APC chieftains at war with Buhari over board appointments | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

APC chieftains at war with Buhari over board appointments

Chieftains and members of the All Progressives Congress (APC) are upbeat about the reluctance of President Muhammadu Buhari to make appointments into federal parastatals as well as Government Ministries, Department and Agencies (MDAs). Few days to the first anniversary of the administration, the APC bigwigs Read more..

41 comments:

APC IS JUST A PARTY FILLED WITH THE MOST RIDICULOUS, CONFUSED AND STUPIDITY SET OF PEOPLE.
BUHARI IS NOW THE NEW WORD FOR CLUELESSNESS. Up till now no board appointments has been made?
MAY GOD MAKE MY ENEMIES AS CONFUSED AND SHAMELESS AS APC.

Dem never start. Linda take note!

The mentality and gang work against the PDP will kill this Country and not Change rily..

Welson said...

Those who killed and eat my goat will never find peace!! May they fight and killed themselves when it's time to share the meat......hahahahahahaha, na now morning for them.

Dats a sign of a body witout a structure and plan
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Make them kill themselves who cares 👎

Na for their pocket ooo...All we need is good governance.

The war has not yet begun....the real war is doing press up!

Hian!! Na wa ooo

Their problem

neo said...

He is taking his time. Ok,seen and noted.

Na them sabi

Serious war.
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

marvellous said...

Oya freeborn ma padi,fire dem down....lolz..#stern n freeborn ma goons#

What do u expect from baba go slow,after one yr nothing has change too bad.

Read more ko... More read ni....... Who cares?

............... Liber maniac..............

Dem never start

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Their wahala not mine.

fred said...

Dem never start

OBI LoVe said...

Am yet to see the difference between APC and PDP.... God help me I am hundred percent sure that all these people can't help this country

Good for them

E from happen!!!... They will turn around and fight themselves for evil begat evil..

E don happen!!!.. For they must surely turn around and fight themselves. Evil begat evil. APC is a party of blood suckers!!!

hmmmm... we are watching very closely!!

SCARFACE

Mimiebrown said...

Henhen... Ochi nnama... What does he know?

Ogbonge said...

Another controversial President...

😑😑😑so all those agencies have no DGs, Baba wetin u dey wait for naw, divine intervention?, pls fix the gears & let's get things rolling.

P.S avoid appointing crooks & pls only appoint those qualified for any position

Pearlie said...

They have not seen anything...they will soon understand what Buhari meant by I belong to everybody and I belong to nobody

Mad people#Lindangwanu#

Okay nah,

Adaobiora.peace@gmail.com said...

Human government is a total faliure

Usman said...

APC bigwigs are only concerned about lining their pockets, same as PDP.
Buhari knows this about all politicians.

Unusual said...

I see a man ready to rule this country on his own if that's what it'll take to alleviate wastage and end corruption..I wish there were more people he could trust. He would be more confused than ever right now.

Wetin Hm de do na waka...U gt award

he wil appoint dem in2019

Party compensation my foot. Nigerians didn't vote for party but individual bcos they taught he has something to offer. All am saying is that he should hasten up his pace and pick up Nigerians with good track records and experience irrespective of their political parties to help him steer the ship lest it hits rocks crashes like the titanic.

Maybe he is saving cost better still he is still not use to working with people...#onMYway...

''upbeat'' implies joyous anticipation....na wa for these journalists and their gammar sha.