Photos: Buhari departs for China | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 April 2016

Photos: Buhari departs for China

President Buhari yesterday night departed for his work visit to China. His visit is aimed at securing greater support from Beijing for the development of Nigeria's infrastructure, especially in the power, roads, railways, aviation, water supply and housing sectors. Buhari and his entourage which include the Ministers of Agriculture, Water Resources, Transport, Defence, Power, Works & Housing, Industry, Trade & Investment, Federal Capital Territory, Science & Technology and Foreign Affairs, will return to Nigeria by the weekend. More photos after the cut...

83 comments:

kess said...

Safe trip sir...

Safe trip sir

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Right @the airport waiting for you sir...we need to talk

Carry on my able president, in strongly believe in this CHANGE,as for the wailers you are traveling to play around ,well I'm not surprised,cus it takes a brian to understand wise moves.
ISTANDWITHBUHARI

Chudi said...

So all these ministers would be away for like a week? who will be running their various ministries? This is a government of jokers...Anyway we hotel for change, so let's live with the joke.

Save journey BABA

Baba sai ka dawo!.......

OK ooooooo

May God b with him.

Do have a safe trip sir! Linda take note!

As usual President minister of tourism

Kunle said...

This country is sick. And her president sick also.

Mr president spending our money on trips
-D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

Dave Mide said...

Baba...u cant visit all the countries. You dont wanna pull the obama style on us. the VP shud be attending some too. 2 days in Nigeria, 5 days out of the country aint really good

Johnny walker.

Okbye.

So what has been d benefits of all these travels???? I have not seen a thing change for good in ds country since ds Daura man became president. Na wa oh!!! Na sit down look we go de dey? Buhari d' Jonny Walker sit ur old ass down and give ds country d change u promised! Na travel u wan use ds ur 4yrs travel? Abi Wetin u de find upandan?? Na ur phone u de charge niiii?

Going with 10 ministers.
Shameless normad

Going with 10 ministers.
Shameless normad

Adawo lafiya.......we really understand and appreciate ur effort in trying to fix d mess created by d past Administration ,we ar strongly bhind u sir.... Wish u all d best.

Nissan Traveller

Still on his world tour? Shameless man!

Long Live LIb!!!

Safe trip sir

Our money is being used for travelling..

Noted

Amarachi said...

This president is really enjoying himself visiting everywhere because this is his only chance

austin uzoma said...

Pmb is confuse totally. Unable to know the DNA of our dear mother land.today is all lies they tell us.during election, pmh seen carrying his own bag and the APC supporter's says change has come but today we all are witness the worst kind of change we all are facing.Is someone not carrying his bag? Was this the kind of change we all long for. The other day,he was seen taken tea with 30naria wort of milk,they also says he is a good man. Today let them tell us what he eat, the cost of all that goes insider him. You never can tell. We are in a big mess.

austin uzoma said...

Pmb is confuse totally. Unable to know the DNA of our dear mother land.today is all lies they tell us.during election, pmh seen carrying his own bag and the APC supporter's says change has come but today we all are witness the worst kind of change we all are facing.Is someone not carrying his bag? Was this the kind of change we all long for. The other day,he was seen taken tea with 30naria wort of milk,they also says he is a good man. Today let them tell us what he eat, the cost of all that goes insider him. You never can tell. We are in a big mess.

Mr president, please lets start seeing the effect of all your trips... We know CHANGE is a process and I'm proud cos I voted for that change

walter said...

Una sure say this man de ok

Safe trip and he wil surely visit all d countries b4 his tenure elapse.

Weldon Mr traveller president

Wetin him dey waka for like this? I don tire for him mata.

Edith Chukwuma said...

On your Marks
Get Set
Go
WAKA WAKA PRESIDENT
How many times has the Ghanaian President, Liberian President and others travelled in 2 Years, Clueless old Man
You are suffering from a disease called Neurasthenia (Restlessness and inability to stay in one place)

Issokey,go well sir.

