Major throwback photo of some Nollywood actors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 April 2016

Major throwback photo of some Nollywood actors

Movie producer Blessing Egbe shared this major throwback photo of herself and her colleagues, Fred Amata, Stephanie Okereke Linus & Empress Njamah. According to her, the photo was taken over ten years ago on a movie set. See another photo of Blessing Effiom Egbe as a model after the cut...

29 comments:

They looked sick.

Lols and empress looked a village monster

Ok.. Seen!

cutestlove said...

Ok seen they have all changed.

KEYPOINT said...

DEM STIL FINE DIE

Epic TBT

Dee Tee said...

K!

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

levi said...

lol Money
is
Good
Read my blog

That was wen empress was an actress and can't remember anytime of recent u acted any movie that I always see nollywood actress upandown

.decitoN

Dey have really come a long way. Linda take note!

DAN 1 said...

SEE MY EMPRESS AND STEM.OKEKE WITH BABA FREDO, MONEY GOOD DIE BUT GOD PASS MONEY

ONE LOVE

Kai she go de vex now for Dis pic cos she Don white pass even monalisa chinda...dirty pigs

Lol... Fred amata feeling fly 😁😂

SCARFACE

They all look hungry

UKAMAKA OKIGBO said...

STEPH STEPH! ALWAYS LOOKING BEUTIFUL.

Mgbekes

God is good..

dthrone said...

Still stuning

Good grief is that Blessing? I always heared she was a model but never knew she was this beautiful! My goodness her body though....no wonder

Sue said...

Davido foolish houseboy and driver, with your disgusting English.
All the stars in the picture don blow except empress, babe u need to change church from that sharp sharp to MFM, after 10 looong years? Haba empress njama

Chei,see empress o. Money is good sha

Memories

Wow, all I see there is Stephanie Linus. I just love that woman

Yetty k said...

Empress no make am den.chei