38 killed insuicide bomb attack in Cameroon market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

38 killed insuicide bomb attack in Cameroon market

At least 38 people have been confirmed dead and 62 others injured in a multiple suicide bomb attack that happened at Bodo market in Far North of Cameroon today January 25th. It is believed that Boko Haram members are behind this recent terror act...

61 comments:

RIP to d dead

Bia nwokem ,post the giveaway jor,wetin sef?

Again?

Again?

All iz Well !!!

Damolia.DEW

In time like dis u just pray for d quick repose of their souls.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

God hv mercy ...

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Rip to them

dey are everywhere

BOKO HARAM, BUHARI BOYS. He never ceases to amaze me

This is just sad. Rip

Chei! Boko pple again

hmmmm its well. pls guys this is real just give it a try Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. check http://dollarson.com/?ref=621

Chai!... It is well🙏

Hmmm*. It's well*

Chai!... It is well🙏

Its like BH have migrated to Cameroon.I want our military to go after these Fulani men as well.Most of em are BH in disguise.The massacre they did in my state yesterday is downright unacceptable.

Observed, they have moved into cameroun proper now, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Hmmm every were killing killing in the name of Muslim religion hmmm.
Why all this evil Muslims please.
It will not be well with mohammed the terrorist,pedophile and rapist in hell for deceiving this fools in there bloody quran.
For world peace Islam must be banish..
Buhari started this by raising monsters to distraught Jonathan government now is paying back noortherners will soon be wipe out evil that men do live with them no longer after.
Freeborn the truth sayer keeping saying it cause am untouchagble.

Hmmm every were killing killing in the name of Muslim religion hmmm.
Why all this evil Muslims please.
It will not be well with mohammed the terrorist,pedophile and rapist in hell for deceiving this fools in there bloody quran.
For world peace Islam must be banish..
Buhari started this by raising monsters to distraught Jonathan government now is paying back noortherners will soon be wipe out evil that men do live with them no longer after.
Freeborn the truth sayer keeping saying it cause am untouchagble.

lord of kush said...

God go save us from BH,I blv so, by d way BH in my language is Benson and hedges n we gon smoke it out like shhuu!!!

Hmmmm. Lai Muhammed and his song track. "blame it on GEJ". Infact, eight months gone still singing the same song... Lasa fever,"blame it on GEJ", dollar now 308,"blame it on GEJ", missing budget,"blame it on GEJ", bank customers to pay N50 duty stamp,"blame it on GEJ", boko haram still on rampage despite december deadline,"blame it on GEJ", epileptic power supply going worst,"blame it on GEJ", youths yet to recieve 5k,"blame it on GEJ", apapa oshodi express road now dead trap,"blame it on GEJ", prices of food in the market sky-rocketing,"blame it on GEJ", eight months gone nothing to show for it, "blame it on GEJ".

Cheii ndi boko. RIP to d dead

So sad mehn

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Boko boys again rip to dead

HMMM! Bokohari ur Wicked o.

GHOSTFACE said...

na wa

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Sad news RIP

Again?

Everyday bombing who dey supply Dem all dis bomb? Ehn LindaGatti

AJ MAIN BOY...

Hmmmmmmmmm RIP

So sad! God help us all. Linda take note!

Boko haram really hitting cameroon hard this days.
RIP to the dead victims.

#XENO-FABIAN

Luciana Chinda said...

This is a very sad news. May their souls rip

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

NOT AGAIN

Golda Awosika said...

I fl for dem

Tosin Seyi-Ajibola said...