Michelle Obama stuns on the cover of Seventeen Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Michelle Obama stuns on the cover of Seventeen Magazine

Wife of the US President, Michelle Obama looked beautiful on the cover of Seventeen Magazine with Gemma Busoni and Zaniya Lewis, the two winners of the publication's essay contest that asked readers to detail the obstacles they are overcoming to find their way into their dream College or university.  Another photo after the cut..

19 comments:

Beautiful

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Beautiful

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Her smile is everything

Dark and lovely

Chi chi said...

My beautiful Michelle. God bless u

Chi chi said...

Meanwhile, I have been studying the word of God more lately and I am seeing how complete the bible is to guide us in on walk on earth.

I am presently studying the book of Luke and its centers on the teachings of our Lord Jesus Christ and his miraculous works and how he dealt with issues and challenges.

I am presently on chapter 6 and I read one chapter everyday. Indeed the bible is our ancient word, everyone should read please.

Linda u also. God bless you all

Linda first lady not wife of biko

Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

Beautiful

Want to Grow Your Business? Get a Professionally Designed Website Optimized to Grow Your Business Revenue

Beautiful...

Bewriful woman. She's always covered

Beautiful woman

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...