Kim Jong-un executes Education minister for not sitting properly during a meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Kim Jong-un executes Education minister for not sitting properly during a meeting

Kim Jong-un has executed North Korean's Education minister, 63 year old Kim Yong-Jin, by firing squad because he did not sit properly during a meeting. Education minister , was shot dead after his 'bad sitting posture' in parliament incurred the wrath of the North Korean dictator.
The 'slouching' vice premier was interrogated and found to be an 'anti-revolutionary agitator' before he was executed by firing squad in July, a South Korean official said.

'The trouble for Kim began after he was seen sitting with bad attitude during a meeting of the People's Supreme Assembly,' the official told South Korean newspaper JoongAng Daily. 'He was later accused of being anti-revolutionary following a probe and a firing squad execution was carried out in July,' he added.

50 comments:

Nawa oo

This one is just killing pple like chicken

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nawa oo

This one is just killing pple like chicken

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Ajoo nwoke! Linda take note!

CHAIRMOO said...

HaHa! this small boy again? with small pikin mentality.

See what this Nasty Fat girl is doing to herself

demonic system of govt.

Dis kim of a man is doin thins as it pleases him.. For how long wil he stop dis unnecesary execution. A devil indeed

He will face God one day too

MamaNigeria said...

Wow, this guy alot of learning to do. Everything should not end in taking someone's life.

Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram

According to "The Independent" he was executed by Kim Jung-Un for sleeping during a meeting. This guy appears to be more vicious than his late father Kim Jong.

sucre said...

Nah wha oh

Is it not beta to sleep in ur house dan to be in this mans cabinet and face d risk of being eliminated for no good reason?
Signed
LibBadBoy

Na wa ooo, dat man is wicked

lmao.... Kim Jong-Un is a fucking savage.... I wish we had someone like him in Nigeria bestowed with the power of dealing with corrupt politicians, every member of APC would've been wiped out now...

JESUS CHRIST, WHAT SORT OF LAW IS THAT?

Hian! Nawaoooo

Incredible...#onMYway...

female rapper said...

Linda bae...........This man na wa ooo..he should also come and execute these brainless politicians that have driven our economy into recession.

Obiora said...

This leader is damn brutal!

This is serious

This man is a stupid cow

I'm quite shocked that the world hasn't done anything yet to curtail this beast's tyranny, really shocked!!!#Evil

Samchu said...

Oge Kim Jong-Un this one Don pas bcareful, even ur grandpa here in Naija only chase people opposing him with EFCC and CCT. Pls if u can du same in ur country it will b better than taking the life of human u can't create. Biko

Joseph said...

if it is just sitting, then its absurd

Shame on north Koreans for sticking to this dictatorial rule. Big shame

This guy madness don high ooo. Rip to d man.

Man!What Kind Of Dictator Is This Jerk?And We Have This Same People In The United Nation.

kunta said...

This guy gat no joy.. Wtf!
I see this savage kill another human for not paying attention..

Can't this vampire of a leader be stopped????

He himself deserves firing squad.

What if anyone was caught sleeping. Na wa o.

We need him in Nigeria. I swear! Until we discover that there are consequences for our actions, this country won't move forward. Heck even our courts are corrupt!

This is just the beginning

This is serious...nigerian lawmakers una don see?

This mad man must be stopped.

If you believe this,then you can believe anything.The last paragraph says he was tried prison and found culpable before he was executed. Kim jong might be brutal given.but the international media would stop at nothing to rub it in that he is the worst dictator on the face of the earth including bizarre and negative catchy stories just to draw people's ire.

Him for don kill sport minister for calling Nigeria united state

LIKE SERIOUSLY IS THAT A FUCKING GOOD REASON TO KILL SOMEONE.

Where is Adolf Hitler? He did more than this, he later dead like chicken.Ordinary dust behaving as if they are God whenever they are place in a position.If God should treat us according to appearance or countenance only,who will still be alive? He should not worry,his own days has been numbered,is just a matter of time.

Is like all the north Korean are same as this man that why they are keeping quite at him

That means all the lawmakers in Nigeria would have been killed

you're joking!

Those asking for Kim Jung have no sense. This is a guy that can kill you even when you think of him in a way he did not ask you to. He and his fathers have turned the people into smiling zombies. Ask yourself how is life in North Korea? Can you have any contact with the citizens?

He is now a God!

This guy is going for a record

On the one hand, this one is better than his usual method of throwing his victim to a pack of starving dogs; on the other hand - executing a 62 year old man by firing squad? This guy will get the treatment give to all despots in the end.

Nnamdi said...

This sulking, friendless, tub of goo, just killing everybody.

This man is making himself god. Could he not have corrected the minister or sacked him instead of executing the minister? End Time leader!

This man is making himself god. Could he not have corrected the minister or sacked him instead of executing him. End Time leader! He should repent before it is late for him.