Looks like Kylie has heard about her brother Rob hooking up
with Blac Chyna, her boyfriend's ex. Before Blac confirmed the relationship via Instagram,
she shared this post hours ago and quickly took it down. Looks like
there will be new drama for their reality show.

149 comments:
What a horror drawing
Her problem
K * it's well*
PEPSI ADDICT
saw dis already. BAPHOMET d Illuminati god
Their palaver
Waiting to see d outcome
Observed, Illuminati, bafomet, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Demonic little brother
senseless Peep's
Enter your comment...lol
That's their cup of tea now. I wonder why you paying attention to these people. You really get time
Their palaver
Demonic little brother
Illuminati
This is baphomet.. a demon.. the demon they worship
if you all want to know what that means please drop a line for me on my in box..then i can explain to you what this whole thing is all about .....the try to hide all their messages in symbols and drawings ....but folks like us can never be fooled.
Lol.... crazy gurl
Dere business
Pls stop this " I'm interested in Linda blah blah" Linda has seen ur pleas several times. If she's interested, she will contact u ok?
Baphomet......their source of fame and power.
The family is dysfunctional and what they are showing us is what we think is cool.
These guys are demonic...
I tell you.
Forget the dating story..Its simple distraction.
That boy is pssesd.other children draw car...Believe
I don't care. I don't watch their stupid show. Am never a Fan. If not for Linda forcing them down our throats
Y;all better stop pretending. Somebody is advertising her god for una , still asking questions here!
Let d drama begin
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Baphomet all hail the king....the illuminati the power....baphomet is king!!!!! Lmfao www.iwonpopular.com
Their cup of tea...
We dey wait!
You have lust for her money not feelings. Loose!!!! ye spiritual of lust. If linda was a poor beggar on the street, I'm sure that feeling would not even exist. You're becoming irritating with your comments.
Hmmm.Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dollarson.com/app.php?ref=621
That nina girl is sooo funny. Lol @ run outta tha house..
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
This is the Idol of the show...............trying to use the head of unsuspected fans, your cup is full and your end is here.
This is their god. Baphomet. That is what celebrity expecially Hollywood. This is who they sold Their to.
Your younger brother of seven drew it effortlessly because he is so used to seeing it around him! Simple.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
Drama
That's messed up........nah that's just wrong.
They're not only dysfunctional but also have demon in their home.. Odiekwa egwu and odikwa very risky o!!!
Umu anuofia.
They're not only dysfunctional but also have demon in their home.. Odiekwa egwu and odikwa very risky o!!!
Demonic babe
her cup of tea
It means he has seen a vision of he who rules that Kardashian empire. I knew something occultic was going on.
By the way do you have a 7 year old brother or are you hallucinating as well?
If u ask me eee na who I go ask
I don't Give a Fuck !!!
Damolia.DEW
Wat is rob looking for in dat ugly bitch. Nuttin abt her thrills me
STERN!!!
Again Haters Just Leaked Nude videos of Blac Chyna's Mum,
(please be 18+)
Is a wa sth o. Let us see how this "inlawship" will go".
DNT CARE
Make no sense Mtchewwww
AJ MAIN BOY...
So obese & now diabetic Rob is still getting some??he try
Oga hope ure employed.. Cause I have got job opportunity for you
illuminati tinzz.
#XENO-FABIAN.
THEIR BUSINESS
Still on d spiritual mater
Blac fall hand big time. She should have gone far. Linda take note!
Their wahala
Oh yeah dia will be
Now it's. Paining em Abeg rob ride on
Rob is a prodigal son.
Now I know chyna hate this family to no fault cause she just want to be like dem, from future to rob I bet she should be ready for Kyloe. Idiot
What is well this is Baphomet the devil's image of the Illuminatis. She has just revealed to the world where they belong and source of wealth
Yes oo. For more Instagram followers
If the boy like he should draw Satan himself that one is his own cup of tea and beside the boy must have seen the picture somewhere around the house mtchewwwwww
Baphoment (symbolizing the church of satan).
