London's first naked restaurant has 27,000 on waiting list (and counting) weeks before opening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 April 2016

London's first naked restaurant has 27,000 on waiting list (and counting) weeks before opening

London first  naked restaurant, where people are free from any form of distraction  including phones, electric lights and even clothing is set to be open for three months from June 2016. The Buyadi as it is called, already has a waiting list of more than 27,000. It has a capacity of forty-two and dinner will cost around £60 per person, and the specific location is so far undisclosed .

According to The TelegraghUK, the website urges prospective diners to sign up in order to be notified when tickets go on sale: "First come first served basis".

Diners will be encouraged to disrobe and  “experience true liberation” while tucking into a tasting menu. On arrival, customers will be escorted to a changing room, asked to place their clothes and belongings in lockers and given a light gown. It is then up to them whether to remove the final item of clothing at the table. Tables will be partly obscured by bamboo screens, creating a semblance of privacy.  Large napkins will presumably be provided to prevent unfortunate burns.

The Bunyadi is the latest creation from Lollipop, the company behind Shoreditch's Breaking Bad cocktail bar, ABQ London. Founder Seb Lyall said:
“I think it will appeal to vegans and naturists from all over the UK. It won’t be a first date venue but certainly second dates and dinner with friends.”
The venue in central London - its specific location is so far undisclosed - has a capacity of forty-two and dinner will cost around £60 per person

Source: UK Telegraph

46 comments:

End time

Ennnnnnnnnnn 27000 waiting list, omo people like bad thing ennnn. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B‎

that place would be the new world garden of eden(lol)

ENDTIME! Man rapes two year old granddaughter

Ha jisike! Na there u go see pple wey dia cunt n scrotum de smell like rotten egg. Tufia! Ndi ocha na adi awu aru. How I wan take chop with all dah smell. Dem de baff?

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm endtime tinz..

People dat have been searching for d slightest opportunity to go nude. Now they hv gotten it
Signed
#LibBadBoy

like seriously. ..

********************Trust Oyibo with ife di na igba oto ocha !!!!!!! E dey sweet dem like say moro no dey !!!!!!!!

weirdos!!!!

SCARFACE

Why would anyone want to see disgusting pigs naked. The people that would frequent this restaurant will not have model figures. They will be fat, smelly and disgusting. Why would anyone want eat in an environment like, will probably lose their appetite

Linda come let's go na

Jesus wat is happeining oh???? Really end tym.

Pervs.

Hmmmmm

I dey tell you. Linda take note!

Madness everywhere!

Yetty k said...

Oyinbo don dey kolo

NA WA!

Dan said...

Sick n twisted

Hian na waooo

Sign of end time. May God make us wardy n rapturable before anything like this that would consume us

You're an idiot, the British area living in a free society. Naija is going down the drain, thanks to your people, boko haram and Fulani Herdsmen and you're shouting end time. You're already living in hell and you're opening your stupid mouth.

Lol@ willy...always funny, bae.

moses you and your smelly pussy like crayfish too dey follow talk.

The place go make sense oo

FRANCO NERO said...

Finally d opportunity 2b nude has arrived

FRANCO NERO said...

Nakeness Activated

Like seriously

Jude Akinwole said...

These whites can make money from even the weirdest of things! Yuck!

Free for all.

warris dis na.....its well with una london people

Bad things attract more ppl

Na wa o,this world has finally come to an end

Nawa o

Madness at its peak

Lol. Your ehn! You be case walai. I missed you on hangouts o. Let's relate small na. Wink.

Kk opeyemi write me so I can have u back... I changed ma phone

Nwenne Mighty said...

We urgently need something like this in nija. There will be plenty of takers. Will be the first to register.. in the hope Linda wont be far behind.

Lol @It won’t be a first date venue but certainly second dates and dinner with friends#
Lol lol.

End time.

What is all these na

OKORO UPGRADED

End of time.but it's cool o.i will like to go and see shapes and sizes.