Workers day special: If your monthly take home pay is not up to 1m, this message is for you! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 April 2016

Workers day special: If your monthly take home pay is not up to 1m, this message is for you!

This is a sponsored post. Read below...
My name is Lanre Akinsiun, I am a CEO of an IT firm in Lagos. I will like to tell you a little about myself. My company and I faced a lot of challenges in the last two years due to various foreign exchange policies making it difficult to provide most of our services due to high cost of projects. While looking for a way out I saw this unique Business system aside IT that anyone could do.

Had a meeting with one of the Executives and we came up with plan.
My Staff were the 1st I included in the Plan. They now own a business individually that is paying them weekly and monthly. Even if they leave my organisation today, they will forever be grateful that I showed them this new business system that is paying them even more than their current salaries.

Its no longer news that the economy is undergoing restructuring and a lot recently lost their means of livelihood.
The question is, if your main source of Income Stops Today... How Long Can You Survive without a crisis.

A group of young Entrepreneurs recently discovered a Business System that has been  creating Wealth for individuals both old and Young.
The Unique system will be unveiled On Workers Day 
Sunday 1st of May
Monday 2nd of May.
In Lagos,  Abuja, Uyo and Enugu Concurrently.
Click on the link to book a seat for the event. http://goo.gl/SgFLaQ

My name is Esther Ibehre

I am a Human Resources Professional.
One of my key responsibilities as a HR Employee Relations Manager is to negotiate and prepare Employment Contracts for new hires and also to prepare Suspension, Termination and Dismissal letters for employees.
I have had to give Termination/Dismissals letters to the older employees, middle aged and fresh graduates. At the end of every such meeting, the feeling was always the same for both parties, a very sad, depressing and humbling one. I always prayed not to be on the other side of the table for a meeting like this.
I learnt about this business system 8 weeks ago.
I am a skeptic. Initially, I had my doubts.
Then I attended a Business Meeting with the Executives and saw an amazing potential in this business system. I have not only recovered my invested capital, I am on a 6-figure monthly earning with more than enough time for my kids and family.
 I see it has an opportunity for all EMPLOYED to be EMPOWERED against all odds.

Our Business system  is created around Premium products that we all consume daily. So whether you know how to sell or not you still make money.

What Do We Offer You
We Offer you a Partnership.... We Offer an Opportunity.... . We offer Hope.

Good News is, You don't have to be physically around for your business to grow.
We have created a structure that helps you make money even while you sleep.

My name is Gbemi Oyewale.

I got to know about this business while pregnant and working full time in a financial institution.
However, realising how spectacular the business is, I decided to give it a try on part time basis because of my very busy schedule.
Then came the mind blowing results...
First, I made back my investment in 3 weeks!!!
Then the incredible DAILY income and the SIMPLICITY of this business gave me the needed confidence to put in my letter and resign from my 7 years secular job in the financial sector...
And today, though I just put to bed and I'm home taking care of the newborn and my family, I still get paid!!!

We have a lot already enjoying from this unique business system.
Meet one of our Partners Mr Shola who got himself a car after few months of Partnering with us.

The world is changing fast, what worked 10years ago might be obsolete today.
Are you ready to Change from being Ordinary to Extra Ordinary?
Remember when Preparation meets opportunity success is Inevitable.

Date : Sunday 1st of May
Monday 2nd of May.
The Event will hold in:Lagos, Abuja, Uyo and Enugu Concurrently.

===Access Fee Applies===

45 comments:

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

So????!!!!!

Can't read.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Nice one we hv heard. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B‎

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

This is either aim global or all these mlm flying upandan. If u guys make all these money,why u still wan collect access fee? Ndi ori azuru azu.

It's well...

KEYPOINT said...

Ebi asanwa DUNG TALK EVERYTIN, DEM WAN PLAY US 419, YORUBA MAN WEY LAZY, IF NA IBO I 4 BELIV

okay...

this is a scam! please ignore them

Fraud alert! Everyone please wise up! Soon they will send in there trolls to come give false testimony here. Lazy fools looking for gullible people to defraud. They are making all that money and they never become Dangote or quoted on Forbes

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Abeg go and rest mbok!!! You want to use us to make 1 million monthly. Swerve and don't forget to take your billboard with you.

