Kayzplace worldwide Barber's shop - Meet the barbers (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 April 2016

Kayzplace worldwide Barber's shop - Meet the barbers (photos)

Kayzplace Barbershop (aka The CelebrityBarbers) was established in April 2012 in Lekki phase1 to cater to the needs of clients from all over Lagos who need quality services delivered in a friendly and professional atmosphere. The business is focused squarely on the customers and provides the entire spectrum of hair care services including but not limited to pedicures, manicures etc.

ABOUT KAY
Kufre Nnah fondly known as Kay is an experienced hair designer/barber and entrepreneur with over fourteen-year experience in the business. He is the CEO of kayzplace,a fast growing and expanding hair designing/barbing franchise in Lekki which caters to the needs of very discerning and upwardly mobile clientele. It is the quality of this clientele and Kay’s ability to attract the patronage of public figures such as Don jazzy, Julius Agwu, Naeto C, Patoranking, Kiss Daniel, Ycee, Davido, Wizkid, Iyanya, Burna boy, D’Prince, Shank, Tekno, AKA, K-Switch, Dbanj, T-Billz, Wande Coal, Samklef, Sean Tizzle, Eldee, and other upcoming talents in the industry.

Kay and his team’s ability to not only render quality services but also put a satisfying smile on their clients has earned them a lot of respect and patronage. The atmosphere at kayzPlace is ever friendly, homely and entertaining with clients feeling very welcomed and properly cared for. Kay feels bad about the way barbers are looked down upon in Nigeria but it has also inspired him to further build his business to empower young men/woman with job opportunities and also be a role model to young and inspiring barbers in Nigeria.

MEET THE BARBERS

Uche Okafor
Emmanuel Okafor
Christopher Bassey
David Etuong
Cyril Olory
Prince Ogbeni
Idris Abdullahi
Alexander Adebayo
James Agabi
Ayobami Olalere
Yusuf Arisekola
Eric Ojimekele

Their photos below:

For Enquiries and Bookings visit our website http://www.kayzplace.com/

Contact us
Tel: 09090002718

Email
Kayzplacebarbershop@gmail.com

21 comments:

Nkemy said...

Cute barbers

See packaging oooo.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Don't really think the pictures are needed. Pictures of their work woulda been better plus some of them look like serial killers

**************************hia hia hia ********** dix kain barbershop wey don reach LIB ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Omo u go sell land to pay for services rendered ooo !!!!!!!! U go fear packaging na !!!!!!! No be dix one my papa dey use shaving bic dey barb ????????? Abi Barbing odi 2 ni ??????????

Nice one. Cute barbers too

What a wawuu! Who knows how much they would be charging. A salon posting advert. Nice wan

Uche the hair doctor- I can attest to this guys , they are good....

PrettyChi said...

Noted

Noted

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Issokay! Linda take note!

Seen! Will send my broda there

MummyChristmas said...

Handsome Guys

ravenmortal said...

I have watched this young man grow into the entrepreneur that he is today - he has been my 8 year old sons barber since he was 3 years old and very fidgety on the barbers chair. Congratulations on your continued success, Kufre!

Issokey, seen.

Chinedu said...

OK... Celebrities Una don hear

Yetty k said...

Boys with swags.oy s on d guy in d 3rd en 2nd 2 dast pic dt looks responsible. I knw it s d same guy

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

All these ones that look as if they pick them from head bridge in onisha

Barber said...

Nice branding, this is impressive!