B

banye said...

D

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Lovely woman..I forgot to wish you a happy birthday. Happy birthday in arrears. The answer is 12.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Using BODMAS. The ans is 12

The straight forward answer is 18, but linda it seems like there's more to it than the straight forward answer. Lol

D. Answer is 6

According to BODMAS ... answer is 12 option C...

D-6.... BODMAS

B..TOMJERRYSWIT

BODMAS: Multiplication first, addition and then subraction. Answer : 6. @ synbola.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Using bodmas, the answer is 6

D

Hey bitch take am as buhari terrorrist boys bomb.C-12

C 12

The answer is 6

The answer is 12. Just apply Bodmas

Josh B'scofield said...

Mab said...

C

The answer is 6

Answer is C=12

6... Easy peazy

chizzy said...

D- 6

haywhy said...

B-18

-3+3=0. Therefore 3+3x3=18 or
3+3=6x3=18-3=15+3=18
So d answer is 18

Ella Speaks said...

I follow BODMAS therfore, the answer is 6 ( D).

Diva said...

3+3x3-3+3
=(3+3) x (3-3+3)
=6 x 3
=24

Ebuka said...

D answ is 12....bodmas

Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii

By using BODMAS-BRACKET, OF, DIVISION, MULTIPLICATION, ADDITION & SUBTRACTION ......we have 3+(3×3)-3+3= 3+9-3+3=12......final answer is C (12)

D - 6 easy peezy

Ebuka said...

6----BODMAS

Kazaamkareem said...

Ans is 6

Gbenga said...

The answer is B 18

(C). 12

@arkiss said...

It's 18

The ans is .B.

I.Jey said...

The answer is A 24

Haba....bodmas....18

-3+3 will cancel out each other. So we are left with 3+3x3= 3+(3x3) = 3+9 = 12.

Offie ifeanyi said...

The answer is D-6

OLIMA said...

The ansa is B =18

koshey said...

D-6

The answer is B 18

Haba...bodmas....18

C

B 18

12! Simple.. just use BODMAS! Dee

The ans is 6.

Rockerfellar said...

Using BODMAS,3*3=9+3=12+3=15-3=12 which is the answer(12)

B 18

6 is d answer. Happy birthday to Meeeee

B. 18

D _ 6

The answer is -12 A

(C)12 (bodmas)

It's 12. I used BODMAS

12, I hope I got it right

Linda the answer is B = 18

Offie ifeanyi said...

D-6

swt yvonne said...

B:18

Sorry it's -24 A

swt yvonne said...

B:18

plumpy j said...

-6 is the answer.

12 (bodmas)

The answer is D. (6(

Briish queen said...

Answer is 6 jor...

annastacia pius said...

The Answer is 6 (D)

The ans is 6.

AkuOluwa said...

Answer is D

D 6

Using bodmas the answer is 6

Mkpuru Mma said...

The answer is 6

Just did it again in advance math using Bodmas
B-bracket
O-of
D-division
M- multiplication
A- addition
S-subtraction

Therefor according to dis multiple comes 1st then addition then subtraction
So 3+3x3-3+3= 3+(3x3)-3+3
= 3+9-3+3
=12-6
=6 answer D

ife ak said...

Yadi Anyankah said...

6 is the answer. using the BODMAS expression. Peace Yall

ife ak said...

And 6

C=12

the answer is D=6. BODMAS METHOD

C - 12

The answer is 18

C=12

dahenriez***

D

d 6 bodmas

12 is the right answer. BODMAS says so...

B.18

A 24.u pick all d like terms 3+3+3=9,9*3=27-3=24!! Oya make una clap for me*shinesteeth*

Dumebi Onuora said...

6 (BODMAS)

Rockerfellar said...

Using BODMAS,3*3=9+3=12+3=15-3=12 which is the answer(12)

B.18

12 is the right answer. BODMAS says so...

This is sooo easy!!!! The answer is option: C - 12

Answer is--B-18

I have never been good in mathematics so amma pass on dis. Linda take note!

The answer is D (6 ).
Steps: using BODMAS (Bracket, Of, Division, Multiplication, Addition, Subtraction ):

1. Multiplication is first: 3*3=9.

We now have: 3+9- 3+3

Addition comes next: 3+9=12,
3+3=6

We now have: 12-6
=6

d 6 bodmas

B 18

B 18

D ans is 12

D. - 6

C-12

the answer is C

The answer is 12 joor

The answer is B 18. Clap for me

B

6 .....my first comment would be happy if u post it...love u plenty Linda

B-18

The answer is 6 dats D

B

BK said...

18 Linda no gossip today..............?

CHILEST THE REALEST said...

the answer is 6

Linda the answer is 6 now. Once you apply the principle of BODMAS you can't get it wrong.

Answer is D or 6

I failed this woeful! Maths is not my forte.

Ansa is D-6

12 ni

The answer is 6

B 18.....thatanonymouschick

Mickey said...

3+3x3-3+3 = 3+(3X3)-3+3 = 3 + 9 - 3 + 3 = 12-3+3 =12

The answer is B

BODMAS!!!! ANS=6

The answer is 6

Nwa Teacher said...

6 is the answer. That's option D.

the answer is 6

Amy Amy said...

Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe

Adeiza said...

Using BODMAS, answer is 12

Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe

tobytee said...

6trictly (6) lol....

Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe multiplication b4 addition

Bodmas ...6

Ans B.- 18

6. The law of bodmas
Multiplication first
3+9-3+3
Addition
12-6
Substrate
12-6 makes 6

The answer is 12
From Anonymous PIS

Mary bee. O. U. said...

The answer is 6

6....vino

3+3x3-3+3= 6x0+3= 6x3=18

I guess it's simple the answer is 6

B-18

Retarded Stat.... From where now?? What is the person basing it on??.. The answer is 12 though.. Moving on

Lindoski the answer is 6 dats D, use bodmas.

Itz__judith said...

Lol 😂 Its 12 na. Option C

Mary bee.o.u. said...

The answer is 6

D-6

using BODMAS...the answer is 6

peterprince said...

The answer is -6