Ex-beauty Queen Sandra Chichi shares photo of the man believed to be behind her 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Ex-beauty Queen Sandra Chichi shares photo of the man believed to be behind her 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

Sandra shared the pic above her IG page this morning after showing off the 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE her boo gave her (read here). Many believe the man whose pic she shared with the love emojis is the boo behind her ride. Some are also alleging that the man is actress Uche Elendu's ex-husband, Prince Nku Igweanyiba. 

27 comments:

Corrext this pls 'the yahoo boy behind...'

Yaf seen..congrats once again

Wow... Young money, better boyfriend! #HubbytakeNote

hmm

baba said...

Bobricky don famous lk dis o
More cars to my beaty queen chichi
Godtakeover

Her own better

baba said...

What do you know about yahoo sir?

rowopade2000 said...

We yaf seen it

18+ WOMEN GOES BR3LESS IN A NIGHT PARTY WATCH VIDEOS

Good for her. Linda take note!

HmmmmmmmmmmmmM

Congrats dear... Big boys doing big things... Bob risky now famous 😁😁😁😁😁😁

CONGRATS TO HER

Linda leave her alone pls

Long Live LIB

for your party cakes, small chops, cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks

for your party cakes, small chops, cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, IG:@cakenchops

What of the source of the money,only God knows

What of the source of the money,Only God knows

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

GOOD FOR HER.

FRESH said...

All these drug boys.

wait ohhh!!!!!!!!! Uche Elendu and Ex-husband in the same sentence????????? i thought she just gave birth and did child dedication no quite long??????

Seen.. #Lindatakenote

Good for her

People should mind there business biko, I am not a fan of uche or the ex hubby but the truth must be said, Uche Elendu is a shameless, dirty pig that fucks every man and a woman that cannot stay a day without sex, a woman that said that in one week if she dont fuck like 5 different men she cannot stay and the same way she fuck girls too. Some one that said a woman should fuck randomly. Uche's new baby is for the ex hubbys friend called Etekebe,the most terrible womanizer of our time.
Uche is unbelievable with dirty family that lovs money die. I saw the useless uche Elendu at Etekebe's birthday party and with no shame she was so proud sharing drinks as madam of the house when Etekebes wife and kids are at home suffering.
Who is in this country that dont know that uche Elendu is a home breaker, about 90% of the men she sleeps with are peoples husbands and she always use her juju to control them and make them to forget there wives. Uche do you want to marry on all men in Nigeria I am so angry in fact I will give our full gist to the media.

People should mind there business biko, I am not a fan of uche or the ex hubby but the truth must be said, Uche Elendu is a shameless, dirty pig that fucks every man and a woman that cannot stay a day without sex, a woman that said that in one week if she dont fuck like 5 different men she cannot stay and the same way she fuck girls too. Some one that said a woman should fuck randomly. Uche's new baby is for the ex hubbys friend called Etekebe,the most terrible womanizer of our time.
Uche is unbelievable with dirty family that lovs money die. I saw the useless uche Elendu at Etekebe's birthday party and with no shame she was so proud sharing drinks as madam of the house when Etekebes wife and kids are at home suffering.
Who is in this country that dont know that uche Elendu is a home breaker, about 90% of the men she sleeps with are peoples husbands and she always use her juju to control them and make them to forget there wives. Uche do you want to marry on all men in Nigeria I am so angry in fact I will give our full gist to the media.

This Prince Nku will not take the advise of someone gave him on SDK. Nku leave celebrities alone if you want to have a peaceful marriage. you jumb from actress uche elendu actress to Sandra ekwosiobi beauty queen. wetin de do you sef Mr Prince.
so till now you have not learn a leasson that celebs and public figure babes no de pay. maybe you want another broken marriage after you marry Sandra. maybe you sef de enjoy the public celeb life. Oya print wedding card give me. make I come your marriage ceremony to queen Sandra then 2 yrs letter you go com tell us say you see am fuck another man for you matrimony bed. This Prince Nku sef you dey crase sef I been think you get sence for head. mstheeeew.