Man U. player Anthony Martial' s wife Samantha reportedly dumps him after he cheated with X-Factor star | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 April 2016

Man U. player Anthony Martial' s wife Samantha reportedly dumps him after he cheated with X-Factor star

According to a report by The Sun UK, Man U star player Anthony Martial has been dumped by his wife Samantha Martial after the footballer reportedly cheated on her with X Factor contestant, Emily Wademan. The Sun reported back in January that Martial cheated on his wife with Emily.

According to their new report, Anthony and Samantha have stopped seeing eye to eye and have even stopped following each other on social media. Read the report after the cut...

''The couple, who have eight-month-old daughter Peyton, put on a united front after our revelations.
–– ADVERTISEMENT ––
But last week Samantha stopped following the £58million striker on Instagram, and he did likewise.''
She has continued to update her 82,000 followers with images of Peyton but the French international, 20, has not been seen in a snap for two weeks.

''He has removed dozens of pictures of his wife.''

A source said: “Martial kept his marriage problems quiet in the dressing room but it was known that Samantha was homesick.

“She was always flying to France to spend time with her family so it’s not that surprising she’s gone back permanently.” The star’s agent confirmed their separation and said no one else was involved.
''We told in January how Martial seduced 2013 Miss Great Britain finalist Emily, 24, after talking to her on Snapchat. The £90,000-a-week star paid for her to travel to Paris. Emily said Martial insisted he was single before they met.''

34 comments:

Theri

Big Ass said...

Even Martial dey play away match!

I hope it's just a rumor. Martial better not end up like de likes of Ashley Cole and John Terry.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Pastor I.K said...

I cant believe this... she cant leave him not now when he's living the life in England...

Afrocandy Is At It Again, Shows Off Her "Assets" In A Daring Outfit. See Photos

Na them sabi. Men will neva stay faithful

Na them sabi

kenboss said...

U leaving a rich nigga

Nkemy said...

This oyibo women always hurt by their cheating spouses, they should come to Naija so we can teach how to cement their hearts to avoid been broken..cos from where am standing most women have accepted it as "one of those things" in marriage smh

Ruphina said...

Double dump. Good girl

Too bad my man

keke driver said...

For Christ sake, this guy is just 20, what do you expect?

serves him well; hope he learnt his lessons

PrettyChi said...

Beautiful couple! They better reconcile

Amaka said...

Why will a 20yr old guy be married abeg. That means he got married at 18 or 19 haba. No wonder he's cheating already smh.

Its a pity...cant deal with a cheat,it's freakishly exasperating!

Men no get control nah! Is she just knowing that??? Linda take note!

Chaaiiii

fashioncrip said...

She a fool for falling for that,most married men can't never tell u dere are married let her fix just fix up her marriage atleast for d sack of her baby

BLUNT said...

When a child marries a child! I wasn't expecting less. Why the heck did this boy marry as a teenager?

All this men cheating on their spouse to bad.

Dan said...

Chai

Chinedu said...

They should let the small boy be o...

Its bad enough we are having bad season, they should at least let my beat player be

Good for him

I hope dis is not true coz I lik dis couple

Yetty k said...

Men wil always cheat

Oyibo people can lie eeehh.mk I hear say na 20yrs old he be. @ 20 and already has a wife. Re we dah stupid #we be mumu nah #see talk #football age #rubbish #clownNation

Prof said...

Give a young man money and let his libido do the rest. A man is only as faithful as his options and these millionaires have more options than you can think of.

Also ladies don't help, women are attracted to success and fame more than even money. Don't be surprised that these guys don't have to spend a penny to control chicks. I am beginning to accept that its just how life is; men with money (and fame) have all the odds stacked against them when it comes to being faithful.

lol he receives £36 million pounds...if you were 20 and receiving such amount ... as a man...what else is there? Play with women...travel every where..and then what? Lol you will drop out of school and go and marry the model of your dreams too my dear. Too bad he cheated...

The woes of Social media in our generation is appalling!Only the Lord will save us from it!😔

He is so young to be tied to one woman

Hmmmmmm

Asin he's 20 and rich
Whatelse was she expecting?

That's what over cash does to one cos you know that being broke is the root of all evil....

Age has nothing to do with cheating ...what happens to the 35-60 plus years old men that still cheats ???