See what she ordered...see what she received (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 April 2016

See what she ordered...see what she received (photos)

Twitter user Jess E shared these photos claiming left is what she ordered and right is what she received. Like, how are they even similar?

47 comments:

Lmao good for her...!

hahahahh d talior is high ...

H2i said...

How to turn a onetime N6,600 into N60,000 plus monthly with helping hands international . This is not a scam in any way as you can opt out if not convinced. Want to know more? then click Here for more Info or wats app 08063910538 

Order ke??? She obviously asked her obioma tailor to copy the outfit, cus if she ordered directly from Mochedda's store,she will get the exact design. It's Mochedda's collection!

Oh nooooo!!!! Lol

Lol naija tailors 4 you o.

PEPSI ADDICT

Chaii! There's no similarity in anyway

Don't believe her jor

Hahahahaha... you go fear design

That can't be true

Looooool....its not good oooo....this is bad

Lmao. #Lindangwanu#

Hahahahahahahahahaha. Jisos Nwa david.this can't be real. Lwkmd. #rubbish #clownNation

😀😀😀😁😁😂😂😂😂

Lol,u go fair fashion and designers.

Abegi! She's gave her tailor material to make the dress for her. She should stop lying biko. Linda take note!

Hahaha

Dizzieangel said...

Lolzzzz looks funny

Let's ask how much she paid first....

LMAO@ how are they even similar.. Hehehehe..

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

The material she used self funny. How does she expect the same outcome with her material

**********************Asi Asi ****** #Idonbelivit#**************

😂😂😂 mbok tailors!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. So funny. Online buying gone wrong.

Hahahahahahahah
I can't fit laugh!!!!!

Betty said...

lolzz.... The obioma think she's a fashion designer now abi?

She should have just asked Mo Cheddah where she got the original.

Agiri olaide said...

When will yu approve my comments na.. Haba... Since last year

Hhehehehhehe

How? I can't reconcile d resemblance lol

Officialmrssam said...

Lie

juizilicious said...

linda they are similar, after all, they both have V-necks. madam make u manage am so abeg.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

the difference is clear,the truth will set her free

Manage am. E NO MEAN.

This syndrome needs to be cured.

its a big lie. i dont believe this

Correct. Please get the tailor to wear this

Helenjo said...

Hahahaha laff wan tear my belle

Helenjo said...

Hahahaha laff wan tear my belle

Ozy 4 real said...

Hahahahaha Linda A beg name carpenter sew dis dress. Funny,no resemblance at all

She shld manage it nah

this is the work of sura the tailor. lols.

i can imagine the reaction and expression on the face of the person.

ndoo manage am.

i will tag it as "Wen you finance ex is your bridal designer"

lol