Kidnapped upcoming artists, DNA Twins, regain freedom (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 April 2016

Kidnapped upcoming artists, DNA Twins, regain freedom (photos)

Upcoming musicians, Blair and Clinton Robert aka DNA twins who were kidnapped on their way to Lagos last Sunday April 24th, have regained their freedom. Their brother, Quincy Robert, announced on his IG page that they have been released. He shared the photos above this afternoon and wrote;

"It's with great joy and happiness that I announce to everyone that my brothers, Clint & Blair (DNATwins), who were kidnapped days ago, have finally been rescued. A ransom was paid, and we got the boys back. The boys are currently in the hospital. There will be a press release on the details of the incident and rescue. I also want to use this medium to thank everyone for their unending support and heartfelt efforts in the rescue of my siblings. I pray that God, in His infinite mercies, bless all of you abundantly. Amen! Please let people know about this development. Cheers!".

50 comments:

Thank God for your lives.

Thank God they are safe now

Glory be to God.

Thank God!

KEYPOINT said...

KIDNAPA WAITIN UNA DE FINE FRM HOZULER LIKE UNA NAAHH!! DEM NO WAN DO KIDNAP WOK SO DEM CHOSE MUSIC, I BEG ALOW DEM

ThankGod o....

Thank God

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Oluwa seun

Thanks be to God Almighty for his Mercies. Linda take note!

Awww,glory to God!

cutestlove said...

May God's name alone be praise...they will not enjoy the money don't worry.

I'm happy for dem

Dee Tee said...

Thank God

thank God!

SCARFACE

Glory be to God....Halelluyah

Aw much una pay
Pls wen would police start working?

It is well..

UKAMAKA OKIGBO said...

glory be to GOD.

Tnk God for their lives

Thank God.

joy like a river

like sports car then you need to see these African brands

*********************Tank God for dia lives ooo !!!!!!!!!! Ekeson wor say una ?????????

he never sleeps nor slumber

what this man does to women with his charm

may His name be praised

DNA testing gone bad as man finds out rich dad aint real dad

eka said...

We thank God 4 them

Good

ThankGod for dem

It's very obvious to see frm dis angle dat d kidnapping is just for fame to their career..now they are popular without dropping a single...nice brain work...IG-leumas_mahni

Happy they came back in one piece

Are you in need of data bundle on your sim, Get Free 4GB Data on your mtn and etisalat sim now

DJ Wan'Dae(Spin More) said...

Public stunt bruh!

Thank God!

Pub stunt...Only for naija

We hear

Thank God o.

Thank God

Sum1 is seeing wat am seeing#jut passing..(aunty linda post it

Good one

I am just offended by the part where it says "a ransom was paid". Like seriously? So now anyone can venture into kidnapping as ransoms are sure to be paid. Wonder what our nation is turning into. Very sad. Glad they got the twins back tho.....

What is this thing kidnapping and stuff that has gone on rampage in this country,kilode sef? Please never forget to say your prayer this great country.

Benkzee said...

See marketing strategy. I bet these Gs were never kidnapped; the whole story is for awareness purpose. You won boys cos I now know DNATwins!

Thank God!

itohanhope said...

I was scared 2 say it so dey won't blast me here ooooo....all dis is jst for fame abeg!!

Thank God

If truly dry were kidnapped Gudnews Dey re back. Den if it's for fame.. I pray dey get it

neo said...

God be praised!

am thanking God for the twins. cuz i was a living witness wen diz robbers attacked our Bus and shot our driver also kidnapping d twins and stole some huge amount of money from a man in the bus while we were travellng to lagos.
Thank God no body died.

U want fame and popularity, u think to stage manage a kidnap issue will do it, telling me to tell others, haha shear until it gets to buhari

Ok good