Photos: Buhari meets with members of the Nigeria Governors Forum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 April 2016

Photos: Buhari meets with members of the Nigeria Governors Forum

President Buhari today had a meeting with members of the Nigerian Governors Forum at the state house Abuja today April 28th. Continue to see more photos...

32 comments:

What for 😐😐

Issokay!

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Meenah_wakil on instagram

okay.

SCARFACE

Thanks Linda but what did they discuss in the meeting?

Nowadays, the sight of this man just annoys me. Seeing how I dnt feel guilty after saying it, he deserves my annoyance and dislike.

Let d outcome of dis meeting be pleasing

Good

This week I certainly for meetings...#onMYway...

sinzujohn said...

FACES OF THEIVES

El Haj said...

Was Peter d quick sand in attendance???

Did Fayose attend?

Hope deliberations will be fruitful.

Ok...

As if they'd achieve anything

We do not want photos. what are they doing about Enugu and the Fulani Herdsmen?

And what was the meeting all about?

Ok...seeen

Ok, seen

Okay. .

Wetin mpada won talk 👎

I wonder how Fayose will be able to look him in the eye in this forum after all the insults he showers on Buhari on social media.

So so meeting

Sing To Me said...

Meeting agenda and resolutions pls. No one is interested in photo-ops. By the way, what happened to the bailout funds? Sick people.

Nnaife said...

Was Fayose there?

Baba Buhari should please speak sense into thier heads, especially the one's misbehaving in thier states so that this change will general

Baba please take action

Cowards like Fayose that has been abusing Buhari on social media wont be able to talk seeing him face to face. Na typicla yoruba behaviour be that. They are cowards by nature. They smile with you when they see you but finish you behind you back.