Response to Flavour? IK Ogbonna says getting married doesn't stop your shine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Response to Flavour? IK Ogbonna says getting married doesn't stop your shine

This week, Flavour asked a TV presenter to tell him which entertainer became more successful after getting married, saying marriage could be a distraction and could disrupt your career. Thank goodness all men don't think like Flavour. Actor IK Ogbonna shared this today!

74 comments:

Neekee said...

Ik and wife forming Beyonce sha don't bring us drama later on o

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Of course Ik is right

Ok oh...good for him. #NoaFanThough

Flavour is a Casanova. He's just giving useless excuse!

JOHN MILES said...

This guy is really Ballin, happy for him!

Surely.

Must Read: Mind-blowing internet business Opportunity

marvellous said...

No mind d idiot,but if na to insert dick for pussy,his future will bcom brighter...mumu persn

Oh yeah, tell 'im #NotaFanThough

Chinyere said...

I concur, everything God created is beautiful. with marriage inclusive.

Dee Tee said...

hmm marriage tinz again!

Am beginning to think that Yoruba girls can't close their legs. Na only them be 'celebrity'?

Flavour is a distraction to himself. Why wouldn't he feel that way when he has two baby mamas

Flavour is shallow minded.... So no need to respond to him.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Men are so stupid. Every human is made good . God doesn't create anything bad. You be a good husband and see if a normal human being won't respond in kind. Silly men and some women putting the success or downfall of a man on the woman. Ready to pick you up when you misbehave, screw around etc. Am I your mom? Idiotas!!!!

Well said.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Flavor is just a boy,all he knows is go about dipping his massive dick into every available hole,at d end wot happen??babby mamas.may so ur bible did not tel u anything about d blessings of God maketh rich and aded no sorrow, everything God made is wonderful n perfect..flavour or aroma wotever u call Urself, wotever u are in ur career, u can get to d nex level,Afterall u are not yet an international act.local champ.

I hop chidnmma is listening, always going to flavors apartment at chevron Chevy view..

Haha
Flavour u don hear???
Excuses is all u got

Mayberry said...

@Flavour I'm highly disappointed at ur manner of reasoning,gush. Before nw I always pray 🙏 dat God bless u abundantly,cos u r one person I luv so much & I respect u alot. But beau,to here u say dis is really disgusting. Pls change ur manner of reasoning cos of life.

Edobabe#replinda#

mary nwa mama said...

Flavour should just shut up, marriage is a distraction but being a baby daddy from different women is not a distraction. people like Desmond Eliot, Ramsey Nouah, P square, M.I and a lot of them are all entertainers with family and they have not complained of distraction.

Well said Ik, don't mind Flavour. Make he dey fool himself. Linda take note!

Flavour a k a beauty queens tamer talks with his anus. Tuface/anni, olu Jacobs/joke silver, captain/omotola etc. They are all doing wonderful in their marriages. I was worthless before I got married now I have lots of properties, even garner respect from my bosses. Its all about marrying good wife and not all about beauty queens, celebrities nor the rich.

beta pikin ur mama born u well.i respect ik so much cos he is every inch what a responsible man should be.u and ur wife re fantastic together. thank u for telling telling saying it as it is some of gave our spouse's life a meaning when we came along. only a wrong marriage can stop ur shine.well said@ikogbonna

dont mind dt flavour! tell him biko! but having children around wont disrupt his career abi? ppl dt hv career. career ni, career ko!!!

Jason said...

Nice one from IK nw flavour stop fucking around joor u can wipe but cants keep em #some girls are fools though

**********************IK Ogbonna ********** better wrap ursef ******ur wife **********ur marriage *********inside moi-moi foil n go put in ur drawer !!!!!!!!!! Heeeeeeeie !!!!!!!!!!! Okwa inaghaa atuzaghari na SM !!!!!!! Jekwaa juo ese !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

***************Love anaghaa egbu gi ******mgbe oga eseti kita ********dix ur prayer warrior of a wife go turn Omini knackest !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! E go kanck Mr.ibu na akpororo

Btw !!!!!! Hapugodu Flavour !!!!!!!!! Na wen hix Custard go finish ************ him body go tellam ************** okwa oka bu keziah !!!!!!!! Make iim dey share baby dey go !!!!!!!!!!! Until omee ya n'anya vakam !!!!!!!!!

Correct guy

Officialmrssam said...

Lol...

Good for him.

Gbam @Ik. You know the truth

Don't mind ignorant flavour

Na thesame social media u go soon use condemn ur wife. Wetin we never hear from TBLIZZ? when ur marriage never reach 10 yalze, celebrate silver Jubilee first, may b ur own go come worst pass TBLIZZ N TIWA u never no, but watch n pray rather than Bragg little man. I will love to hear these in 10-30years time. If na Olu Jacobs now dey talk yawaaaa!!!! Peace out.

KEY-POINT said...

