Kim Kardashian shares a nude photo of supermodel, Naomi Campbell | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Kim Kardashian shares a nude photo of supermodel, Naomi Campbell

Kim Kardashian who attended supermodel Naomi Campbell's book signing of her limited edition 'Naomi coffee table book' - which is being sold for $1750, shared this nude photo of Naomi from the book via Snapchat. According to Naomi Campbell, the book is a culmination of her life’s work and it includes all that she has done in the fashion business for the past 29½ years.
'The book is a timeline of my career, and has allowed me to remember and give credit to all the wonderful people I’ve had the pleasure of working with over the years.'

43 comments:

Hian...!

Why did she share it?

Next biko

Naomi,ageless beauty

What are we supposed to do with the pix??? Linda take note!

bukky said...

Kim they find talk mumu girl,shes forgetting the fact that she's a married woman

VEEKEE said...

What a life to behold.... Hell is @ ur doorpost.... First to comment

Ok o...nudity everywhr
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Why d shed naa

Ok since being naked is d other of d day it's ok

What's Kim's aim naa!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good to hear but a trashy photo though

Kim Want To show us that it is not only her that is Cray Cray

VEEKEE said...

Who Dem help

okay...

SCARFACE

KEY-POINT said...

BUT I NO SI ANY NUDE NAHH

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Kai

Ok seen

Kim loves everything nude.. Is she from a Greek lineage from god of nudity?.. Hian!!!

Kayfuture-nyben said...

no be today yansh dey back abi

What should we do with it

Next!#Lindangwanu#

Yetty k said...

Ok.i knw kimmy loves nude

2 birds of the same feather

Just $17.50? It should be more...

The book is to me over priced!!

innocent said...

meet the Cat That Is Obsessed With Stealing A Male Pants

Godwin said...

Nude is her career of course. Nonsense

*NW 042*

We should start dancing

Senseless Kim! Shove it up ur f**kin' a**!!!

Kum

junia said...

Hahaha the hate is real wen it comes 2 Kim but she cares not, she's not the one in d pix afterall n Naomi sold the books afterall

So naomi nor get hand to share her own nude? Or she isnt on social media? Na kim self help anoda person share her own nude.....may Kim receive her healing in jesus name

Madness

Mumu woman just bcs she paid 1,700 dollars to purchase it, she's indirectly showing it off for more money

Pearlie said...

Linda did they beg you to cover....they that put the picture like that like it that way
Stop protecting what the owners are not protecting biko

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Enchanted said...

Some people are just lucky. What do we learn from such book?

Nakedness has become the other of the day, the Naomi I know in my Bible did not go naked. God help us

Amen

yeye woman. Out of all the pages in the book, am sure its only this one that caught her attention and that she deemed fit to share on social media.. mtcheeew. Am sure she didnt ask for permission from Naomi Campbell before posting her nude pic on social media. Shebi Naomi doesnt have hand to post the nude pic herself? I always knew there was something iffy about this Kim Krdashian. Enough of her news biko..