Kate Middleton chic in British Vogue cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

Kate Middleton chic in British Vogue cover

The Duchess of Cambridge is the cover girl for British Vogue's centenary June 2016 issue called Vogue 100: A Century of Style ...

29 comments:

Fine woman. Love her smile

She's Baeutifull.

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Kim and amber una de see am? Sluts! U mustn't be naked to be seen.

Make i no talk so them no go deny me Visa! Beautiful!

Okay...

Victor Kachi said...

Checkout this blog for cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks.

Simple but Chic and elegant. Linda take note!

Makjesty said...

Hmm!....that's how to cover a magazine issue!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Royalty

Signed
#LibBadBoy

Pretty lady

NicE

Pretty woman that dont like showing any skin...
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Sexy royal

She is very graceful. God bless her.
For more news and thoughts about life, please visit www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself.

Beautiful woman!

My beautiful dutches

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I love her smile

She's too clean

Victor Kachi said...

Checkout this blog for cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks.

Great

You are so stupid and idiotic that I wonder why Linda posted your comment. A female calling another a slut. Even men here didn't do that. Them sleep with ur papa? Not everybody can marry Prince Charming, not everybody will have the amazing Cinderalla story. Some will just have to live no matter how hard and be successful no matter how impossible. They were stupid once upon a time and then, were ruined by men but now they are successful entepreneurs. Who your stupidity help?

Teacup said...

She's beautiful with that perfect smile.

Cute bae

A biutiful lady dont need makeup,fillers and others.