“The party is suffering the strains of funding. We are working to raise resources within the membership. We have not asked for rescue from the president because it is not part of his national assignment.” he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
APC is broke but we will not ask Buhari for help - Oyegun
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

200 comments:
Buhari has failed woefully
Their pot of beans
PEPSI ADDICT
Observed, no tamper with out money oh, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Wicked linda,post the thing na,you never make money reach ni?
Liars! Is atiku broke? Is tinubu broke? Is fashola broke? So why is apc broke?.. news for gullible nigerians
Broke ke.. Thieves
Funny
OK ooo....we don hear
lmao
Story
GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR PARTY. APC is broke, what of the loans you idiots have been collecting?
Story
This one just need to shut up we re done with all d lies APC is broke indeed what's our business with dat instead of u people to fix u make excuses now is about u guys been broke seriously do u know what it is to b broke mchewww
Ever broke...Believe
The country bank they tight against thieves so abeg make una manage for now am very sure sooner or later Buhari go start to probe even APC members.
Am very sure most of una dey hide under APC to steal.
APC
CHANGE!
Your papa has failed not buhari
The country bank they tight against thieves so abeg make una manage for now am very sure sooner or later Buhari go start to probe even APC members.
Am very sure most of una dey hide under APC to steal.
APC
CHANGE!
Ok * it's well*
It is Expected, Buhari shundt interfer
Abeg, make una pack well.
Hmmmmmm another scam.another lie from liar mohammed descendant call Oyegun.
Mr man shame to you for deceiving ur self just to love sai9t and innocent may God punish you all.
It is only brain washed fools shouting change will believe this lies of a shameless elders.
Come make i give you people money saint a...p...c
Hypocrite dats what u guys are we are tired of all d lies and stories is almost a year
Aunty Linda giveaway biko men dey wait
Ada ada, so becos apc is broke that result to buhari failure? I knew u r senseless and no motion of critical thinking in you...smh
apc should start business na to earn money
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
You have just indirectly asked PMB. Unfortunately, he cnt help.
Super story
God help them, everybody is broke in January
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Shame
Bunch of criminals...
GBAM.. Apc is here to stay
Tah! Tell that to your ancestors! Do we Nigerians look stupid to you?
That is why, dey kip probing PDP... that's their source of income.
Thank God you guys know.The days of dashing money anyhow to parties, nollywood & individuals is over.This govt means business.Everyone had Berra sit up tight
Very funny
Is that our business
You just did indirectly.
Yeah, so what? Tell that to the marines man. Who are you guys trying to fool? Please try another line, this is old school. Guess what? I forgot you guys are all old school anyway, no wonder you brought up the same old lines.
If u ask him, n who we go ask?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Your head has failed woefully.yam eater.dull girl.so you want buhari to fund apc with govt money?
Story for the gods!! Old tacts by old gagoose! #mtschew#changefire
Oh really? Tell us more about this woeful failure, would you?
PDP to blame init?
I have heard, who are we going to ask?
U don't need to ask,buhari will give u,national assignment or not he will fund d party,let's call it political assignment lol,so sir stop saying BS outside n get home to sign as a receiver of d stolen funds baba sent to d party,when u said u won't ask for funds from baba 3 seeds in my kush sounded kpa kpa kpa,haba rotf
Hahaha! Lips r sealed
Apc has failed us.
We do not want to know about it! If you like ask the President and if he gives you, that's the point from where we would become interested.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
Failed how?@Ada Ada
Hmmm. Hardship everywhere. Who is this man deciving?can buhari swear that he has not stolen any money since he became the president of this country? Linda becareful with them oh. You are on top n they know this platform. Everybody should pray for this country. Buhari and his team you only have four years you won't be there forever.
Bunch of jokers.
Chai! What a pirry.. Obodo emebigooo!!! We are completely finished!!!
Story Story!!! Bunch of liars
U will soon get dry
Story for d birds
My view not urs!!!!
Apc broke? Hia!
Oook, now he has heard.
