News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Who mathematics don help???
obviously the answer is 12BODMAS
B
Lolz!! 18
D answer is 12
Ans is 6
D#it will only get better#it must end in praise
Lovely woman..I forgot to wish you a happy birthday. Happy birthday in arrears. The answer is 12.
6For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Using BODMAS. The ans is 12
The straight forward answer is 18, but linda it seems like there's more to it than the straight forward answer. Lol
D. Answer is 6
According to BODMAS ... answer is 12 option C...
D-6.... BODMAS
B..TOMJERRYSWIT
BODMAS: Multiplication first, addition and then subraction. Answer : 6. @ synbola.
Using bodmas, the answer is 6
D
Hey bitch take am as buhari terrorrist boys bomb.C-12#sad indeed
C 12
The answer is 6
The answer is 12. Just apply Bodmas
C
Answer is C=12
6... Easy peazy
D- 6
B-18
-3+3=0. Therefore 3+3x3=18 or3+3=6x3=18-3=15+3=18 So d answer is 18
I follow BODMAS therfore, the answer is 6 ( D).
3+3x3-3+3=(3+3) x (3-3+3)=6 x 3=24
D answ is 12....bodmasYeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii
By using BODMAS-BRACKET, OF, DIVISION, MULTIPLICATION, ADDITION & SUBTRACTION ......we have 3+(3×3)-3+3= 3+9-3+3=12......final answer is C (12)
D - 6 easy peezy
6----BODMAS
The answer is B 18
(C). 12
It's 18
The ans is .B.
The answer is A 24
Haba....bodmas....18
-3+3 will cancel out each other. So we are left with 3+3x3= 3+(3x3) = 3+9 = 12.
The answer is D-6
The ansa is B =18
D-6
Haba...bodmas....18
B 18
12! Simple.. just use BODMAS! Dee
The ans is 6.
Using BODMAS,3*3=9+3=12+3=15-3=12 which is the answer(12)
6 is d answer. Happy birthday to Meeeee
B. 18
D _ 6
The answer is -12 A
(C)12 (bodmas)
It's 12. I used BODMAS
12, I hope I got it right
Linda the answer is B = 18
B:18
Sorry it's -24 A
-6 is the answer.
12 (bodmas)
The answer is D. (6(
Answer is 6 jor...
The Answer is 6 (D)
Answer is D
D 6
Using bodmas the answer is 6
Just did it again in advance math using BodmasB-bracket O-of D-divisionM- multiplicationA- addition S-subtraction Therefor according to dis multiple comes 1st then addition then subtraction So 3+3x3-3+3= 3+(3x3)-3+3 = 3+9-3+3 =12-6 =6 answer D
6 is the answer. using the BODMAS expression. Peace Yall
And 6
C=12
the answer is D=6. BODMAS METHOD
C - 12
The answer is 18
C=12dahenriez***
d 6 bodmas
12 is the right answer. BODMAS says so...
B.18
A 24.u pick all d like terms 3+3+3=9,9*3=27-3=24!! Oya make una clap for me*shinesteeth*
6 (BODMAS)
This is sooo easy!!!! The answer is option: C - 12
Answer is--B-18
I have never been good in mathematics so amma pass on dis. Linda take note!
The answer is D (6 ).Steps: using BODMAS (Bracket, Of, Division, Multiplication, Addition, Subtraction ): 1. Multiplication is first: 3*3=9.We now have: 3+9- 3+3Addition comes next: 3+9=12, 3+3=6We now have: 12-6 =6
D ans is 12
D. - 6
C-12
the answer is C
The answer is 12 joor
The answer is B 18. Clap for me
6 .....my first comment would be happy if u post it...love u plenty Linda
The answer is 6 dats D
18 Linda no gossip today..............?
the answer is 6
Linda the answer is 6 now. Once you apply the principle of BODMAS you can't get it wrong.
Answer is D or 6
I failed this woeful! Maths is not my forte.
Ansa is D-6
12 ni
B 18.....thatanonymouschick
3+3x3-3+3 = 3+(3X3)-3+3 = 3 + 9 - 3 + 3 = 12-3+3 =12
The answer is B
BODMAS!!!! ANS=6
6 is the answer. That's option D.
Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe
Using BODMAS, answer is 12
6trictly (6) lol....
Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe multiplication b4 addition
Bodmas ...6
Ans B.- 18
6. The law of bodmas Multiplication first3+9-3+3Addition 12-6Substrate12-6 makes 6
The answer is 12From Anonymous PIS
6....vino
3+3x3-3+3= 6x0+3= 6x3=18
I guess it's simple the answer is 6
Retarded Stat.... From where now?? What is the person basing it on??.. The answer is 12 though.. Moving on
Lindoski the answer is 6 dats D, use bodmas.
