haha

Jus cos of her money?

NO TIME

AUNTY LINDA....

They actually look good together. The man looks like a grandpa too.

Awwww apc love.
MADAM WHITE HMMM HMM HMMM NA HEAR I DEY.
THE DUDE NA NIGGA NAA WHEN OPPORTUNITY IS NOT AVAILABLE THE AVAILABLE WILL BE COME OPPORTUNITY THE DUDE DON SEE THE AVAILABLE GREEN CARD NA.
This old white bitches na them go accept na them go cry pass when dey nigga don rec them.

Awwww apc love.
MADAM WHITE HMMM HMM HMMM NA HEre I DEY.
Madam white so u never hear about the guy call govno and his white old bitch hmm? Okay o
THE DUDE NA NIGGA NAA WHEN OPPORTUNITY IS NOT AVAILABLE THE AVAILABLE WILL BE COME OPPORTUNITY THE DUDE DON SEE THE AVAILABLE GREEN CARD NA.
This old white bitches na them go accept na them go cry pass when dey nigga don rec them.

neo said...

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Guy you for still mind small na

When all dis oyinbo wan get sense?

Naija and old white women all in the name of resident permit

******************************inukwa ????????? yoruba pipoooooo!!!!!!

QUI OO said...

LIES!

Congrats to them

........ Liber maniac......

ADeSeWa said...

loll.. Na love at first sight

Desperate Gold digger and sorry Ass granny, you just signed your funeral grand, sorry!

Residential permit.
Here he comes.

Money is a motive here

Godwin said...

Poverty eehhhhh

*NWA 042*

The hustle is real

*coughs*

mum SDK said...

hahahaahhahahahah watin greeen card go cause ehhhhh lolzzz

Hian!! Na wa ooo

Lol! Visa ooo! Visa!

Hmmmm, I hope this is not another marriage if convenience

Hmmmm, I hope this is not another marriage of convenience

Blood of God

Mimiebrown said...

Odiegwu oo

Hmmmm odiegwu,u go fear tatoo,I pity oyibo ppl with their tatoo at old age.if u see u go feel like vomiting..smh

Good for him. None of my business.

Linda o serious....

Onye oshi

See what change is causing. Everybody is checking out until PMB leaves or passes, whichever comes first. whatever rocks your boat!!!!

Green carrrrrrd.

Abegi, he looks like somebody's grandpa. They fit each other

Lindodo u eh....choi.... enjoy your marriage jawe

Congratulations to dem

OKAY NAH

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

They both look good together.

CHIEF AJANAKUKOJAAMORINKANFIRI said...

ANOTHER DESPERATE IGBO MAN. I AM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL! THAT IS WHAT IGBOS ARE KNOWN FOR. GET-RICH-QUICK ANYHOW YOU DO IT. ANYWAY CONGRATS O. JUST DON'T USE THE OLD WOMAN FOR MONEY RITUALS.

No money dey talk jar. Enjoy men

Linda this is an old pic na...are u serz?!

Shameless

hmmmmm

Ekpenyong Bassey said...

Yoruba men and sugar-mummies. A big and old INTIMATE love story. Ask around if you doubt me.

Why didn't you say the man himself is not young? He is probably older than the woman, because white people's skins age very quickly. Good luck to them.

Ole

I ope she is rich enough to sell out ur young age.HML

Your headline is not professional... They may b same age but fat mk her look older.. Be mature and professional pls

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

trust a Nigerian man to be a golddigger

Congratulations on your wedding and may you have a happy life together.

Oya naw... lets the hustle continue. if him like make him marry him ancestral mother, All way na way.

*Grachi Dynasty*

Paper things! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

Guy man...all Na for the sake of money

Happy married life

I c luv.. My people c golddigger.. Whity c luv.. Find ur luv and f##k people's opinion.. Those people are single

this is shit

Her friend Alice Brooks just wished her a happy matried life. Make una carry una bad belle go.

the grind wont stop.

The woman looks younger than the man

Ijanyimitch said...

Ur English is so out of place

You are very foolish!!!