Edith Chukwuma said...

On your Marks
Get Set
Go
WAKA WAKA PRESIDENT
How many times has the Ghanaian President, Liberian President and others travelled in 2 Years, Clueless old Man
You are suffering from a disease called Neurasthenia (Restlessness and inability to stay in one place)

Deji Kola said...

KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK

BUHARI - WHO IS THERE???

MY NAME IS - NO FUEL, NO LIGHT, NO WATER, NO MONEY

BUHARI - I know the problems, what you people don’t know is that I can't solve Nigeria’s' problem from the office, the Aso Rock Villa is not Sacred enough. I get inspiration from the presidential jet. Operating from there makes me closer to Allah. That is why I prefer to fly every time and work from the small Office in the Presidential Jet. Please help me tell Nigerians that I work better from there.

Deji Kola said...

KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK

BUHARI - WHO IS THERE???

MY NAME IS - NO FUEL, NO LIGHT, NO WATER, NO MONEY

BUHARI - I know the problems, what you people don’t know is that I can't solve Nigeria’s' problem from the office, the Aso Rock Villa is not Sacred enough. I get inspiration from the presidential jet. Operating from there makes me closer to Allah. That is why I prefer to fly every time and work from the small Office in the Presidential Jet. Please help me tell Nigerians that I work better from there.

Deji Kola said...

KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK

BUHARI - WHO IS THERE???

MY NAME IS - NO FUEL, NO LIGHT, NO WATER, NO MONEY, NO FOOD, NO PROJECTS

BUHARI - I know the problems of this Country Mr. Hardship, what you Nigerians don’t know is that I can't solve Nigeria’s' problem from the office, the Aso Rock Villa is not Sacred enough. I get inspiration from the presidential jet. Operating from there makes me closer to Allah. That is why I prefer to fly every time and work from the small Office in the Presidential Jet. Please help me tell Nigerians that I work better from there.So the more the Trips the Better for me

Deji Kola said...

KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK

BUHARI - WHO IS THERE???

MY NAME IS - NO FUEL, NO LIGHT, NO WATER, NO MONEY, NO FOOD, NO PROJECTS

BUHARI - I know the problems of this Country Mr. Hardship, what you Nigerians don’t know is that I can't solve Nigeria’s' problem from the office, the Aso Rock Villa is not Sacred enough. I get inspiration from the presidential jet. Operating from there makes me closer to Allah. That is why I prefer to fly every time and work from the small Office in the Presidential Jet. Please help me tell Nigerians that I work better from there.So the more the Trips the Better for me

Onyeka Ojeh said...

Interesting to note that the next Federal Executive Council Meeting will be held in Beijing - China. Congratulations Nigeria. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Onyeka Ojeh said...

Interesting to note that the next Federal Executive Council Meeting will be held in Beijing - China. Congratulations Nigeria. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Onyeka Ojeh said...

Abraham Okolie said...

Linda - Buhari should hand over Office to Tinubu whenever he is traveling. Maybe he will lead us to the promised land

Waka waka president via Port Harcourt Son

Mr tourist

Safe journey sir

Ehioma Ijeoma PhD said...

I am already shopping for a President for 2019. I am looking for a President who is young and smart. Must have been very successful,either as an Entrepreneur or as a Captain of Industry. He must have a Doctoral or a least a broad understanding of Economics, Government, Good English, Investment Management, Public Administration, Industrial Development, Information Technology, He or She must be very Sociable and must command respect when he Speaks before and International Audience. He/She must be in his 50s or early 60s.
I implore the likes of Mr. Anthony Elumelu, Dr. Peter Obi, Mr. Donald Duke, Dr. Kachikwu Ibe, Dr. Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, Mr. Otedo Peterside, Mr. Ben Murray Bruce, Mrs. Omotola Jalade, Pastor Paul Adefarasi, Pastor Obi Ekweme, Pastor Ituah Ighodalo, Mr. Jimi Agbaje, Mr. Aminu Tambuwal, Pastor Dayo Olutayo, Pastor Paul Enenche to Look inwards, think above the box, do something out of Bravado and see them selves very fit for this Position

Farewell baba!

