CCT Chairman dismisses Saraki's application asking him to stepdown in his trial | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 April 2016

CCT Chairman dismisses Saraki's application asking him to stepdown in his trial

The Chairman of the Code of Conduct Tribunal, Umar Danladi, has dismissed the application by Senate President Bukola Saraki asking that he, Danladi, disqualifies himself from presiding over his case at the tribunal. The CCT chairman in his ruling this morning, said Saraki's application lacked merit.

30 comments:

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Gud....

not game as usual.

i think these guys are out for a pound of flesh

regulated sex and its health benefits

I siddon dey look lyk dele

Dee Tee said...

Hmm

KEYPOINT said...

GUY STEP DOWN, NO B ONLY U B JUDGE FOR DIS CASE NAH

Saraki is trying to buy time. If he knows he has no case to answer, then he should let his array of his lawyers proof his case beyond doubt. He's such a user like his old father. The Sarakis has enslaved the Kwarans for more than 5 decades now.

**********************when ix dis case ending ******** ?????????? Oll I want to read is d final episode !!!!!!!!!!! Like actor na boss lax fight

Lol.... we are all closely watching you saraki 😐

SCARFACE

Drama

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

Ok o. Let's see how everything goes

Saraki to be honest you are not just qualified to be on that seat as a Senate President.

Saraki is wasting his time let him get out of that sit n have rest...nuel

What type of witch hunt is this? He is this? He is not the only one that gave false declaration for Christ sake. They should leave him to do this job

He must finish

The judge and the defendant are in the same boat..does it mean both should resign...#onMYway...

Danladi Umar must be d biggest joke in Nigerian judiciary

Dis man is in a serious sh*t

We are getting there.

Jude Akinwole said...

Saraki cool down, your prison dey wait you! Idiotá!

Waiting for d outcome

Umar is set to ruin Saraki

Story 4 d Gods
Saraki should respect himself nd resign

Saraki don enter am...

And d stage is perfectly set. Let d drama unfold in an unstopable way, we ar watchin...

Okay nah.