Lol 😂 Its 12 na. Option C
using BODMAS...the answer is 6
The answer is -6
832 comments:
1 – 200 of 832 Newer› Newest»Who mathematics don help???
obviously the answer is 12
BODMAS
B
Lolz!! 18
D answer is 12
B
Ans is 6
D answer is 12
B
D
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
Lovely woman..I forgot to wish you a happy birthday. Happy birthday in arrears. The answer is 12.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Using BODMAS. The ans is 12
The straight forward answer is 18, but linda it seems like there's more to it than the straight forward answer. Lol
D. Answer is 6
According to BODMAS ... answer is 12 option C...
D-6.... BODMAS
B..TOMJERRYSWIT
BODMAS: Multiplication first, addition and then subraction. Answer : 6. @ synbola.
Using bodmas, the answer is 6
D
Hey bitch take am as buhari terrorrist boys bomb.C-12
C 12
The answer is 6
The answer is 12. Just apply Bodmas
C
The answer is 6
Answer is C=12
6... Easy peazy
D- 6
B-18
-3+3=0. Therefore 3+3x3=18 or
3+3=6x3=18-3=15+3=18
So d answer is 18
I follow BODMAS therfore, the answer is 6 ( D).
3+3x3-3+3
=(3+3) x (3-3+3)
=6 x 3
=24
D answ is 12....bodmas
Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii
By using BODMAS-BRACKET, OF, DIVISION, MULTIPLICATION, ADDITION & SUBTRACTION ......we have 3+(3×3)-3+3= 3+9-3+3=12......final answer is C (12)
D - 6 easy peezy
6----BODMAS
Ans is 6
The answer is B 18
(C). 12
It's 18
The ans is .B.
The answer is A 24
Haba....bodmas....18
-3+3 will cancel out each other. So we are left with 3+3x3= 3+(3x3) = 3+9 = 12.
The answer is D-6
The ansa is B =18
D-6
The answer is B 18
Haba...bodmas....18
C
B 18
12! Simple.. just use BODMAS! Dee
The ans is 6.
B 18
6 is d answer. Happy birthday to Meeeee
B. 18
D _ 6
The answer is -12 A
(C)12 (bodmas)
It's 12. I used BODMAS
12, I hope I got it right
D-6
Sorry it's -24 A
-6 is the answer.
12 (bodmas)
The answer is D. (6(
Answer is 6 jor...
The Answer is 6 (D)
The ans is 6.
Answer is D
D 6
Using bodmas the answer is 6
The answer is 6
Just did it again in advance math using Bodmas
B-bracket
O-of
D-division
M- multiplication
A- addition
S-subtraction
Therefor according to dis multiple comes 1st then addition then subtraction
So 3+3x3-3+3= 3+(3x3)-3+3
= 3+9-3+3
=12-6
=6 answer D
6 is the answer. using the BODMAS expression. Peace Yall
And 6
C=12
the answer is D=6. BODMAS METHOD
C - 12
The answer is 18
C=12
dahenriez***
D
d 6 bodmas
B.18
A 24.u pick all d like terms 3+3+3=9,9*3=27-3=24!! Oya make una clap for me*shinesteeth*
6 (BODMAS)
B.18
This is sooo easy!!!! The answer is option: C - 12
Answer is--B-18
The answer is D (6 ).
Steps: using BODMAS (Bracket, Of, Division, Multiplication, Addition, Subtraction ):
1. Multiplication is first: 3*3=9.
We now have: 3+9- 3+3
Addition comes next: 3+9=12,
3+3=6
We now have: 12-6
=6
d 6 bodmas
B 18
B 18
D ans is 12
D. - 6
C-12
the answer is C
The answer is 12 joor
The answer is B 18. Clap for me
B
6 .....my first comment would be happy if u post it...love u plenty Linda
B-18
The answer is 6 dats D
B
18 Linda no gossip today..............?
the answer is 6
Linda the answer is 6 now. Once you apply the principle of BODMAS you can't get it wrong.
Answer is D or 6
I failed this woeful! Maths is not my forte.
Ansa is D-6
12 ni
The answer is 6
B 18.....thatanonymouschick
3+3x3-3+3 = 3+(3X3)-3+3 = 3 + 9 - 3 + 3 = 12-3+3 =12
The answer is B
BODMAS!!!! ANS=6
The answer is 6
6 is the answer. That's option D.
the answer is 6
Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe
Using BODMAS, answer is 12
6trictly (6) lol....
Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe multiplication b4 addition
Bodmas ...6
Ans B.- 18
6. The law of bodmas
Multiplication first
3+9-3+3
Addition
12-6
Substrate
12-6 makes 6
The answer is 12
From Anonymous PIS
The answer is 6
6....vino
3+3x3-3+3= 6x0+3= 6x3=18
B-18
Retarded Stat.... From where now?? What is the person basing it on??.. The answer is 12 though.. Moving on
Lindoski the answer is 6 dats D, use bodmas.
Lol 😂 Its 12 na. Option C
The answer is 6
D-6
using BODMAS...the answer is 6
The answer is -6
B-18