1993 throwback photo of Wunmi and Tunde Obe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

1993 throwback photo of Wunmi and Tunde Obe

Singer Wunmi Obe shared this throwback photo with her husband, Tunde Obe. The singing couple have been together for 28 years and blessed with three children. They dated 10 years before getting married in 1998.

52 comments:

The hubby was a cutie, God bless their union.

adetomiwa said...

Happy family

Why do you call these people Celebrity? Do you know that I don't even know one single song of them. Each time I see them I ask myself who are they really cos i really do not understand why they deserve such recognition. Even if na olden days dem start to dey sing I never still hear one single song.
As far as I'm concerned, if you have not released any song in the past 5 years, YOU ARE NO LONGER A CELEB. Let's try not to misuse that WORD pls.

How time flies. Linda take note!

Marriage goals

Mama&Papa nothing spoil lol charly boi show ....una try sha

Hit the gym guys & shed some weight.

That's lovely
Signed
#LibBadBoy

The couple that pray together, stay together- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Wunmi been ugly for decades!

Yetty k said...

Na WA ooo good one 👍

After all these years, still waxing stronger in love, and they are celebrities. Who says one can't be a celebrity and still have a successful marriage. Wish them many more years of love

neo said...

Wow! They look good. God continue to keep TWO together.

Wow...
No be today o

Seun_Legend said...

Lovely couple!

lovely.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Seun_Legend said...

Lovely couple!

Mo said...

God bless their home. Guess they are trying to pass a message to all others! If anything, these two don't put stuff on social media sha.. put God first & pray for God fearing spouse's that's all.

starshine said...

Beautiful couple. Me love them

They ve really come along way good for them.

This is true love

Surulere

Super couple....... Wishing them more years together in good health

...................... Liber maniac............

Gd 4 dem

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lovely! How I wish other celebrities can copy from this.

This is the kind of couple all these new baked celebrities that wanna remain married need to emulate.. Attention: Tiwa& her husband. You guys are nothing but disgrace to marriage..😂😂😂

blessed!!!

SCARFACE

Michael Abisuga said...

Bet why now? with the marriage crisis drama going on? #showoff #ilovedemtho #amazingmarriage

Okay we've heard.

They look like siblings, tHo'

Smilin.....nic one.

I love this couple

Mimiebrown said...

Hia... Ten gini? Una try

see happy couple..they have flaws but u will never see dem bring it out on social media..dis our new generation.after doing crusade wedding that will last for three days,they end up seperating just after 2years..may God give us wisdom on how to understand what marriage truly is all about bfore venturing into it. happy for them joor.

mamuzo london said...

Beautiful

Nice. .

munchie said...

Stern do you wanna know why she is still relevant?na the woman papa own punch,so if punch newspaper is still relevant they will always be

Smh you're such a lowlife

Don't say they r waxing stronger, just say they are still together finish!! U don't know thr struggles or if they r truly waxing.

Adaobiora.peace@gmail.com said...

Just love the big grim on there faces

Yinka said...

Foolish idiot...it is because of ignorant attention seekers like u that NEPA will never be good and PETROL will always be scarce.Thank God it is only ur ignorant self that u asked...U must think "celeb" is chieftancy title.Mumu we not get TV or Radio and cant even use google.

Beautiful.

queens lady said...

Truly this guys are made for Each other

queens lady said...

Truly this guys are made for Each other

oluchi said...

Thier love is so strong

Who you epp??

Stop dat

sholz said...

Ugly Just like your mother and every female in your fathers generation...they will just come and talk rubbish from their maggot brain. Shior