Hana said...

I wish you death honey
Never come back

Miss Freeborn!!

Godwin said...

Johnny walker.

*NWA 042*

Keep departing anumpam!

Ajala the traveller...

FRESH said...

The man is working & making strides to better the lives of Nigerians, but ignorant people will choose to say he's been travelling upandan.Can't the youth reason for once? Can't they stop seeing things from the prism of ignorance,deceit,conceit & lies?

FRESH said...

The man is working & making strides to better the lives of Nigerians, but ignorant people will choose to say he's been travelling upandan.Can't the youth reason for once? Can't they stop seeing things from the prism of ignorance,deceit,conceit & lies? Not everyone wants to steal government money guys.

Mr presido.....

chommy said...

Alright, travellers. Linda observe!

Award wining tourist

muhibaah said...

This man eh he tire me Aswear, is he human at all, his people are suffering from hunger, poverty and insurgency from his people ( fulani)and he does is to tour around the world with our national cake in the name of infrastructure?? All his visit so far what have we gain.
Chai there is God oh

Onye ije#Lindangwanu#

muhibaah said...

Nawao for this tourist we have as president, is he human at all, his people, his subject are suffering from hunger, poverty and are been killed by his kinsmen ( fulani) and all he does is travel around with our national cake in the name of infrastructure! All the journey he has made so far what have we gain from it. This guy tire me sha
There is God oooooo

Am loving your pastor Paul Eneche 's angle every single day would be a happy one

Abeg sharaaaaaaaaaaaaaap ur useless mouth there @FRESH. Mumudiot.....no worry, ur likes go soon see sontin, stay there and support ur clueless Daura cattle rearer. shior.

Agabah. Going 2 China wif all dis mimisters.wen we dnt have fuel or light.dis man eehh,u mumu oo #walahi #rubbish #clownNation

Audu Baba Jnr said...

Nigeria set to Bag another Award after Agbani Derego.

Celebrity MC - Steve Harvey will not miss this one this time around !!!!!!!

"Ladies and Gentlemen The Winner, The Winner, The Winner, of Mr. Tourism Universe 1900 - 2016 is - the one and only"
Mr. Muhammadu Buhari of Nigeria.

Sule Rotimi said...

I wish you a save Journey oooo, but come to think of it, cant this Aircraft just go missing into the Indian Ocean

Clueless waka waka president.

Ojoh Ken said...

Mr. Fresh is a Stinking Robot. Stupid ugly Dirty thing

yeezy said...

retarded bbbbbbaaaaaaaassssstttttttttaaaaaaarrrrrrddddddd!!!!!!

Buhari de Johnny walker......

Ajala travels again.. 😂

Je nke oma

Safe trip the man of the moment. Love you sir

Ewu. What is the job of a vice president? Dull brain!

@Olumide David What is wrong with the vice president acting as president in Nigeria while Buhari travels to look for solution? What if those countries specifically asked for the president not representative or vice president? There are some countries that will take it as disrespect or rudeness if you send a representative instead of coming yourself. You are a yoruba going by your name and you should know what respect is all about because it is part of your culture.

Be patient. He is not a magician. You cannot expect the change to happen overnight. It's a gradual process. Collect sense!

Mr president, may u go and Never come back. KUNU DRINKER

Shut up u old fool always talking from u anus...Royal priest fool or what ever ur name ur opinion doesn't matter

The ministers all have second in command. The office wont be left empty. Ode

@ROYAL PRIESTHOOD Thank you for this comment. His travelling is for the good of the country. US have given us $600 as a result of his trips. Chad and Cameroun are helping us fight boko haram as a result of his trips. So haters can go and hang.

Daval8 said...

Have you seen the effect of the. $600 million?