Pregnant instagram model claims Lil Wayne flew her out to his home & refused to feed her unless she gave him anal sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 April 2016

Pregnant instagram model claims Lil Wayne flew her out to his home & refused to feed her unless she gave him anal sex

An instagram model named Bonita4Real who is presently pregnant is putting rapper Lil Wayne on blast on IG. She claims the rapper flew her out to his house and allegedly refused to feed her until he gets anal sex...Read her claims after the cut and tell us if you believe her...

82 comments:

What is wrong in doing anal?

Nothing u won't see on earth .

I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

Hmmmmm,I reserve my comment

We re, mad woman

*******************who wouldn't ax wen u pose semi nud on IG*************** u don seem responble ********** so don't cry B murder !!!!!!! Wen u re approached my irresponsible guys in an irresponsible manner !!!!!!!!! Who be Lil Wayne ????????????

Seeking for 5mins attention

PEPSI ADDICT

Who her post elp...? e concern am

obiora said...

"E let me me know " no be Nigerian pidgin be dat?

smh...
what some ladies would do to become a public face tho.

����

SCARFACE

**************Who again did u say ??????? LiL WAYNE *************** issorai ,,,,
*** unu n'abo bu godu ezigbote ndi ara********** ndi isi nkuka ********isi gbarigodii 2 of u sef ************

Oloshi

Linda i'll ask Google if wat she's saying is true or not!!!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Wetin she 2 find Follow Am Go...
Serves her Right....

oluchi said...

U wanted a gateway, Dat's wat u got honey

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Na hungry dey worry this one

How perverse, just wondered what even took you there in the first place ##LongerThroat

It is well sister.

Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Good for u... He no starve u well, BTW onye tubaa GI ime? Bet u don't know.

Dan said...

All for the paper

None of my business

Story for d gods!

La face said...

Can you imagine this woman? Is she for real?

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Another bitch seeking for an attention..

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hoes everywhere!!

Retard!

Not my bizzzz

hmm lil Tuchi. nice one linda take note

Hmmmmmm

Rosie Said.......These girls!!!!!!(Shaking my head) How do you fly out to be with someone who is a stranger to you? And you are pregnant?.........Do you girls have brain at all? or are you as empty as your dirty hook ups?

brainny said...

give what belongs to lil wayne to lil wayne lol...he wanted giving her some anal exercise after some buccal cavity exercise yea!

#SEAneverDRY

Lol. * it's well*

Mtcheewwww hu cares

icoolj said...

just heard!

Typical Hoe.
Disgustingly Ratchet.

Can't read this jargon. All this ratchet black people sef

Shameless girl

Stupid shameless cunt

She's a nasty whore. Pregnant woman still looking for celebrity dyck. What the hell did she think was going to happen when Lil Wayne invited her over to his crib? As if she didn't know. All this akata girls are nasty as hell...! Pregnant or not, these black American bitches are ready to mess with any man with money. They have no class and no shame. Useless girl.

Bogus story, stupid nasty hoe.

What's wrong with all dem n***** and anal XXX...disgusting act!

Gistpluz_com_ng said...

lol.. seen..

Kindly Check out my blog for Free Browsing updates on all Networks

Gistpluz_com_ng said...

lol..

Kindly Check out my blog for Free Browsing updates on all Networks

Mtcheww

Lol my namesake what do you expect?

I really do not understand which is worse: a man demanding for anal sex in exchange of a piece of apple(smh)or a pregnant woman sleeping around nd having the guts to put it out there that she is hoeing even with her foetus. Tf happened to our society..? I know ir guess they are both wrong but who is the worse of them both¿

All these celebrate self,some of them they Colo mental.

Jude Akinwole said...

Free us jare! Mtsheww

if i hear, this one wey be like naija girl.

okay, the real story is that he bleeped you and you fell out cause of the amount he was suppose to give you so you decided to take it online........cheap thot!!!!!

Hmmmm how true is this?

nawaooo.....lil wayne..wtf

so disappionted

Poor english, stupid mentality, cheap morals, need I say more?

Next!

Next!

Na longer throat carry you go him place at least u where wise enuf to take off

Madness meet craziness equal to wacked people. Both wacked persons talking trash.

Foolish girl na only u waka come.Wetin u dey expect b4 mtchew!!

Na wetin u want u see na

General said...

Weezy boy!

Serves her right

my Left over bhahahahahaha

Bestman said...

Stupid preggy bitch.Why did u go meet him up in the first place?U should b at home managing ur pregnancy but u busy hoeing and screwing up and down.

Sexy boobs

Idiot wetin u go find 4 der

Davidos driver what do you mean by"what is wrong with anal"? U are disgusting. Olodo. Are you white? If only you know the implications of anal. U wouldn't write such ignorance. Leave the white people's madness to them. If my pussy is not enough, get behind me Satan.

Noted,

Lukman said...

You must be Gay then! Oloribruku!

Irrelevant

I wonder ooooo

It's unfortunate what happened to this generation and our world. SMH!

akpa-ose said...

Both of them are high on weed. Ndi anwuru

NOT MUCH. ...EXPANDS AND TEARS YOUR ASAP SPHINCTER AND MAY EVENTUALLY CAUSE YOU TO BE INCONTINENT WITH THE NEED to wear PAMPERS ALL THE TIME...Also there's an increased risk of HIV transmission when the donor is infected. Lol

What's wrong in a pregnant woman giving anal???????????

@ Davido's driver... .i think we sld fly u over there too....
didnt know u liked anal....so help the poor bitch out...!

Jossy said...

You gay too??! Shocking!!!

Means you have gay tendencies, that's what's wrong with it..
Things are meant to come out of it not go in.. unless your sexual partner is a man with no p***y then you have no option (which qualifies you as gay)
And don't get me started on the health repercussions...
Is it clear now?

Huh?!