Kim, Kourtney and Khloe spend girls night out at home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

Kim, Kourtney and Khloe spend girls night out at home

Kim Kardashian, her sisters Kourtney and Khloe, their best friend Malika Haqq, Stephanie Sheppard all spent girls night out on Friday night out inside a lavish residence. Kim K of course said she was documenting the fun time for her app on Snapchat. More photos after the cut...

48 comments:

Does kim do anything other than snapchat? She's always flooding my stories!!

Enjoyment galore....

Chilling family...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Snap chat photos is now the new craze in town.

Makjesty said...

Enjoy yourselves, babies boos!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

KC said...

Ok ooo. Let dem enjoy

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Good for them

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Good for them

PEPSI ADDICT

Nice one. Khloe my fav kardasian

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

OK seen...

They went for a shooting madam linda

.decitoN

Ok.

Hot baes

Ok seen. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Good for them

laskyboo said...

Khloe looks so much like her real father in the last pic. Blood don't lie.

Mimiebrown said...

Enjoy

UKAMAKA OKIGBO said...

UMU OMA

Sylvia Otawa said...

have fun babes.

weekend gist:diary of a 30yr old single lady

Good for them.

Thats how it suppose be....... Good life..... Healthy life .......

.............. Liber maniac...........

chommy said...

Beautiful kardashians. Linda observe!

Looking good

neo said...

Ok.

junia said...

Do u do anything other than wait patiently 4 a post so u can comment n also send ur alika's(lizard) pix 2 Linda so she cld shove it down our throats?

Video of When Nicki Minaj. boobs pooped out on stage

It's ladies night not girls night. Linda take note

#proudenurse#

Nice 1

......SEEN

Living the life.

......SEEN

HOEloshi,yes,i do, and ur generation will be full of lizards! Useless otondo

Enjoy oh

Mehn I want to put my Tiwa comment here cos 900 and something comments for that post no be beans. Tiwa should have learnt a lesson from COZA pastor and Toke Makinwa who used silence to mesmerise Nigerians. No need to explain anything to anybody. Those who love you will do those who dont, no matter how much you try to explain yourself, they will still see you as d devil. I dont know who to believe but from what I have been hearing, her husband is not a saint. He is a handsome guy but he is such a little child in a grown mans body. He never took responsibility for his actions, he kept on blaming Tiwa, his father, everybody. So now that he has done all this, how does he move on with life? Everyone would have known how immature and unstable he is and will never want to do business with him. Even his family and his inlaw family will not forgive him for calling them out like that. Tiwas is a very subtle person, in as much as she appears broken and d victim in all of this, she has succeeded in painting the man as a person not good to do business or love with as far as I'm concerned. Lesson to be learnt, if God blesses you as a young unmarried lady, please no matter the Nigerian pressure on ur head, never marry an insecure man, if you cant handle it better marry oyibo and see how sweet life can be. Uche Jumbo, Ufuoma Ojenobo, Karen Igho and Susan Peters are very smart ladies as far as I'm concerned. Nobody deserves what Tiwa is going thro. Most men cannot stomach the fact that their women make more money than them. Whenever I hear my pastor warning single men in my church to beware of single ladies who drive car, I will be like, Oh I wish I can even buy a jeep. Nonsense! So if God blesses a lady she should refuse cos she wan marry na wa o. Naija una no go kill me o.

Yetty k said...

Beautiful fam.always njoyin life

Ukamaka u sabi joorrr... jus dat d devil has possessd thr soul !!!

Everyday is Christmas, well done girls

Seen. More Instagram followers for you

Pearlie said...

OK ooo

junia said...

Hehehe GAYLOSHI, ASSOSHI, fucking ass fucker. Anus cancer is real, be here n be using Linda's blog as an hustling place. Irritating ewwwww

Nice..

Charlotte said...

Mbok!c epistle!