Don't ever go to the public to solve a private matter, it will only get worse- Paul Okoye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

Don't ever go to the public to solve a private matter, it will only get worse- Paul Okoye

Yep!

123 comments:

Hehehe, just like u n ur brodas abi

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

True.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

So what shud we do

No be small fun oh,ahahahahahahahahah is well.

Abeg who open zoo for this chimp??? U and ur brodas nko? Where una de solve una ish? For inside toilet? Abeg getat! U are not in any position to advice anybody ..fool!!!!

tsalz c.e.o said...

Na today u knw.. na show biz dem call am na, so dem dey show.

lovina said...

Is d truth most people dnt even care

Thank God he "LOL" cus he knows he does the same...lol, I go with was he said thu.

Thank God he "LOL" cus he knows he does the same...lol, I go with what he said thu.

Special adviser.una don finish una own shey.then shut up.

Gbam! Polo o,I concur.lol.

So true Paul

Exactly

Coming from you Paul? After crying that we should help you call heaven!!! You are a silly man. Also you Linda, after your epistle and tales by moonlight?! Abeg!

starshine said...

So true.

Medicine after death.

True talk the same way u and ur brother open una black yash for public for outsiders to cry for una.
Tiwa did the right thing because fools are easly to brain washed when Tee bills accuse her out side she have to do the same because fools will say this one she kept silent it is true.
My dear better remove the sand in ur eyes before u do am to otheres paul or peter.

Yup! Look who is talking!

Tell your friend Tunji or whatever is name is

Everyone is now giving advice and forming relationship expert. These celebrities roll in the same circle,are they trying to say they didn't know bout the issues since? What did they do to help then that it was private?

cutestlove said...

A pot call a kettle black...you don't have anything to say joor.

Nicolekaima said...

That na true na

Very true. Jobless ppl will enjoy it.

True talk!

Social media dis days is all abt showing off. Nothing is Real on Social media. So I'd advice everybody should just be their fucking selves n stop trying to impress anyone on social media or in reality. Life is Easier dat Way.

obietrezy said...

So this mumu know finish then him and Peter come dey zuzu for social media... jor oh

Medicine after death.

True talk..

Coming from you RUDEBOY!!.. i reserve my comment!!!

MumiAdasom said...

True talk, some people will never learn at all. I'm sure he has learnt that one. Look at all the people blaming Tiwa for defending and telling her own side of the story, they would have believed tunji if Tiwa didn't speak out. Just like they were saying Peter was saying the truth cos Paul and Jude didn't grant their own interviews. I commend them for that.i feel Tiwa, sometimes you just can't hold it in, but atimes silence is the best answer for some fools.

Hannie said...

Yeah right....
.to b honest I really felt entertained reading dier family trash

True talk dude!!

Gbam! Linda take note!

linda's bestie said...

Gbam.oro niyen

True talk...really feel for Tiwa,too many thought running through her mind

Tru talk my Darling Paul

See who is talking.Hian.when ure done wt ur own madness abi.@deronnie

Ogbeni stop yarning balls,no b u nd ur family carry public for head.

Seriously! I don't blame Tiwa! She's human for crying out loud! She just experienced a surge of feelings which were too much for her to handle as human. I'm highly disappointed in all these people forming correctors! Ur lives aren't even close to being better! Leave Tiwa alone! Damn!😒

Spittin 4rom xp-rience.

Look at who is talking. When your white linen has been washed in the public

True talk....

So u knw. Tell it to dat babyman dat doesn't know how to run a home.

Signed
#LibBadBoy

True Talk

True talk

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

Just like your brother TREATED HIS privately

He's so on point

Nna una no get another drama again neh bcos am ready to catch fun... Rabbish...
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Pot calling kettle black.

True

Ur crazy so nw u kn u guys were being stupid. Anu ofia!!!

True talk. I like d fact u didn't say anything during ur problem with ur brother

regio said...

Guess he is speaking from experience which is the best teacher

Nenyechi said...

True talk

Word!!

Makkypearl said...

True... But what's the 'lol' doing there, so uncalled for..

YesYes I understand and agree but not when the matter is suicidal, if he had died, she would be in jail by now, which will be the end of her life and career. A Nigerian man cannot be suicidal coz his wifewife doesn't cook for him or care about him. I see the suicidal as trying to ruin her and also the fact that he can't pay his debts. Afterall he is enjoying his life in the clubs, cutting hair two times a week, taking cocaine and sleeping around

Just like you and your stupid brothers......
For more news and thoughts about life, please visit www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself

mama hetty's said...

Ohhhh Paul .did you just realise .keep private matters private! !!!!!

mama hetty's said...

Ohhhh Paul .did you just realise .keep private matters private! !!!!!

MostKnownUnknown said...

Word!!!

bukky said...

Go and sleep jor,during ur own issue didn't u go public???see who is talking mtchewww

Swash said...

See this one too una get mouth to talk ? See pot calling kettle black oh!

Look who is talking... Smh

Adewale Damilare Charles said...

