Meet the Rich Parents of Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

Meet the Rich Parents of Instagram

On Instagram, The Rich Kids of Instagram show off their extravagant lifestyles all thanks to their parents wealth. Now, their parents have joined them on social media to boast about their lavish lifestyles and wealth. They created their own account, The Rich Parents of Instagram. The account boasts of a collection of photos showing parents taking off on their private jets, displaying their expensive sports cars, gifting their children Rolex watches and brand new Lamborghinis and Ferraris etc. More photos after the cut...

98 comments:

Indeed😍😍😍😍😍

See as that one lay down on the plane staircase like money miss road,the Owolo still dey shak am,I must to make am o.

Wow

OKORO UPGRADED

Hian!

cutestlove said...

Enjoyment things...I like.

Worthless pple.. Good for them!

The world we live in said...

Ego dimma

Money is good

Chinedu said...

Issorai

God go do my own soon

Chai! What is good is good! Linda take note!

This is cool though, parents that still got their swag, diving into the latest cars, accessories and tech. Mhen the way you get your news on point you must probably live on the web!

For tech news, reviews, and how tos visit Nigeria's number one... Boyantech - TIPS, TWEAKS, INSIGHT!

Eyes of the gods said...

So what later happened??? People being myopic......mtchewwww

Money is good

God punish devil. Chai money is good o

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,see wealth, see money. Davido,wher are u ooooooooo, OBO.u won't let us hear word.-if u haven't been to someone else's farm,u will think ur dad's own is d biggest.

'Idiets'
Wouldn't mind 2 be gifted that Bugatti though. Cruised the Beast a couple of times in those 'Need 4 Speed' ish.

I must make this money. Like davido said, "Life is all about the money".....MONEY NIGGA!!

G said...

This is what linda will be posting to youths. Tomorrow you will be wondering why drug traffiking and crime has increased

Huuu,nawa o,too much money.

Vabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Well... Me "rich owner of instagram"

Mega Mega

Welcome to the the good life.

Deir time

It's good to be rich and wealthy.After all God wishes that we prosper and be in good health bit is VAIN to begin to dwell on them like that is all that matters.A man's life is not in the abundance of things that he possesses.

Pride goes before a fall

Adaobiora.peace@gmail.com said...

Money is really good

Money is good sha.!

Mtcheew

I would love 2 achieve somuch , my kids but not 4 them 2 lavish it dz way.

I think we need a page like "the rich people of Nigeria" it'll be soooo cool!

Money is gud

Too much money is good so don't beef cos "success is sexy"... dee

Enjoy thanks to your parents

Flex well

Let them enjoy jare. Life is too short to be in poverty

So with your 1G data you need a page like that,you are a public fool.

Godwin said...

Let them enjoy, their parents suffer for them.

*NWA 04*

That dog pics got me
£500!!!

They should enjoy wella!!

What's the moral of the story?

Let them enjoy themselves

Success!!!!we re getting dia

Omg! Too much money mehn

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hmmmmmmm dey got no worries....

Ok them doing well for themselves, what of for others.

The dog eating money.,a dat one go vex me

Enjoy

avisenna said...

This was from daily mail.Linda pls always reference your sourch

.Haterz. Just Leaked Nude videos of Amber'z Mum, (please be 18+)

tsalz c.e.o said...

Moneyyyyyy

Sugar said...

Naija... For where

See this mumu! Just cos linda gives you 100k every year you count yourself as one of the rich people of nigeria?

VEEKEE said...

That kind thing

Money talk bullshit work

YOLO......dey should enjoy while it last

laskyboo said...

Yeye dey smell. Mtschewww

UKAMAKA OKIGBO said...

EGO AMAKA... IFEOMA RUE M AKA. UMUNNA ATANA M UTA. LOL

wht would be so cool???

SCARFACE

Too much money. Almighty God bless me too,,,,,.

#Linda'spal

waooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh god bless me too

Vanity

chommy said...

Good for dem, I must make it o. Linda observe!

How's this supposed to affect us or even inspire us??

Visit www.exclusives.com.ng

neo said...

Life is beautiful. YOLO.

My on the way by GOD grace,Amen.

Aproko don make me read am... Oya how e take epp me now? This bread sef no come dey sweet for my mouth now😞

pictures doesn't say it all put up their handles
for properties http://agsassociates.blogspot.com.ng/

Isabel Osahon said...

Born into wealth is good but in the absence of proper guidance, am afraid half of these people will end up taken their own lives- as history has proven. life becomes purposeless when u remove the power of thinking. And the daily grind and hard knocks makes life all the more interesting.

kay(Jos) said...

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity !

Yomi Chedda said...

and death will take everything all from them .. praying they don't die soon ... but at the end we still all got to die.

Get Free 4GB Data on your desired network now

Lord Busayo said...

And you're worth.....???

That money is good and life is too short to live in worry & pain so enjoy ur life as much as u can u. Poverty is a curse, get that into ur thick skull. Olodo !!!

For ur mind. Haters..

Is all abt God and money. Welcm to d good life. I must blow, God punish d devil !!!

Dan said...

Let's get this money

Ok na

#proudnurse#

GBAM!!!

......SEEN

But @least they succeeded in life & they are enjoying their sweat. Don't hate

......SEEN

I gotta make this money

......SEEN

Optimistic Winnie said...

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity ... dust they are and dust they shall return to..

Yetty k said...

Mini sweet o

I must make my own ego whether dem like am or not. Linda pls take note!

I guess when they die they will be buried on Instagram.

tip said...

Aaha just mouth lol

God bless you for this statement

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~ ~

Lord Busayo said...

The moral of the story is you should stop being poor.

But why is it so necessary that we must show off though?

That's cash talking!

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Pearlie said...

Money is so good joor
Enjoy

That Rolex model is so cheap, it is only like 4k-7k. That's the model poor people buy to try to show off, at least buy a submariner. Also, my dad was a truck driver and had two Rolex watches....not really impressed.

😂😂😂😂😂..ur a savage! .

Ndi ara. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com for your intellectual articles

Bad belle go kill u

Thatbillzchick said...

Hmmm!levels!