Photo credit: Dor Shooker
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 29 April 2016
Photos from Footballer John Ogu and wife's pregnancy shoot
Photo credit: Dor Shooker
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
45 comments:
Pretty
Happy 4u niga cus of ur responsibility
Cool!. Good morning LIB readers!
Love nwantiti.. Love made in Tokyo❤️
Nice one.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Everyone is doing pregnancy shoot, let's go and do
Hia! See bebe
I love d second pic!
O bu mara mma!
I don't see diz attractive
All d best to dem
Nice...
To what end??? Linda take note!
Social media is killing this generation. You poo...post,You Fart...post.
Nice nd congrats 2 dem...
Is not sexy mbok
all this their fake love...
Kindly Check out my blog for Free Browsing updates on all Networks
ok seeen.....
Kindly Check out my blog for Free Browsing updates on all Networks
LOvely...
Love nwantiti
Wishing her safe delivery
Okay!
See them showing their wife, when the wife fuckers com now, u will b complaining, keep ur personal life off social media
Beautiful and lovely...
Beautiful
Beautiful!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
All dis pregnancy photo shoot trending is becoming too much.
These are terrible pregnancy photos. This footballer is just full of himself. How dare he cut off his wife's face? I'm sure there are ways you can get that shot whole keeping his wife's face in focus.. rubbish photographer
Beautiful
She might as well give birth on a football pitch too.
Weldone bro.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Awww, lovely
OKORO UPGRADED
Love the last picture.
showing off his man of the match reward.
Nice one bro wish u all the best
His MVP trophy but bia wetin e dey press for e wife belly for picture no 2.abi,na football e think say e hold
Nice one#Lindangwanu#
Okay...
Espousing your wife body is not the best.jumbo
Beautiful
Lovely. Linda observe!
Sweet.
Those who snigger hv no knowledge or experience of the joy of being a father. John & Chiugo, you are gust about to receive One of the best gifts from the Almighty. So happy for you.
(From a father of 2 young kids, one 3, the other 1.)
Nne! Ha!