Ondo 2016: Gov Mimiko’s dilemma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 April 2016

Ondo 2016: Gov Mimiko’s dilemma

The closest hint was to say God will choose his successor. That was in February. More than two months after, Ondo State governor, Olusegun Mimiko, is at sea as to who his successor should be. The governorship poll holds on November 26. He is in his second tenure which ends on February 23, 2017..Read More

18 comments:

Choose wisely mbok

It's well oh

fashioncrip said...

All this greedy politician

Dilemma ko De ja vu,ruwan shi!

Surely the state may go back to APC.

Their palava

Whatever!

liuboss said...

this governor is quite a disgrace to the people of Ondo state, the people of Ondo state are suffering, he has not paid any government worker salary since November last year. people cannot afford to feed their families, u see teachers begging for food cant afford to pay for transportation, they are really suffering, its a big shame...i was so heart breaking cos people are dying of hunger...cant believe what i saw during my visit to Akure for Easter celebration..shame on you Mimiko, you are a disgrace to doctors

Hmmmmmmmmmm ok

Fish Hook said...

Only a rare breed will not try to anoint his successor in Nigeria. They usually do it to cover their loots. Still very proud of this Great Ife alumnus. We were once Warrites together.

Why worry his head. He should finish his tenure and let someone else try. Linda take note!

Abeg next?

PrettyChi said...

His headache

Dis is wht i call b in state of confusion.

He should pay workers salary o

Its very disturbing that most political office holders here always will have a hand in who succeeds them. This act is corruption on another level.😞

Ozy 4 real said...

Talk to the hands jour. U just great from there. They already know who they will put from their party

Yetty k said...