Former Nollywood actress, Anita Hogan, shares new photos with her kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 April 2016

Former Nollywood actress, Anita Hogan, shares new photos with her kids

Anita who was very prominent in the Nigerian movie scene in the late 90s, shared these new photos of her and her adorable kids on her Facebook page. See more photos after the cut...

74 comments:

Don't pick a side in an argument that has absolutely nothing to do with you."

Cute

Who she be?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Wow lovely

Nice...

She don fat finish

Beautiful family. Linda take note!

ghipanache said...

She used to be razz ehn,tank God for dat onyinbo wen com marry her

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Eyaaaaaaaaaa,anita hogan,its been years I hear anything about her,wow see her beautiful kids, she really looks happy. Dis lady went tru a lot from d media many years ago, she came out strong, I don't want to go into details, a lot of u already kno.she is an example af a strong woman..

Her dis grace has turn to blessing,
Those who shared her nude pix with the white man has seen that it is only GOD that has the final say over ones life.
Haters can go to hell for all l care,as long has GOD is life every tears will turn to everlasting JOY.am happy for u Anita.

Wow its been a long tym #happyfamily#

Her dis grace has turn to blessing,
Those who shared her nude pix with the white man has seen that it is only GOD that has the final say over ones life.
Haters can go to hell for all l care,as long has GOD is life every tears will turn to everlasting JOY.am happy for u Anita.

Makjesty said...

Pretty!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Pls why r their mouths open in all pics? Hope there is no problem with their cheek bone abi na by force I must look happy?

They look good and happy

Nice fun

She has cute kids...nice one!

Cute and lovely

************************Geeeex ********** why dd dey all go into hiding *********** can't even remember what her face looks like **************** pls mey dem gather n make a come back !!!!!!!!! No be oll dix over bleached set of wanna bes !!!!!!!!! With dia fake accents !!!!!!!!!!! Wey full Nolly wood ****************** mey dem come ooo

brainny said...

oh madam big eye(s)...lovely kids anyways

#SEAneverDRY

Ijanyimitch said...

Well we still haven't forgotten her nude pictures that surfaced online couple of years back

mel20 said...

The one with the nude pics in the 90's you mean,,, well guess the white man dint leave her,,cute kids, so now if dead artist wants to rise again linda is there messiah??... issokay.

Marie said...

Staging a comeback I guess...... We ain't forgotten the NUDES babes!!! Are you ready for a showdown???

.decitoN

Goaldyn Boy said...

This woman worgly no be small! See as she squat like clown wey dey shit for the third picture! Her kids looks like she married a white man,but she no fit tush up!!!

Pearlie said...

It's seems the father of the kids is white

Nice pictures

Beautiful

Nice pix but why is she opening her mouth like a cat on heat?

eunymz said...

Thank God for her life

EUNIQUE

This woman ehh, I almost didn't recognize her

Cute...

Fine kids

pixiedust said...

I thought she has giving up with opening of that mouth.

Anita the crazy geh,she has a lovely family

How time flies. Adorable kids

Evry mothers pride

I don't know her.

#DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #Superlady

Lovely indeed

neo said...

I remember her... Nice to see her again.

Wow... the kids are grown and beautiful,

Linda how far?

She looks like mpi

Nice. .

Thank God u recovered from that scandal 👍

Never heard of her plzzzzzz

FRESH said...

God put a crown on her head after soft sell sought to disgrace her.

Sorry to say this, she was a bush girl before and is still a bush girl.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lovely family
They look so happy.
Makes me wanna get married and make my own family.

Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousins said...

Good for her,she just disappear after her nude pics saga.

former pornstar.
Where are the nude pics?

amanda uzo said...

OK.nice

The one that photos of her unattractive nude body were sent to the public, I remember her.

Charlotte said...

Lovely photos.She was one of my best then,with her crazt attitude!lol

Her lips were open the whole time....we get she was having fun.

Grown up already

The kids looks nice.

Yetty k said...

She s bigger.she s njoying life

Fun time!

People,fine humans
Of course I remember her..

See life... dee

When did she become this big?

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Linda say it like it is. She became more prominent when her nude pics were released to the public.babe was a runz girl because all her naked pics were taken at different times. Either that or she's a professional nudist.

The great NAIJAGRAPHY has spoken

She's trying too hard to prove she's happy and those kids are just tired.#fakelife

Dis lady that can like to over act.....she sabi over do ehhhh!!! Even in d pics, she is over acting. Watz with opening mouth upandan!!!!!

sylvia said...

Oh shutup pls

sylvia said...

Oh shutup pls

As a sucker for halfcaste babies who is seriously planning to marry an oyibo, I dont like what I see here. Maybe d photographer na learner.

Her kids are all grown up

Lovely kids

Hope she has an explanation ready when her kids grows up and see the nude pix from her runs girl stage