It was further gathered that the deceased slumped shortly after casting his vote. He was rushed to Akugbe hospital by his first son, Charlie and other sympathizers, at the polling unit where he was confirmed dead by the doctor.
Source: Daily Trust
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
21 comments:
Nemesis. After helping to rig d election. Dats how dey will b going down one after d other
For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
Quite unfortunate, RIP Sir. He must have stressed the shit out of his life,shm
Haa.. RIP to him. Hit cool cash in this recession! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
May his soul Rip
He has sacrifice his life for APC..RIp
May his soul RIP. Linda take note!
Good no peace for the wicked.
FOR RIGGING EDO ELECTION APC DAYS ARE NUMBERD.
the cry of the masses has reach heaven terrorist buhari oshiomoron are the next.
Chai...may he RIP...#onMYway...
Oh dear!
hmmm
Ehya!!! RIP
RIP and condolence to his family, hope the newly elected governor remembers his family
Eyahhhh he didn't even stay alive to see dem win....chaiii I pray dis won't be anyone's portion,you must stay alive to reap what you sow.
Go and slip wella though....
Rest on
RIP TO HIM...
HOPE HE DIDNT FINALLY SOLD HIS CHILDREN'S FUTURE FOR AKARA O!
Too sad, may his soul rip.