Kendall Jenner shared a photo on Instagram showing off her pert
butt. The image also shows her glam team getting her ready for the MTV
Movie Awards. "Team work," the model captioned the racy photo which has so far garnered over 1.2 million Likes on Instagram
39 comments:
Mtew #Rubbish
See human beans..
Mtchew
Enugu's shoe maker
Hahahaha, see yanshi
Facebook: How to Open Your Secrete Inbox to Read Your Secrete Facebook Messages
The butt isn't dat bad for a model though....
With her looooooooong legs! Linda take note!
All i see her those legs!killer!killer!killer
1.2m likes! If it was a bible Verse now it will struggle to get up to 10 likes!
There will always be somuch likes for pictures of this type...but I ask who this go help? ...#onMYway...
Kendal dey slayer. Finest among them all.
Sipping my hennessy
Oyinbo, shame don finish for una market abi??
Hmmmmm that shoe sha.
Na small small u go soon reach there
Okay.. More Instagram followers for you
Fyn girl. Linda observe!
Achievement for her mind, abi?
Okay#Lindangwanu#
Hmmmmm
Nice butt
Rubbish
Ok seen
I knew that Kendall bu oji nwanyo eme.i knew that Kendall be slow motion nude poser
Omo buruku. Bad girl.
What do you expect from ashawo family like kardashians.
*NWA 042*
She need to post a pix of Rob's engagement not dis
Gud for her..
Hmmm aunt linda
Nice butt
Good for her
-D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds
End time children.
Too skinny for my like!!!
Not sexy honestly!!
Even though good luck!
See d small tin way she no wan mk person hear word for. #rubbish #shameless #womanhood is worth more dan nudity #clownNation
Hi Kendall, I don't see anything except a little flesh, do you mind baring it all like your sis?
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
******************Nee okpu ike ocha odebere na ka Bons ************* na acha ka akara ,
This have no meaning, show better side or site down
sincity
See her flat yansh.
Wait ooo..............models don't wear pant, I don't get it!!