The family is Steep Deep in Occult practice. I don't envy them a bit.
Dats their business, nt mine.
Omrex u be confirm fool....just be fooling ya lonely sef.....
I already Knew,they are among those.
They shld go and rest with their plenty drama...
Back 2 back trash
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Their problem again
Kylie wants to pretend like she doesn't no what it is.the young man has sold his soul to the devil.
Na today he sol
Lolz!
Cnt wait for the drama to unfold
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Demonic
Mtcheewww story that purges
They'll end up making money from it
POPULAR LIB READER!
they obviously planned this crap and told kanye the artist to draw this crap. only retards will be intrigued by this brain-cell killing fake drama.
Kikikiki very horrifying...
Emotional Kylie,the thing don pain am..y'all Hv a very mischievous brother... kikikikikiki
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Take ur brother for deliverance.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
D Kardashians are clowns.Don't fancy dem a bit.2 much drama surrounding dem.Smh
You can easily locate her in her house @ Banana...
illest family full of evil
But what rob did is just wrong on all levels.... before ya'll start cussin out the kardashian put urself in their shoes ... if ur bro does this to u will u not get upset
I tell ya
Lol, waiting for the drama to start. Linda observe!
Who is their new sacrificial lay?
Thier business
It's about 2 go down.
Choi,d kardashians will cry cos of dis new relationship
They should do well to kill themselves
Hahaha lol that's not iluminatti. That's a tarot card deck silly ass
It's. Means temptation..and looking oneself etc
Illuminati Family.
Hv neva been a fan.
Who cares?? Mtecwwwwww!
Lol Thats my kid sis picture on your profile ....
Wow it's gone viral ....Wow
The drawing is horrific..rob need go for a psych evaluation
How did this add one bottle on my table...
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Baphomet hmm if ur 7year old lol bro can be drawing ds then Gérard there ooooo pretend like say u no knw wet in him draw.
Horrible
Horrible
This family and their wahala sha...
Baphomet tins.
Baphomet! nawa for this people sha
Hmmmmmmm
Their cup of coffee
Baphomet abi wetin dem call am that year.
Okbye.
let the drama begin
Their problem
Enter your comment..HMMM
lol
Hold on....7 yrs old little broda???....wer did he come frm??
Nah wah oo how can a 7 years old draw that
This is wrong....The Kardashians can do anything for publicity
Dat child is into something higher than him. Obong Abasi is fully involved
Baphomet
King of Saturn
Satan
The great Androgynous God of the illuminati.
The sacred feminine
God of this world.
The goat headed God/ Baal
plz dis people shld take chill pill nd stop disturbing us am out
Horrible drawing. Too much drama in this family.
Abi
The kardashians will always do anything to stay on the news...
Dis is bad! So bad
Dudus lol
I don't believe maison drew the pic, Kylie Pls don't take it personal, yr bro is doing the exact opp of what his sis re doing too
thats how it starts
Whatever,don't care.jumbo
Horror horror horror...Believe
That's baphomet... the god secular celebs worship
See gobe
Who cares. #IrepLIb
7year old drew dis... End time
That's their bizzz...
Am smelling payback 4rm Blac Chyna, da roof might be on fire.....so d Kardwateva shld deal with it
Illuminate the house
Choi....see family....that's how they survive sha nd they re doing gud bcos anyway na way
seriously nobody has time for this anymore
Illuminated illuminati
Baphomet.. the illuminati god. Better repent Baphomet followers
Asin new drama of the year
But linda honestly dis guy has being commenting on your block back to back yet he hasn't seen u Oya come and collect transport fee....linda's heart ti take over
Seen....johnkoledoye@gmail.com
If you know Baphomet by name, you are already an initiate. 👁
Showing us der god. But hey we r Jesus ok?
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Initiate to the NWO