News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
#igbonation Igbo Kwenu.
Sleek
Cute
Nice one... He's promoting African culture
Hunk -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Very lovely ...merited happiness
Representing well. Kudos.
This his jump up trousers sef, is his name John Paul? #Cute still
Awwww.. Me like it.
its definitely not the cheap one.he looks good.
Fyn man! Linda take note!
classic man indeed
He definitely slayed!!😏
Me likey
a female student wrote a letter to her teacher about what happen when they have sex, read what happen
see what happen in lagos yesteday
he look so take awaysee how nicky minaj look in her new photo
See my brother representing us
Looks classic,iri sharp
I like!!
Good to see...wish Tiwa did likewise
The man is so neat nd handsome....whoa!
Linda please give us full list of winners
It's even cheaper for him than buying a suit so it's a win!
My crush at all times,my slaying king
Linda u seem to be in lurvvv with this dude
28 comments:
#igbonation Igbo Kwenu.
Sleek
Cute
Hunk
Very lovely
Very lovely
Representing well. Kudos.
This his jump up trousers sef, is his name John Paul? #Cute still
Awwww.. Me like it.
its definitely not the cheap one.
he looks good.
Fyn man! Linda take note!
classic man indeed
He definitely slayed!!😏
Me likey
a female student wrote a letter to her teacher about what happen when they have sex, read what happen
see what happen in lagos yesteday
he look so take away
see how nicky minaj look in her new photo
See my brother representing us
Looks classic,iri sharp
I like!!
Good to see...wish Tiwa did likewise
The man is so neat nd handsome....whoa!
Linda please give us full list of winners
It's even cheaper for him than buying a suit so it's a win!
My crush at all times,my slaying king
Linda u seem to be in lurvvv with this dude