Pretty huh?eww Freeborn wept. Why did she look like sickle cell patient huh? See how her shoulder and hands are,ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW HER TOOTH PICK LEGS WILL BE THAT TIME.
Pretty huh? Freeborn wept. When her money never reach to buy bleaching cream. Why did she look like sickle cell patient huh? See how her shoulder and hands are,ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW HER TOOTH PICK LEGS WILL BE THAT TIME.
That must be her best Surulere pictures. Only God knows how long it took her to find this particular one.. Her Surulere is finer than her pictures now..
Trying to do soft landing stunt for you and your sister from another father... Next time you guys should be careful how you toy with people life challenges o!
OJO- BADAGRY Local Government Area, for those who live in the high brow areas of lagos who incase dont know, has become THE NEXT BIG THING with the sighting of the BADAGRY SEAPORT in the area, particularly BADAGRY. The ISLANDS and MAIN LANDS are CONGESTED and it is advisable for everyone to SEIZE THE OPPOURTUNITY OF THE AFFORDABILITY OF LANDS AND PROPERTIES IN THE AREA NOW to be a LANDLORD or SIGHT BUSINESSES, INDUSTRIES and FACTORIES, Before it skyrockets 10 times the price it sells now.
A Plot of land along the ever busy badagry expressway goes for as low as 5 to 6 million naira per plot which is the asking price and can always be negotiated.
Inside the streets, the lands varies in prices but never exceeds 5milion per plot. You can get lands as low as 200k per plot depending on the area.
It is of utmost importance that those with the interest on property acquisition tap into the DEVELOPMENT that has come into the OJO - BADAGRY area. This is the next LEKKI, BANNANA ISLAND and V.G.C of Lagos State.
For any kind of property acquisition in the said area with all neccesary documentations, contact us on the following numbers to help you acquire them. We are tested and trusted:
08188197893, 08075055056
FILLING STATIONS FOR SALE
1. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Okoko road, Price: #120m
2. 6 Pumps on a 3 Plot of land along Ajangbadi Road, Price: #150m
3. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Shibiri Iteghin Road, Price: #100m
30 comments:
I thankGod for make up ...pretty lady
Pretty huh?eww Freeborn wept.
Why did she look like sickle cell patient huh? See how her shoulder and hands are,ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW HER TOOTH PICK LEGS WILL BE THAT TIME.
Growth right dere
Not bad
Pretty huh? Freeborn wept.
When her money never reach to buy bleaching cream.
Why did she look like sickle cell patient huh? See how her shoulder and hands are,ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW HER TOOTH PICK LEGS WILL BE THAT TIME.
She is still lyk her b4 self,it's jst make up..
Good for her
This one is after and before picture considering the order of the photo...lol
Long Live LIB
Surulere
What a Transfirmation. "when money no dey" in Timaya and Flavour's voice.
OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it
Wow! Beautiful woman
She has evolved... #Whitetilicious
If you say so Linda,then who can say otherwise.
Toyin abeg make u go siddon,u be social media nuissance,are u d only actress in nigeria?
Yes she is....
Pretty her
That must be her best Surulere pictures. Only God knows how long it took her to find this particular one.. Her Surulere is finer than her pictures now..
That's good to know.
Trying to do soft landing stunt for you and your sister from another father... Next time you guys should be careful how you toy with people life challenges o!
No way her before was original while her now is virtually artificial
Hiankwa! Nexxxxxtt
Lots of difference
She is beautiful, the after picture is just packaging, that's money talking
And is it a crime 2 be a sickle cell patient? And may u weep and be sad for d rest of ur life.
Good for her.
She look better in the old pic but all join...
Before, better.
---------------------------------
OJO- BADAGRY Local Government Area, for those who live in the high brow areas of lagos who incase dont know, has become THE NEXT BIG THING with the sighting of the BADAGRY SEAPORT in the area, particularly BADAGRY. The ISLANDS and MAIN LANDS are CONGESTED and it is advisable for everyone to SEIZE THE OPPOURTUNITY OF THE AFFORDABILITY OF LANDS AND PROPERTIES IN THE AREA NOW to be a LANDLORD or SIGHT BUSINESSES, INDUSTRIES and FACTORIES, Before it skyrockets 10 times the price it sells now.
A Plot of land along the ever busy badagry expressway goes for as low as 5 to 6 million naira per plot which is the asking price and can always be negotiated.
Inside the streets, the lands varies in prices but never exceeds 5milion per plot. You can get lands as low as 200k per plot depending on the area.
It is of utmost importance that those with the interest on property acquisition tap into the DEVELOPMENT that has come into the OJO - BADAGRY area. This is the next LEKKI, BANNANA ISLAND and V.G.C of Lagos State.
For any kind of property acquisition in the said area with all neccesary documentations, contact us on the following numbers to help you acquire them. We are tested and trusted:
08188197893, 08075055056
FILLING STATIONS FOR SALE
1. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Okoko road, Price: #120m
2. 6 Pumps on a 3 Plot of land along Ajangbadi Road, Price: #150m
3. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Shibiri Iteghin Road, Price: #100m
That's ire poly Tinz o, when my Toyin is still innocent... Miss your before jare coz your now is.......