Kylie Jenner shared snapchat videos of her culinary exploits specially prepared for her beau, Tyga. The rapper was clearly delighted with the feast before him as he said 'Oh yeah, it looks, It looks good though.'
Kylie shared several videos and snapshots of the dishes she made in her new kitchen. Her creations included barbecue pork ribs, marshmallow crusted baked yams, chicken wings, along with macaroni and cheese.
Earlier in the day, she showed off her shiny new kitchen utensils writing:
'I changed all my appliances to copper and I'm really happy about it.'
23 comments:
Gud for dem
Lovely... I hope it's tasteful? Oyibo food looking eerr
Wish I was this tiger...the kind of head I will give this Kylie ehhh....hmmmmm....she will neva wish to date any man again...
If i hear.. Kylie cooked at which kitchen?.. With all the manicured nails. She must have gotten her recipe from snapchat or Instagram.. Hahahahaha.. Jokers
Good for dem
Mama really thought yah well.
Good for them, they shld enjoy it while it last.
Good for dem. Linda take note!
For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
Good for her
If she does cook for him in bed, what stops her from cooking in kitchen, huh? #Hustler
Smh. Hit cool cash in this recession! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Rich, hot, famous Kylie Can cooook!
mtchew
Yet some idiots here can't cook. All the kardashian and Jenner girls cook. Their mom taught them and you all wonder why their men dey die there. No matter how rich you are,men like food, sex and respect. These women know what to do. Be here abusing them
Yummy yummy
Love is a beautiful thing
Is good as she started now.
Wify
Good for her.... #Lindatakenote
yummy yummy
Shutup! Kourtney kardashian can't cook!get your facts right