NA SO MY BRODA, TEL FLAVO WEY TINK SAY IM B 2FACE OR ASK 2FACE WHETHER SINS IM MARRY IM NO DE SHINE.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

IK, please tell him.

Don't worry ik we dey wait for your marriage saga because it always begins from you Actors

[Perock7 said...

Favour sorry for your life for making such a statement about a woman..u re the one been distracted not the wife you got married to that distracts u..tell me how u can go far when u cannot let women on skirt pass by....get good life guy...I mean u favor abi nah flavour dem de call u...I use to like ur music ooo but this ur statement is affecting my likeness towards ur music

anon said...

So the girls who give birth and take care of the kids for him don't have a life, they were created to make his life easy? You lie down, he comes in you, you carry his baby for 9months your body scatter, you take care of the child till infinity and you don't consider that a distraction to the girl? Pls ladies, chose wisely!

Ina said...

I like the hashtag #manup...
Message to flavour

I never agreed with flavour, He's just using that as an excuse to keep baby mamas around.

How many yoruba girls did flavour impregnate? Arìndìn. Everything has to fall back on tribe and ethnicity smh

True talk ior,Fkavour after how many baby mama you said u are not ready

Flavour is not mature. All he thinks of is getting pretty girls pregnant nd making babies. You better get married Flavour and see how prosperous u'll become. Kudos Ik

Well said...

starshine said...

Ik u said it all. #manup

Exactly, IK
Once you have a gud wife or husband blesses will flow from everywhere.
God bless your home Ogbonna

Is an asshole I never like the guy even his music but family you come from matters in everything you are doing in life.upbringing...
Nuel

Flavor stop running around and get married,who told u marriage is not a blessing?

Including your fucking father. Bitch!! Unreasonable and uneducated girls everywhere.

Anon said...

No mind Flavour with his Yeye excuse

Spot on!

Ik Ogbonna I was never your fan, you have just gotten one now. More Instagram followers for you 👍.. You simply nailed it and have spoken some sense into that idiat called flavour.. He thinks he's getting younger. Old papa youngy. I blame those tiny brains that allow him used them as baby mama, they're nothing but longathroat MOFO...

Kindly go and inform T-Billz of this

Anyone can be a father, it takes someone special to be a daddy.. so #Manup

Nice point my brother! Leave Baby flavour...that wants to keep making babies with different insensitive ladies who don't know their self worth...

A million likes and kisses for you

His randy and gandy life has brought him success? Asewo man!

Bcos u gat identity crises I won't say much. U R A BASTARD!

Yetty k said...

Dnt mind flavot.he wants to v as many baby mamas as possible.he s not serious.he doesnt want 2 commit himself to a woman.he stil wants to njoy life.is tuface not married?en is he nt mire successful.stupid igbo boy wit dt his stupid igbo or ibo accent

Pls wat exactly has Ik achieved dat he's talkin. Abeg flavour u r correct to some extent

Abi o

Coolio said...

God bless you IK for saying the truth.
Flavour can continue to have children here and there, he is not distracted with that. Marriage is only a distraction when you are deeply involved with so many young girls outside your marriage. YEYENATU!!!!

Flavour is a full time womaniser so I wasn't surprised when he made that comment....

Mercy Johnson and her husband, Omotola and her husband, Stephanie Okereke and husband, Uche Jumbo and her husband, RMD and wife, 2face and Annie, Psquare and wife, Desmond Eliot and wife, AY and wife, Joke Silva and Olu Jacobs are all married and doing very well with their career. I can go on and on to mention more names but i will stop here. Flavour should go and take several seats and stop talking like an irresponsible man. No wonder Dillish no gree him own. Stmcheew

Pearlie said...

Well said IK
Flavour should stop fucking around and get real with one woman.

The Choosen said...

Yes oooo, Ik u are on point. Tell them

I like your post. More Instagram followers for you

Flavour your dick is massive! 😍

Jude Akinwole said...

Totally agree with you IK! My better half has been an immense blessing!

Ok Ogbonna is a man with a brain naw. Does flavour have a brain? The most irresponsible celeb I know. It just baffles me when ladies get pregnant for him and he's not even planning to change. Anyways I heard his daddy has many wives tho, so we get where all that irresponsibility is coming from

Flavour is just a local champ from ABA naw what does he know.

Thank goodness tooo ohhh Linda. I really I'm having more reasons to hate that boy. He disgust me. It's just so sad that a lady like Anna banner would identify with something like that. Funny enough she's in my church. Anna is that what pastor David teaches? You were meant to become a beauty queen and influence the world positively with the kingdom. Sad thing.

King Jaja said...

Flavour should realize he is a role model to some ignorant youth. He doesn't want to get marry but it's ok to impregnate. IK God bless you so much u will an example to more young people.
And to flavour just a question...will you like what u are doing to this young ladies to be done to your daughter?

Well said, I keep wondering too. Its a pity. I thought she was a smart girl.