Kendall Jenner sexy at the 2016 MTV Movie Awards  | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 April 2016

Kendall Jenner sexy at the 2016 MTV Movie Awards 

Kendall Jenner looked sexy as she hit the red carpet at the 2016 MTV Movie Awards on Saturday night in a revealing lace-up dress with thigh high stilettos at the Los Angeles star-studded ceremony. More photos after the cut....

32 comments:

I see nudity

Meenah_wakil on instagram

I see nudity

Meenah_wakil on instagram

But why is dis. Family so popular...every tin in d entertainment industry revolves around dem...just dat dey dnt hv a movie star and a female musician..but dey always make it to d news entertainment stand....i envy una but dnt wnt to be una....very. pretty girl...now I seed resemblance Btw she and kin..#facials I mean

Okporoko

TOO SKINNY.

😕😕😕🙅🙅🙅

chommy said...

Fyn girl. Linda observe!

Just wanna comment

Hmmmmm

Mummy long legs

Sexy with red knee?
-D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

Nice outfit

I don't know fashion, but that shoe is a huge mess

yclick said...

Thats good for her.

→ Sometimes in life we almost died of boredom.
... The state of boredom, they wrote, “is almost certainly a proxy for other risk factors. ”
So why indulging in this helpless situation while thier is a bug on your device that got all you need to crack your ribs...make you smile so wide & eat banana sideways.
Congratulation to you reading this piece!
You are One-Step Closer...
Visit:
Humordiary.com
on your browser Now!
-See The Magic
#Thank Me Later!

What's that at the fifth picture

Nwata makatanma! Linda take note!

Sexyy

Sexy little bitch

D'Senator said...

wooooooow!!!!

What's with the red knees.. tell ur boyfriend to mercy for u, atleast b4 u go on the red carpet

Beautiful

PrettyChi said...

Cute

Too much flesh! Beautiful, tho.!

Okay..

Nne, go naked naa.. More Instagram followers for you

Dam said...