I have an issue with men that carry Bluetooth devices in their ears!!! Remove that piece and then maybe we can read

1m per month 4 dis economy? I no understand, but I did a check on dis guys and dey are actually real people. na to go listen first na, I hope it would be worth ma time and the access fee. Too much information no dey kill.. lego see how to make 1m per month before dem sack me...lol

Diamond cash club

1m per month 4 dis economy? I no understand, but I did a check on dis guys and dey are actually real people. na to go listen first na, I hope it would be worth ma time and the access fee. Too much information no dey kill.. lego see how to make 1m per month before dem sack me...lol

I have been on search of Residual Income opportunity. I've filled the online form and will definitely attend the business expo in Lagos

Obinna Onyenali (Inspiration Prime Time) said...

Will it not be OK for you to tell people the sort of business you are proposing for those who are interested to sign up. This is shrouded in mystery.

Asin the asses fee thing self and yet dey claim dey make so much money, naija people dey can never stop.

Ok nice

Information is power...#onMYway...

Royalbeau said...

How do I contact them, I can't attend any of the meetings because am indisposed to, however am very much interested. Is there a hope of having one of the meetings in phc soon. If no then can I just know what it's all about. Please if you are reading this, kindly send me an email at princess.nasa01@gmail.com. Thanks

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Na me go pay make una take earn una 1 million naira this month? Una dive rock.

We don hear

Pls Stop all these rubbish promos onu ur blog. It is making me hate coming here.

Story for the gods

Una they look for who una wan brain wash

Stupid people, they didn't even talk abt the business but they were too forward to put a link to book a seat. Time wasters#

Obazee Osazee said...

I tire o

Hehehehe

omotara said...

Abi ooo.. it's all this multi level networking

Hope this is not gnld

Haahahahaahhaaaa....
Wailing wailers....

MLM looming. ..

Obukwanu taa ka-anyi fubaru Hausa n'uta.?

Noted, thanks for the information

At the endd of it all, nothing comes free

Okay. .

Ayoola said...

Igbos are ordained 419ners, denting the country's image within and outside.

This peeps though, they have got nice packaging the thing is, you by products from them and refer a friend or anyone to them and it goes on and on like that.

Liars

Ajayi Lekzee said...

dont just condem...trying is not an error...i am attending live in abuja

Hmmm 419,e easy to make 1m per month.unless stories.

419ers..............wetin be the name of the business

ade said...

Na wa o, see all of una... U never believe anything. Who wld ever believe that Linda wld be pocketing millions on top story telling that u are now reading. I bet even Linda cldnt imagine it. And u all can see it But u still don't believe rite? Every thing is a risk, so also is business and business ideas. Think out of the box guys! And never condemn anything. I bet even wen Jesus arrives in sky many wld still not believe. Wise ppl pls attend and learn. You cld jt get the ideas u nid to start your own mlm and make your own millions dear.

But why do we have a poverty coated mind in Nigeria, what if it's networking? What's the big deal? If you have brain and you can think properly, what is wrong in you buying a particular product worth about maybe 40 to 260k as they say and without you buying or selling anything afterwards just by telling others and referring them to that particular product, they keep paying you for life and this payment goes on for ever without having to report to any boss or to any office. You have time for your family, you can afford almost everything you want , your little effort generates great result... Please what is wrong with that?

Nigerians listen and listen good, network marketing is one of the easiest business that has been making millionaire globally and take it or leave it, It has come to stay in Nigeria, I understand some system are difficult to work with and some set of people who came first has brought some crazy system that keeps some people in bondage and has even put some in dept. However , there are some easy system that these guys just discovered which corrects all the error of the other systems and make it so easy to make the millions trully as they advertised ... only if we can listen with a clear mind and not too quick to judge. I see people complaining about the access fee, yes good things are not free, the access fee I guess is to filter some serious people from lazy ones, people who really wants to make a change in their life will rather look for the 2k to hear how possible it is to make 1 million per week but some broke guys who only recharge 100 naira card just to check Linda to know if P Square has settled their quarrel while Linda makes her billions

Abuse me, I don't care... I will pay your salary someday