrorist buhari ENGLISH.
Please select wisely oooo because ur enemies will apply too to disorganize the whole thing.
CONGRAT TO THE FAVOURd ONES.FREEBORN WILL KEEP SUPPORTING U GUYS.
Because Linda must be number1 in Africa and the world.
Ok oooo
www.thekokomedia.blogspot.com.ng
www.joytammy.blogspot.com
Good luck to them...
Thank you Linda for this wonderful opportunity
Linda how far LIS and the 25k now?#winks
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Linda I love to b but I don't have followers you are not going to pick fairly like that!you will pick popular but doesn't mean they are better than those that are unpopular
Seen & Noted.. #Lindatakenote
Noted by all
ok
Okkkkkk
Good luck
Nice!thanks big sis for creating more employment opportunity in this country
Lindodo, your money do come O. Abeg, Abeg, I beg to apply. Choi, me and linda go secondary school together O. See how far she don go. All of us wey remain still dey look for akara money. Don't worry, we shall get dia too.
When it comes to emergency contraception, every lady knows the emergency contraceptive pill (postinor).Is postinor the right emergency contraceptive method for you? Learn more here.
Dear Linda, you need my services.
For quality proofreading and editing services contact grammarloft@gmail.com
Sharp Rx300 German prototype for sale cheap & affordable in portharcourt. Info call 08107095662 or 08155125194
Nice one, not for people like me.
All d best to all d contestant ooooo... dee
wow nice
Ve u ever seen an atutupoyoyo,been a vj,between nobody on this planet earth is ugly,it all depends on how u see urself,so my dear anon,that ur advice nor follow.
Linda pls listen to freeborn's advice,though d guy dey yarn south @ times,but he makes some salient point.though u can't know who hates u by just facial expression but what I will advice is that u never stop praying to God,he will always lead u in d right path.
All I wish my darling Linda is: SUCCESS! GOOD SUCCESS!! AND THE MEGA BILLIONS!!!
Oya...my talk pple..come in here..Goodluck 2 d lucky ones
What the fuck are you even talking about,
Hello Linda
It's been awhile I visited your blog so am not sure if you have selected the winners of your self made programme.
Thank you
Hello Linda
It's been awhile I visited your blog so am not sure if you have selected the winners of your Self made programme
Thank you
Ok nah
I am writing my finals😢😢😢