More photos: Zahra Buhari, Remi Tinubu, Alafin of Oyo, at the flag off of Mrs Aisha Buhari's Free Health Screening in Oyo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

More photos: Zahra Buhari, Remi Tinubu, Alafin of Oyo, at the flag off of Mrs Aisha Buhari's Free Health Screening in Oyo State

Wife of the President, Mrs Aisha Buhari flagged off the Future Assured Initiative, Free Health Screening for Women, at Loyola College, Ibadan, Oyo State on April 28. More photos after cut.

30 comments:

All I see is winning women, God bless Hajiya A'isha Buhari,now we have a first lady how's known for doing right.

All I see is winning women, God bless Hajiya A'isha Buhari,now we have a first lady who's known for doing right.

Dee Tee said...

lovely pics..

nice

PEPSI ADDICT

U re 2 much Ma

Seen.
Have u guys see the €15.000 diamon neckless on terrorist buhari wife neck.
What is zhara doing there?is this a family meeting or what?
Another meaningless meaning.

Beautiful women! Linda take note!

Ok!

Oyo governor that is owing workers 5 month salary spent over N50m on this useless venture including $100,000 gift to Mrs Buhari. Awon oponu .

Beautiful

APC!!!! Deccivers, during campaign they told us that their government will not run anything like first lady office, today what are we seeing? They don bobo us,

Story for the gods.

Wow I respect u ma#Aisha Buhari#i can't waiit to meet wit u face to face.may d lord b with u madam

Yetty k said...

Beautiful women.chei.they can dress 4 africa

Zahra following her mum everywhere

How's known?

Am sure you're Igbo, tribalistic morons.

I dey vex, next

atleast, the first lady isn't a disgrace....
#there'sGodOoo..
#patience #okay,Continue

SCARFACE

In FCT here, children can't gain access to their 6months Vitamin Immunization.. my little niece has been referred from one hospital to other.. what are they celebrating? Life is not as this in Lagos where I come from. Linda take note

HORLA said...

Okay. .

Adaobiora.peace@gmail.com said...

Eating my money and looking fresh... there is God

Charlotte said...

Lol@freeborn!na real is dis family meeting or what.