#Linda'spal
don't believe dat
really? OK just handover to PDP already cos you guys don't know how to run this economy uprightly. if na to blame or cry fowl they'd be best at it
Ok #Noted
Damolia.DEW
Who ask them? Irrelevant information pls
Oyegun is codedly putting the message out there so that favour seekers can start donating money to them.
Who is fooling who
I can help too.
NEXT PLS
Lol..another lie,u pple are looting our money underground to finance your party...we know nah..Crooks!
Oga go sleep. Na who be small pikin wey you dey tell super story
AJ MAIN BOY...
GEJ is to blame.... Nonsense pple. So you cant be broke bcos you manufacture what? You guys think its gona be bizness as ushual? Using the presidency as a conduit to siphone our treasure. thank God PMB is not as extravagant as GEJ. Ndi ukpaa! U guys have failed Nigerians. Only PMB's fight on corruption is what i support. ApC's economic strategy isnt only a dissapointment but a woeful failure.
Who ask you if you have asked the president to give you money ot not? Shameless people
You are so shameless. Your 'uncle' Olisa Metuh is there in Abuja on trial for monies he stole from all of us & you are here typing crap.Do you guys have shame at all? Ihere adighi emegi? Ike enwe.
NOTED
story of the gods
Nah. U really dnt understand my darling
D-PinPointer Says: When just one party member could be richer than the country? Let him tell this to foreigners!
Of course nah! Dey should look elsewhere biko. Linda take note!
story... dee
Lol, he doesn't mean it. If dey won't ask for help, why say it in the 1st place
Small children politics, raising funds from members, ask Amaechi he'll deliver the party single handily, old men.
Make I hear word, come source it from Linda rubbish ppl
You just did sir.
Broke ke, are you serious or just kidding us. Nigerian politicians and lies
Ask Atiku your honourable member naw:just suggesting oh.
QUIET EARLY
Propaganda continues... who asked you people all these?
Sharrap.
Mtchewwwwww why you dey tell us now
Mtcheeewww. Attention seekers
Buhari will not even answer them but the APC governors will raise funds for the party when it's time
That's just the beginning!
We've heard. So house let's contribute for them.
Bitch how has he failed?
God will help nna
call on amaechi to release more funds na.
Annu mpamu why don't you ask Tinubu and Amaechi to fork out some cash. Ewu Cotonou ! How is it my business Mbok?
If u cannot ask Buhari what of Amaechi your fund provider. Foolish people.
Stop complaining
LIARS!!
Worst political party on earth.
Abeg mk I hear word. This news now is for the public. Smssssssh
After you guys has shared all the looted funds. Okay oh continue, rem deres God oh.
Exactly how a party is suppose to operate.
Rubbish! Leave trash 4 LAWMA
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Enter your reply...how APC tak help me
Nigeria is in trouble. Apc shame. You are a disgrace to Nigeria democracy.
you just asked him for help indirectly...where the hell is the monry for forms payed by candidates who contested last years election
Coming out to tell Nigerians that APC is broke doesn't make any difference than keeping mute... to me i see it as an indirect way of asking for aid from the government of the day. The chairmanship of APC would have communicated it within the party members, hence "it is not part of the primary assignment of Mr president to Nigerians #Nigeriansarewiser
Is buhari not a member of Apc? Stop deceiving us abeg
A lie from the pit of HELL.
@Ada can you compare 1year to 16 years of slavery?
LIENUS
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Bunch of liers and mad fellows
POPULAR LIB READER!
Bunch of fake people plus failures.
That's your problem.
Buhari seff no send e Na.
Mtchewww
Scope... tell that to the birds.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Hmmmm una never chi chum ching
How can APC be broke, where they have all the thief there?? They should stop deceiving Nigerians, we are tired of there change program, I wish other good party will spring up to challenge APC, 2019, APC is broke, Nigeria is broke, so who is with our money
Nonsense talk
Tell that to the gods
This is the highest order of hypocrisy and lying..Who is deceiving who ?.....Who won't source from PMB but will source from APC members...Is PMB no longer APC member ? These APC people and their drama
Story......so buhari is not a member baaa anu..propaganda oshi...they always wanna play d saint..
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Oya start to dey collect illegal money from all APC state, or make una come make I borrow una 50kobo. After all na the change wey una give us for fuel be that.
