Eyah! Man electrocuted on PHCN poll in Kaduna (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Eyah! Man electrocuted on PHCN poll in Kaduna (photos)

The man was electrocuted this afternoon in Kaduna state opposite station market. See more pics after the cut...

66 comments:

VEEKEE said...

Straightforward to hell... First to comments

Came to steal transformer??? Den why was he climbing the pole??? Linda take note!

May his hungry and frustrated and depressed soul rest in peace........ Nigeria jagajaga

............... God bless Nigeria.........

That's how his life ended

Na waoh!Just wonder when they gona learn! #PoorThang #RipStill

Rest in piece thief

Linda, Please correct your caption. It should red 'Pole' not Poll

Too bad

Lies! How can someone climb a pole only To steal transformer. He climbed d pole to do illegal connection

Linda, Please correct your caption. It should red 'Pole' not Poll

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Even your gloves no epp you.

starshine said...

What a waste of life. Rip

Bare-footed?!?!?!?!?

This was definitely suicide!!!

This is the highest stupidity I ever seen.

Eiya..lol
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Sorry Man u cud nt mak it dz time. Try nxt time wn u get 2 he'll. *Solodemz say so*

linda dis ur story get as e b oh..na afternoon na dem wan take thief transformer?

Hmmmmmmm,see d way he died. What will he tell God now?

Linda abeg ask that question ooo

Charlotte said...

Me sef tire for the word"came to steal transformer"o.n yet climbing a pole.hmmmmmm.

archi said...

Its pole, not poll. #justsaying.

D wages of sin is death

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmmmm,poor bokomite.but com to fink of it,der is no transformer up there na??

It serves him right. God will punish the enemies of Nigeria.

KEY-POINT said...

FASHOLA U SI WAITIN U COS?

Eyaaaa... Is all buhari's fault

You mean there can be a transformer up there. please check the story or ask people who know about Electricity. or you can please tell us another lie. this one no make sense.

How do you know he was there to steal transformer? Are transformers located on top of the pole?? This dude came to help someone who's light had been cut off tie it back

DAN 1 said...

Na pole no be transformer

ONE LOVE

Lol.... he's already dancing makosa there. 😂

SCARFACE

The death fit am well well. The corpse should be well beaten before burial please.

Eyahhhh!! Not cool

Wayo!
Chai

How are they so sure he's a thief?.. Maybe he's just an innocent man helping himself tap current when NEPA ain't doing anything. Rip jaré

That guy voted for buhari. Smh rip

And in the afternoon. Something is off with this story. Linda confirm before you misinform the public.

And I don't knw if d transformer is hanging o d pole....i feel he wants to connect some illegals. RIP man.

Direct entry to weeping, gnashing of teeth, burning in sulphur flames and regrets without end.

Yetty k said...

Eeyah

TWITS said...

Lin, this story get K-Leg!
To "STEAL", that high up- for broad daylight? #JustAsking.

My thoughts, possibly (illegal)connection. Most unfortunate still.

And you said 'red' instead of 'read'.

Lacl of education and deep poverty killing the people of North....

Nnaife said...

No mind Linda. Yeye story...

Nkan to mo omo je lon pa omo

Are u sure the guy is a thief?

haba, how will someone climb the pole to steal a whole transformer in broad day light...the eye witness and Linda no know wetin dey talk! msheww!

PHCN staff. Linda take note

I wonder o,stealing transformer on a pole kwa...he climed to do illegal connection. Enny

Marthakasim.blogspot.com said...

Linda he is not a thief.....get your story correct please

He didn't come to steal,it happened this afternoon ,he was fixing light

Not all stories we read are true,how can a thief come 2 steal climbing d poles in broad day light?

It's translate from gbagaun to English....

Great fallacy, was at d scene today in KD. How would a thief use hiab crane to steal in broad day and people are watching. Something is wrong

If northerners hate and think of southerners like u, na very few pple for remain for this country.

I dont think a real thief will steal in broad day light. Pls they should respect the dead and stop calling him a thief. Maybe he went there to try and do some repairs by himself because waiting for PHCN officials can take forever.

Just imagine joke

Chai what will he tell God?

Miss linda, i stay in kaduna, dat guy is nt a thief, he was tryin to fix d wire...pls respect d dead.. ..

Pearlie said...

May his soul rest in peace

This guy is not a thief. He was contacted to as a phone staff to relocate the transformer from the telecom base station which was done earlier successfully. Thereafter, he was elevated by a crane to disconnect the mains from the pole which he was disconnecting before he got electrocuted. Kindly verify your info before publishing in order not to misinform the masses.

Is Illegal connection nothing else is unfortunate for him to have died like this

I think dere is mixup somewhere

God punish u, ur death will be worst than he's. U are not human at all, disgusting animal

Jude Akinwole said...

My first thought was... come to steal transformer, in broad daylight afternoon? Story doesn't add up somewhere though!

And yes, some transformers are fixed on poles!

Saphire muna u must vry stupid & useless to tuk abt d dead like dat. Ill mannerd tin...