President Buhari joined other world leaders to attend the plenary session of the 6th Tokyo International Conference on African Development (TICAD VI) holding in Nairobi, Kenya. More photos after the cut.
This is all he ever wanted to achieve...President life style...permanent spots in pictures and history of Nigeria...al those years he envied his general mates like OBJ...desperate for power...now his illiteracy anddead brain is telling....it Is certain u will be kicked out in 2019
Honestly you people on LIB need to change your mentality on Mr president's movement out of the country. Do you expect him to remain in the country and not attend any international conference just because ur clueless GEJ lost election?#bring back ur brains
We have seen. What are the take-aways and how does he plan to improve Nigeria? Dollar exchanged for N412.00 only last week. Poverty level has grown. Crime rate has grown, herdsmen continue sniffing life from innocent citizens and our leaders are flirting around the globe as though all is well. May God's justice visit these wicked people
26 comments:
Deaf & daft president.. He's looking so bored & tired. Abeg come back home.. U have nothing to offer.
Looking fresh. Earn cool cash..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Monday August 29th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
All the best daddy,we love ❤️ You and proud of you 💯
*www.bonitabislam.com*
Na only am waka go oh...! #Ajala
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
This is all he ever wanted to achieve...President life style...permanent spots in pictures and history of Nigeria...al those years he envied his general mates like OBJ...desperate for power...now his illiteracy anddead brain is telling....it Is certain u will be kicked out in 2019
It's not gonna bring change oquia
Almost falling asleep while his ministers just about Kenyan women's b---------
A real leader! If this man had come when we sold crude oil well with high prices.Nigeria would at Lest have good roads & power.
Sick!
A PRESIDENT THAT HIS COUNTRY IS GOING DOWN, HE'S BUSY TRAVELING AROUND THE WORLD.
Gud 2 see,,,carry go my able president,notin do u,,haters can go nd eat elephant faeces...
Dis man is wasting money
Yeye pResido
so make i do wetin with this wicked man face see him jaw like stock fish useless president
WAKA WAKA PRESIDENT, NAWA FOR YOU BROTHER BUHARI.
._____________
‘My husband pushed me back to Africa’ – Top Nigerian singer’s shocking facts on her marriage_____________
Honestly you people on LIB need to change your mentality on Mr president's movement out of the country. Do you expect him to remain in the country and not attend any international conference just because ur clueless GEJ lost election?#bring back ur brains
I hope his ear won't pain him after dis trip.
BUHARI IS JUST THERE TO ANSWER NIGERIA NAME THAT'S ALL
Hahahaha that's your problem all we no is that he is not staying enough in Nigeria
We have seen. What are the take-aways and how does he plan to improve Nigeria? Dollar exchanged for N412.00 only last week. Poverty level has grown. Crime rate has grown, herdsmen continue sniffing life from innocent citizens and our leaders are flirting around the globe as though all is well. May God's justice visit these wicked people
This guy looks lost. He seems only good at killing innocent Nigerians via his proxies. A real CURSE on Nigeria
Chai...
out of everbody in nigeria this is what tinubu and co enforced on us...