See 2014 tweet of Twitter prophetess who criticized Beyonce''s BET performance and called it demonic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 June 2016

See 2014 tweet of Twitter prophetess who criticized Beyonce''s BET performance and called it demonic

Today a tweet from prophetess Andrea circulated on social media after she claimed Beyonce's performance at the just concluded BET awards was demonic and symbolized the 'lake of fire,' . Twitter trolls and possibly Beyonce's fans have now dug up a 2014 post of the prophetess where she was tweeting some Beyonce's lyrics. Lol , maybe she wasn't in the lord then.

29 comments:

obiora said...

Change is the only constant thing...not APC'S kinda change o!

HMMMM

AUNTY LINDA....

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about both of them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

Hmmmmmmmmmm shld christians listen to secular music or not?????

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about both of them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

I love that,she wasn't in lord then.

SHE HAS NEVER BEING IN the LORD PLEASE.
hypocrites and chameleons trying to make Christianity looks like Muslims who are in BONDAGE OF RELIGION.
SEE IMBECILIC PROPHETESS CALLING SOME ONE BITCH HMMM

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

The internet never forgets.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

The internet never forgets.

Kay said...

demons will always identify anything demonic when they see it. mtcheeew

Whatever

Aproko Queen said...

Hypocrite

Lol she is a born again now

Lol! Linda! Maybe she wasn't in the lord then? Lmao! Shade!

**************************d Holy Ghost transformed her life.......... shex born anew

Lmao @ maybe she wasn't in the Lord then. Linda u sef

She should mind her biz

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Lol....

If you guys would personally go through her Twitter,.. I have , you would understand her and what she stands for. Don't come online and make fun of someone because you can hide in the anonymity of the INTERNET... Can you hide from God?

Funny...

Hahahahaa,no be only prophetess. The bible says,dont judge

Not

Christians are not meant to listen to any kind of music that does not glorify God. #gbam

Freeborn u did nt blame dis one on buhari government,u take ur drug today,linda boy boy.

Lol...

Maybe not in d lord but there is sense in every nonsense