Awwww apc love. MADAM WHITE HMMM HMM HMMM NA HEAR I DEY. THE DUDE NA NIGGA NAA WHEN OPPORTUNITY IS NOT AVAILABLE THE AVAILABLE WILL BE COME OPPORTUNITY THE DUDE DON SEE THE AVAILABLE GREEN CARD NA. This old white bitches na them go accept na them go cry pass when dey nigga don rec them.
Awwww apc love. MADAM WHITE HMMM HMM HMMM NA HEre I DEY. Madam white so u never hear about the guy call govno and his white old bitch hmm? Okay o THE DUDE NA NIGGA NAA WHEN OPPORTUNITY IS NOT AVAILABLE THE AVAILABLE WILL BE COME OPPORTUNITY THE DUDE DON SEE THE AVAILABLE GREEN CARD NA. This old white bitches na them go accept na them go cry pass when dey nigga don rec them.
ANOTHER DESPERATE IGBO MAN. I AM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL! THAT IS WHAT IGBOS ARE KNOWN FOR. GET-RICH-QUICK ANYHOW YOU DO IT. ANYWAY CONGRATS O. JUST DON'T USE THE OLD WOMAN FOR MONEY RITUALS.
Why didn't you say the man himself is not young? He is probably older than the woman, because white people's skins age very quickly. Good luck to them.
62 comments:
haha
Jus cos of her money?
NO TIME
AUNTY LINDA....
They actually look good together. The man looks like a grandpa too.
Awwww apc love.
MADAM WHITE HMMM HMM HMMM NA HEAR I DEY.
THE DUDE NA NIGGA NAA WHEN OPPORTUNITY IS NOT AVAILABLE THE AVAILABLE WILL BE COME OPPORTUNITY THE DUDE DON SEE THE AVAILABLE GREEN CARD NA.
This old white bitches na them go accept na them go cry pass when dey nigga don rec them.
Awwww apc love.
MADAM WHITE HMMM HMM HMMM NA HEre I DEY.
Madam white so u never hear about the guy call govno and his white old bitch hmm? Okay o
THE DUDE NA NIGGA NAA WHEN OPPORTUNITY IS NOT AVAILABLE THE AVAILABLE WILL BE COME OPPORTUNITY THE DUDE DON SEE THE AVAILABLE GREEN CARD NA.
This old white bitches na them go accept na them go cry pass when dey nigga don rec them.
Guy you for still mind small na
When all dis oyinbo wan get sense?
Naija and old white women all in the name of resident permit
******************************inukwa ????????? yoruba pipoooooo!!!!!!
LIES!
Congrats to them
........ Liber maniac......
loll.. Na love at first sight
Desperate Gold digger and sorry Ass granny, you just signed your funeral grand, sorry!
Residential permit.
Here he comes.
Money is a motive here
Poverty eehhhhh
*NWA 042*
The hustle is real
*coughs*
hahahaahhahahahah watin greeen card go cause ehhhhh lolzzz
Hian!! Na wa ooo
Lol! Visa ooo! Visa!
Hmmmm, I hope this is not another marriage if convenience
Hmmmm, I hope this is not another marriage of convenience
Blood of God
Odiegwu oo
Hmmmm odiegwu,u go fear tatoo,I pity oyibo ppl with their tatoo at old age.if u see u go feel like vomiting..smh
Good for him. None of my business.
Linda o serious....
Onye oshi
See what change is causing. Everybody is checking out until PMB leaves or passes, whichever comes first. whatever rocks your boat!!!!
Green carrrrrrd.
Abegi, he looks like somebody's grandpa. They fit each other
Lindodo u eh....choi.... enjoy your marriage jawe
Congratulations to dem
OKAY NAH
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
They both look good together.
ANOTHER DESPERATE IGBO MAN. I AM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL! THAT IS WHAT IGBOS ARE KNOWN FOR. GET-RICH-QUICK ANYHOW YOU DO IT. ANYWAY CONGRATS O. JUST DON'T USE THE OLD WOMAN FOR MONEY RITUALS.
No money dey talk jar. Enjoy men
Linda this is an old pic na...are u serz?!
Shameless
hmmmmm
Yoruba men and sugar-mummies. A big and old INTIMATE love story. Ask around if you doubt me.
Why didn't you say the man himself is not young? He is probably older than the woman, because white people's skins age very quickly. Good luck to them.
Ole
I ope she is rich enough to sell out ur young age.HML
Your headline is not professional... They may b same age but fat mk her look older.. Be mature and professional pls
trust a Nigerian man to be a golddigger
Congratulations on your wedding and may you have a happy life together.
Oya naw... lets the hustle continue. if him like make him marry him ancestral mother, All way na way.
*Grachi Dynasty*
Paper things! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!
Guy man...all Na for the sake of money
Happy married life
I c luv.. My people c golddigger.. Whity c luv.. Find ur luv and f##k people's opinion.. Those people are single
this is shit
Her friend Alice Brooks just wished her a happy matried life. Make una carry una bad belle go.
the grind wont stop.
The woman looks younger than the man
Ur English is so out of place
You are very foolish!!!