Twitter goes bonkers as Tottenham thrash Man Utd 3-0 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 April 2016

Twitter goes bonkers as Tottenham thrash Man Utd 3-0

Tottenham scored 3 goals from Toby Alderweireld, Erik Lamela and Dele Alli in 6 minutes to beat Man Utd, 3-0, leaving Man U 4 points behind Man City in 4th position while Tottenham remain 7 Points behind Leicester City.
As usual, Man U's epic capitulation in the space of six minutes was so hard for a lot of Man U fans to understand and Twitter was sure to react with some fans still wondering why Louis Van Gaal was still the head coach of Man Utd. Tweets after the cut.

31 comments:

Lolz😁😀😀😁,,,I don't just knw y ,I dont like Twitter

LVG - OUT, MOURINHO - IN.
I am typing this with uttermost distraught. Lvg has come to my team to destroy. How can you put Ashley young as a striker? and put Mata as a winger? GOSH. .This is one of the worst game I have ever watched ever since I've been a fan.
LVG HAS COME TO FAIL JUST LIKE BUHARI.

Epic thrashing. Biko Mourinho should come and take over sharply.

Its really not a good day for all Man U fans. We don cry our own yesterday. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm not a sport fan!!

Too bad.
Van Gaal should be sacked.

Hmm, see leaked video & pics of the UNILAG sex orgy party circulating online (Pics&Video)

Demmy said...

Funny tweets menh! Really bad season for ManU.

LolzZzzzzz
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Noted, thanks for the information, unbelievable

brainny said...

manlose united(man-u)need to sit up if they want to qualify for champions league next season
and a BIG congrat to leicester in Advance for winning the premier league title(cup)

#SEAneverDRY

Adaobi said...

Jesus! Man utd don die finish

Hahahahahahahaha
Van Gaal In!!! 3 goals in 6 mins and they claim to have the meanest defense! My foot!!!! Tottenham deserved the 3 points!

#GodBlessLinda

Olawale said...

people dont understand the club anymore... kinda funny , even me too. at least they should have played a draw.. 3-0 was too much , cmon

SEE HOW TO MAKE EXTRA N60,000 MONTHLY FROM YOUR MOBILE PHONE. CLICK HERE

Man United is more worse than Arsenal

chommy said...

Soo happy dey didn't win. Linda observe!

Hahahahaha

Lol can't believe this is actually happening to ManUtd.

Not a fan

Twitter madness, lol

Man U really fall my hands today. Not evn my Martial scored. Anyway dat football for u, is a game of luck.

The players need to get horny....too bad they forgot their s** toys at home...lol..

Lol@that buhari tweet

The buhari tweet is hilarious ..........

Shelly said...

Soo dumb as usual!

tired of coaches buhaha, this is a standard club get standard players and stop managing like nigeria that no longer gets much money from oil. manchester united im a broken man cos of ur rubbish. dont make me do what the devil is telling me.

Hehehe manU fans, hafana?
-D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

adefunke Cynthia said...

STERN.....after all ur mouth on Saturday, u were disgraced on Sunday... Keep pushing ursef to collect BANARIO's 100k dis December, e no go work for u

Segun Adegoke said...

Van Gaal is Manchester United's Problem. The Board should let him go.

buhahahaha