I concur!

you cannot talk linda ooo. you and wizkid drama was it private. smh.

Good talk

So true... Celebrities should show some decency

Good talk

True talk

Doro said...

Why you no talk am before ?

He's so right!!

See who is talking. Meanwhile you have been solving all your matter for public and entertaining the public very well. One black bird named Paul.

Jason said...

Lol seriously true he learnt a lot from his own lessons

Hmmmmm I can't believe that's coming from him

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I couldn't agree more!

True talk

Everyone shld know dat by now

Fuck you pokoye said...

When the husband was misbehaving and posting rubbish why didn't pokoye write this out, when the wife responded all d celeb are no talk rubbish. All of una Na una sabi. God bless tiwa savage

Nnamdi said...

If you bring your private business to social media, you only want people to know about it and comment on it, so, stop complaining ONLY WHEN those comments are not favorable, your punk ass love the favorable ones.

See who's talking

Paul Okoye ur right on point
True

Angela Anaduaka you be real mumu o, how wld she go to jail if he commits suicide? Duhhh!

Paul. U guys have perfected this tho...

Lol, dat advice don baf!

That advice don baf! #advice2016

Lol, dat advice don baf!

Truth said...

O my God u r so funny lmao

I'm tired of stories

All of u r xo stupid,r d not celebs xo y shld d ve a private life wen d liv a fake life of competition Mr Teeblizz u cn die if u wnt 2 dah x wifey of urs seriously gat ur bk bt u messed up punk ass!! Wake up 4rm ur silly drm man she's gone 4 real, as 4 u Mr rudeboy go & clean ur family mess b4 u advice cuz ur nt different 4rm dem asshole

My dear ooo...lol.

They are very guilty

Yh, right!

anonymous said...

African celebrities always want to emulate their western counterparts in every ways like exposing their private lives in public. What is it called, SOCIAL MEDIA and not PRIVATE MEDIA. Real celebrity should use the Social Media to bring out Social Issues that affect the lives of ordinary people like the recent Genocidal tendencies of the Fulani herdsmen or maybe those that have infiltrated their ranks. Africa culture is this, back in the days of our fathers, when there is problem in the home front, people take their issues to the elders who proffers reasonable solution and marriages were healed. So to Tiwa, your husband behaved so foolishly by soiling family dirty laundry in public but it was a great mistake on your part, just after a day when your husband nearly took his life, you went public to continue from where your husband stopped. No, it is not the right thing to do but to make sure you provide support even when the marriage is over.

Even Paul follow eat Amala like DonJazzy, Tuface and Dr Sid

A tooth for a tooth.. tiwa should have responded via the same means.. not a live video and exposure of the young mans private life.. the Efcc & NDLEA could come for him anytime.. the guy is doomed

It's not from Paul. It's Jude's words.

Funny how things happen. I can bet you 5k if psquare had not rant on social media. Teblizz wouldn't have. Psquare see your life you lead others follow.

neo said...

Better.

Paul u maintained silence throughout the affair with peter(needs to grow up).Then his cunning yoruba wife tried to sooth nerves(nobody bought it).
As for tiwa/tblizz may God give them wisdom.

my dear his brothers did that's why je realised its bad. Experience is the best teacher so he is in a good position to talk

With so much hate wat right do u hv 2 call him a fool,.bitter soul

Na true talk sha

True

True talk

OKORO UPGRADED

You guys have already replied & paid Paul back in his own coin so I have no further comment!

Guy's should take easy on paul because he has learned form his and brothers mistake

Look @ pot calling kettle black........ have ever solve ur problem in private? And now u are advising other...... fool like u

Foreverboss said...

We r truely being entertained. God help us all.

Ghen ghen...Oga sharaaaaap

See who dey talk,This cry cry baby,Somebody don call heaven finish?

Special advice to the public on private affairs, go and rest abeg with ur heart full of spite, dts why ur nose is bigger than ur head, ugly cow v u made peace wit ur twin? U come to social media to spew trash. Waka

Charlotte said...

Dear u have said it all o!she bottled everything inside of her until tunji spilled it all.But I won't nd will never judge her cus she needs to clear her name before Nigerians go say"this one she"s so silent we think she"s guilty"trust us.

Says those who use it as a battle field to breed jealousy, envy and slander. Abeg paul,u have always used it to make us know u are the more talented twin, we know.. ok bye

Beruz Vibes said...

the is fact and a food for thought.

Lol,

Final said...

It seems this one is loosing it gradually if it is not directed at tbillz. it seemed tiwa kept the disastrous marriage hush until my balogun went loco. It is not by force to stay married. all parties should be able to move on if marriage is not working.

Speaking outta experience ..true that

Yetty k said...

Yes.i guess he s referring 2 tiwa savage saga

That was what he wanted cos he started it first, he felt he has it all & he neva thought of the outcome when he was busy posting his own, men should learn not to tamper with a pained woman cos her revenge is far much more deadlier than what wil be imagined, tiwa even pity am for the interview.

Jude Akinwole said...

Well said.... he's been there!