Paul Okoye celebrates son as he turns a year older
Paul Psquare Okoye's son Andre Okoye turned a year older today and his dad shared some beautiful photos to celebrate him online. More photos after the cut...
Happy birthday boy! Paul Paul Paul go and do paternity test to be sure you are not the father of that other boy give birth to by Elshama abi Na Watin she call herself. If not, don't invite trouble into you home in future. Just my advice !
48 comments:
Cute
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Hbd lil paul
Cute boy
Fine boy! Hbd dear
Hbd to him.
Cute cute
HBD sweedie
Aww Hbd cutie
HBD to him
Hbd
Happy Birthday Andre
Noted
Fine Papa and son
Happy birthday cute boy!
Happy Birthday little man🎂🎂🎂🎂🍜🍡🍧🍨🍹🍬
Hbd cutie
Such a cutie boy.
Happy birthday son, God's blessings upon your life.
Happy birthday Andre
miimi's diary
Happy father! His son os cute for days!
Cool🎁🎂🎁🎂
Fine boy
-D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds
He's sooo cute! Happy birthday
Fine bobo,hbd
Happy birthday Andre
Cute boy. Happy birthday
Happy birthday Paul Jnr
Happy birthday to him
Hbd cute boy. Linda observe!
HBD to lilPaul... but don't be as rude as your Dad..
HBD cute lil guy
HBD to him.
Sweet
www.konga.com/jennichi-handbags
Happy birthday cutie. More Instagram followers for you
Happy birthday boy! Paul Paul Paul go and do paternity test to be sure you are not the father of that other boy give birth to by Elshama abi Na Watin she call herself. If not, don't invite trouble into you home in future. Just my advice !
Sheh he has brothers?. Andre and them would soon quarrel irreversibly. Things and time nah turn by turn
Hbd to him
Happy birthday little man
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Happy birthday little prince. Linda take note!
Happy Birthday Lil' Guy
Cute baby boy
Hbd wullnp
Hbd Nonso okoye.
Happy birthday lil man
Congratulations to him
HBD to him.Linda see to that case