Sen. Shehu Sani says its condemnable to categorize criminal herdsmen as Fulanis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sen. Shehu Sani says its condemnable to categorize criminal herdsmen as Fulanis

Senator Shehu Sani says the actions of criminal herdsmen is condemnable but people categorizing the herdsmen as Fulanis is also condemnable.

50 comments:

He should go and rest. Is it not fulani's that are the headsmen

He should go and rest. Is it not fulani's that are the herdsmen

Is that all he has to say?issokey.

Gerrarahere

Mtcheew. The ignorance of a few has turned to the headache of the whole nation. Cursed people

Signed
#LibBadBoy

All criminal herdsmen are Fulanis but not all Fulanis are criminal herdsmen. Linda take note!

Shehu abi ewu if I load slap for ur face like recharge card.

Fulanis are the herdsmen so what he ranting about? Smh!

So what re dey?

All herds men are Fulanis but not sll Fulanis are herdsmen. So pls Sen. Sani stop shielding your brothers

campus amebor said...

Who e epp

Campus amebor speaking

Hmm.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Mteewch.......Nonesense....

Yes

Sorry Sir we mean igbo herdsmen. Anu ohia

I love hausa people... They love themselfs..
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Until it is proven that these murderers are not Fulanis then all fulanis remain bloody murderers until further noticed

Pls tell them oooo,because having more than 80% of kidnappers to be of igbo extraction doesn't make the whole ethnic group kidnappers.

They are fulani herdsmen and they are very wicked set of people

The North is living in self-denial again. The same self- denial of Boko Haram and the Almajiri army that has turned the North upside down.

Look at this malu...I never saw u release statement when they were killing innocent biafrans not have I heard u condem the killing on innocent biafrans by ur police and armies..killing biafrans were justified but telling the truth about fulani's being criminals is not justified..You can go to hell for all I care because fulani's are criminals including ur daura head

FRESH said...

Well said.

See this one! Fulanis are always wicked and heartless!

Rubbish...

I thought he was the leader of boko haram alone, is he also in charge of the killer herdsmen?

What are they please... now Ogas body language has changed all the rats are shaking...better call off your dogs before it's too late

True talk
Dey should stop generalising terrorist criminals as fulanis

Just as there are many decent and law abiding Yorubas, Igbos, Efiks, Ijaws and even Fulanis are there undesirable/criminal elements too. However, the fact is: how many cattle rearers or nomads are of Tiv, Izon, Yoruba or Igbo origin? Almost all Nija's nomads, if not all, are of northern/fulani extraction. So, it is conceivable when local farmers in Enugu see a group of men with cattle in their backyards weilding ammunitions and butchering humans that it would be linked to fulani herdsmen/terrorists. The crux of the issue ought to be: what are you or the PMB admin actually doing about the mayhem so it doesn't happen again, ever? Naso me seeam

Well they re ur brothers so shut up & call them to order

Nenyechi said...

Oga na wetin we see naim we dey talk

Are you for real, Senator? What is condemnable is the responding silence from Northerners after every bloodletting. And I know you know this. So don't be coming here to add insult to injury. The murderous herders are Fulani/northerners.

Mtchewwww nonsense next plz

They all are BLOODY MONSTERS!!!..........

Tee said...

Dear senator, don't sit in the comfort and safety of your office and write about human lives that have been cut short by herdsmen(who are most likely fulani). Why don't you go and do your job and try to keep herdsmen in their territory. This post alone shows that you are very unfit for any kind of leadership position. If I was related to you, I'll be very ashamed.

In as much as i would hate to say this, I believe these so called "Fulani herdsmen" are the Boko Haram Sec Group which our Nigerian Army claimed to eliminate. Have you asked yourselves why these men don't attack the Northern part of Nigeria but only the south? A Fulani herdsman in the North is always an old man who cares about nothing but the well being of his cattle, shielding them & taking them for grazing. What baffles me is that these guys move around with arms, killing Innocent people and destroying properties. What in the world would make them do that? Who provide their arms? What are they even looking for in the South? Are the grasses in the North finished? You guys should please sit down and think about this. These Boko Haram guys may be disguising themselves, pretending to be herdsmen. Its high time we tackle this issue before its too late.

How sad to see Shehu Sani and the northern governors forum, NGF failure to rise to the ocassion by speaking against the fulani marauders aka terrorists when they slaughtered innocent people, including, women and children in Agatu, Taraba, Ondo, Enugu and many other farming villages. Talk about selective amnesia. Yet, same crop of folks take quick offence at the notion of fulani hersdmen/terrorists being labelled as the murderers/killers/butchers of many peace loving Nijas. What is wrong with this picture? Essentially, it negates the facts of this case as reported by both eye witness accounts and unbiased international agencies. So, what exactly is the hidden agenda of the NGF, Shehu Sani, DSS, and their pack of wolves, also known as, fulani terrorists? Sani's feigned outcry can be likened to that of a man who pees on your leg while he tells you the discomfort you certainly feel is bcos its raining outside. Go figure. Everything considered, the time is NOW for PMB, DSS, NGF, Arewa Consultative Group and Shehu Sani to rein in their wild dogs aka fulani terrorists. QED@atm

Fulanis are known to be very heartless and unforgiving. The general thing about them is their cowardice. Why don't u fulanis come out in the open and fight instead u sneak up on your unsuspecting enemies, if same is done to u, u keep coming back until there is no one left. Stupid blood suckling cowards.

Mere looking at the shape of his head, you'll know he's equally a foolish man...! It's Anuofia!!!

Oga shehu shut up joor, herdsmen no be fulani ni?

Are u really thus stupid? Smh

Mother Confessor

80% of what? Are u really stupid or ur brain just stopped functioning? Either way, just shut up if u don't have anything reasonable to say abeg....

Mother Confessor

I concur my brother. Bloody extremists!!!!

Mother Confessor

No mind them. Always looking for ways to sheild their wickedness and blood thirst.

Mother Confessor

U dey mind the idiot? Na God go punish all of dem wey join hand kill Biafra agitators. I know God is watching and will surely intervane very soon!

Mother Confessor

Lmao!!!😂😂😂

Mother Confessor

Obviously this Shehu Sani does not know the Fulani or is just being devious. The whole UNIVERSE know that Fulani are greedy terrorists and barbarians.

Peace nwadire said...

All the fulanis are herdsmen and monsters