Na wawa...! BUHARIALIZATION #ApcChain

Na waoo

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

APC!!!!! NA JOHNATHAN COS DIS ONE??????

Good news.
Why na wa huh?
FREEBORN LOVE IT YES YES YES ALL NA CHANGE OOOOOOO MAY THUNDER FIRE THOSE BASTARDS SUPPORTING ILLITERATE TERRORIST CLUELESS UNQULIFY BUHARI.

Jesus Christ!!!!save us pls

What can I say buh it's well

God save us

460???? IT IS WELL!!

Na God Go Punish Bokohari and His Scam Change Cohorts....

Hmmmmmm

It is well! Linda take note!

460 naira per dollar and 580 naira per pounds?.... I weep for this country! Change indeed!

No be small na wa.

Long Live LIB

kunta said...

Linda na real wa...
Some people b smiling right now..

Jesus wept...waaaaaat? 1dollar per 460? Chooiii apc govt

What exactly is going on? LOrd deliver us !!!

Chi#1 said...

Na rely na WA!God see me tru

God have mercy

Ifeoma1010 said...

We will survive. It is not easy a all. This exchange rate favors local production over importation, but we have neither the infrastructure nor governmental policy to nurture and grow local manufacturing. What a pity.

When it comes to emergency contraception, every lady knows the emergency contraceptive pill (postinor).Is postinor the right emergency contraceptive method for you? Learn more here.

Seriously someone needs to be fire!

www.winodey.com said...

Today is 29th Mama Linda

The level these people have reduced us too! Pathetic

World Tech said...

Na wa
Blackberry Will Now Stop Making Smartphone Because Of This Reasons

When fools rule a country of idiots

It can only be well... dee

We like making history by d time it gets to 600 per dollar. Den wen go enter guiness book

BUHARI HAS FINISHED NIGERIA

Although not a doom prophet but i see #960 to 1$ under Mrs Kemi Adeosun (aka Technically in Recession)

Na wa o,its well.... #Lindatakenote

HighflyersWorld said...

So no one observed the date? Today is 29th and the exchange rate has increased to N476

Bree said...

"I will make dollar equal to naira" Buhari

Kiki Africana said...

What you get when you vote a person that runaway from presidential

Kiki Africana said...

What you get when you vote a person that runaway from presidential

This is serious shah no doubt....

Buhari is the worse president EVER! Clueless and incompetent!

Nedum! said...

Whither $1 = N1? Or was it not the case that PMB and / or APC promised that magic result...?

Clueless bonario will not comment on this..fanatic bigot

Failed govt

whoever that has money should buy dollar at this rate now because it is hitting N1000 in a while

Go and find out what Johnathan and his crew did with dollars during the last election campaign,,then u know why the dollar keep rising

But the CBN had meetings with the money transfer companies abroad to stay on an exchange rate of 372 to the euro, thereby reaping Nigerians abroad heavily and the rest goes to the CBN pocket. Even the tariff on calls to Nigeria has skyrocketed. To call ur loved ones at home now is becoming difficult. I don't know when one will ever benefit from this country.

I am loving this from UK

Chai! God help us.

WD said...

Dear all,
A dog that will not hear the sound of his owner(hunter), will definitely be lost. I warned you all about this danger before the election but the hatred of Jonathan that you were poisoned with will not allow you all to see.
Until Buhari resigns, you will keep lamenting and he(Buhari) will keep blaming Jonathan and Jonathan's family, relatives, workers and supporters.
Wait until i open some can of worm about this government.
God will so much honor whom he wants to honor and bring down who he wants to. That's God for you. God elevated jonathan and some Cabals thought he is not supposed to be president, that he disgraced them by being president. Although his (Jonathan) regime was not perfect but God was with him and favored him. Despite all he went through during his time as president(I will state later), he steered our economy successfully.
they hated Jonathan for one thing, for running the race for president and winning after Yaradua died.

WD

Are you minding d cow with his cohort abomination

Incredible India

I pray it goes to £1 to N1000 so I can finish my house in time, I can splash out like crazy when I visit Lagos soon.

London Boi

Moses Iwux said...

What's this naa?

Naija ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

The gods are watching

Grammarloft said...

For quality proofreading and editing services contact grammarloft@gmail.com

Lol@ Bokohari

Oyeols said...

Maybe we should all put our thinking caps on and find what real business we an do to export and profit instead of making noise about the situation. That's what serious people do in a difficult situation, the buckle up and get going the way China and the East Asian tigers did. Like it or not, the average Nigerian has become lazy and looking for one hit wonder that doesn't exist. Not all their fault though as it's difficult ultimately to be enterprising when our leaders flaunt easy money in our faces.

chai nawao

Buhari which way?

BJ Bonji said...

This is great news for those of us in the USA

BJ Bonji said...

This is great news for those of us in the USA
Hope it gets to N500 to $1