New Music: David Grey - Do My Dance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

New Music: David Grey - Do My Dance

Super Talented rising star, David Grey is making a grand entrance into the music scene with a brand new single "Do my dance”. "Do my dance" is an Afro Pop single written by David Grey and produced by the Hit maker Blaq Jerzee. David Grey is not just a pretty face but also a talented music artiste, dancer and also a guitar genie. Enjoy the Song and watch out for the video dropping soon.

Do my Dance is also available on MTN Music plus text 108 to 5900 to listen to Do My dance, MTN subscribers only.

Instagram -  @itsdavidgrey
Twitter – @itsdavidgrey
Facebook - itsdavidgrey

See track link below 

35 comments:

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Handsome guy

no much mb to download now

Linda you're becoming too wicked oo, you go make person tire before you post the giveaway. Na waoh you.

K seen. * it's well*

Not a bad track at all for a cute face! Naija music keeps growing.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

NICE

Golda Awosika said...

Fine boy 👦

Nice one...

why is everybody bearing GREY these days? Tobi Grey, David Grey, Denola Grey? were they given birth to while their momma was watching GREY's ANATOMY?

tosisochukwu said...

Downloading...

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

LMAO Anonymous 5:45 pm ur vex don enter voice mail ooo pele nna

This music is one in town oh

Gud

Good.cant wait to see the video

Fine boy...

Enter your comment...cool

Noted

He's good looking

he's cute and talented

no be small thing ooo good for him

Fine guy...

Lynda the give away

sanrock said...

Ok...weldone

Marho said...

Cutie Pie, your so damm cute. Give us more good stuff😘😘😍😍

Marho said...

Cutie Pie, your so damm cute. Give us more good stuff😘😘😍😍

wee avf seen him...

Awwwnnnn...I may not knw him personally but @ least I can say for sure...he's humble, cute as hell, n best of he's good...definitely gonna download it....P.S...he's following on IG

Seen...johnkoledoye@gmail.com

david grey do my dance is very nice,been dancing non stop , you guys have to download it and tell more friends to download it ... i bet the video is gonna be amazing .. you guys should WATCHOUT .... BIGGEST FAN #greybees #itsdavidgrey #greymovement

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

dope ass track