Ok continue.
Story 4 d gods
Lies APC, they are not only broke they are broken mtewwwww bloody thieves, and is president buhari not a party member? I'm sure he will send his own donation too, they be deceiving themselves mtewwww APC is broke my left ass hmm!!!
If I hear...
This is just the beginning...Nonsense
MZ EUEU
Keep decieving urself by feinging holier than thou attitude mtcheww #iranu #abasha
We hear.
Meaning buhari is not a member ? You guys are very funny
Hahahahah..na dem sabi...
Keep deceiving the baboon and monkeys...but remember that you can't fool the people all the time.
Abeg clear
Really hw nw pls ooo @johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Hian
Infact I tink dis govt is really confused
alright seen
Abeg carry your Failed self out. Yeye
Hmmm hearing this for d first time
You better not ask PMB to give u money from our national treasury or else sooner or later the truth will come and u might become the new olisa Metuh.they will hand cuff your leg and hand together
Pikin where no gree im mama sleep! Im too no go sleep. Na so una go broke till una commot 4office!
He failed b4 he started. Obong Abasi is fully involved
Apc. Change
Not true
How? @Ada ada. Can you rule your home in a day without any noice? Check urself first. Dis man is ruling a country not a company!
WHAT IS OUR BUSINESS WITH THIS?.YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU DECEIVE WE NIGERIAN BY TELL US THIS CRAP?RUBBISH. OMALICHA LILI
Talking trash
Hahahaha am laughing in juku
Abi o ada ada I agree with u.
Shut up! He's not complaining against the president.
Story that touches
Buhari is s confuse, he can't rule. Minister of tourism I what he is#Lindangwanu#
If u dnt hv intentns 2 ask 4 hlp 4rm Buhari den y mk ur broke state public ni?
Indirectly seeking fund, gerrarahere! "#push APC into the atlantic ocean" -Jimi Agbaje.
I believe u thieves jymalik@gmail.com
More than woefully dear. #OldDeadBrain
A.P.C scam, mtchew ...broke my foof
So how does that affect us and why must you come out in the news and say it.
HYPOCRITES
Story story
Hahahahaha haha. I no fit laf. Broke na understatement. That why you guy jacked presidential budget from 11b to 19b
Bliss n blossom 2016
Y d gist, or is dis a way of asking buhari for money
APC is propaganda party. Why telling us about your bankcrupy. And what are u doing with money. Mama fifty.
hmmmmmmm,it is well
God forbid
Ur whala
bun35sun@gmail
Stories
Aga aju onye Linda post my comment biko
Of course
Hmmmmmmm issorite...
Na your papa fail woefully. How do u judge a person in 8 months? Let him finish his tenure before you judge him. Dumb fool
Na them sabi
Jesus is Lord!
Lolz.....these our politicians sha....
What are you saying den... what's d point voicing it... as if you will reject if the president five U 1Billion dollars...
#Jsutpassingthrough
Lol......IJEGO
Who re they kidding. This politicians are pejorative to the citizens intellectual capacity
Smh...... Foolish statement from a foolish chairman... If he didn't want to ask buhari for help, then y is he telling d public
This useless man that stole edo state blind..
Aunty if i offend u abeg no vex now Abeg post my comment
Bros! Easy now... Person no fit express im mind again
Super story
Correct gal .. the fulani dullard is a failure, no be today he start to dey fail, pesin wey no pass common WAEC
Story story...
Story ab abeg
Story for the gods. Pretenders, hypocrites, that is what you guys in APC are.
Ok nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
Telling us you are broke is irrelevant because you are only being pathetic. You intend to raise money through government. You are only trying to divert our attention so that when you steal government funds, it will just be on record that buhari didnt give you money. Tell that story to okija or sango
So what does this imply? That APC is a righteous party or what? Besides who asked u people sef? Thieves...old tired greedy set of liars! Who una wan deceive?
-LIB PIKIN-
Old man telling lies. He think s he will remain APC chairman for live. I promise you will not last after Edo State Governorship election.
ALL IS POLITICS
story for the gods....angelmakiz@yahoo.com