20th September 2015 saw the rapper unveil
new designs from his line at Troy Lounge VI,popuparly called Troy
Lagos. Tagged #Tsw2015Launch, the event saw models showcase what i have
to admit were unexpected hot new designs of shirts and vests. Including
colourful Ruggedman water bottles. All which are now on sale on online stores.
Trust
Ruggedybaba to add a twist to it,as the first female model wearing one
of the new shirts with GBMH (God Bless My Hustle) on it glided out on a
hover board.
Denrele was his exciting crazy self at the TSW
red carpet while Big Brother Africas IK Osakioduwa with Tinsel/Do Good
actress Uzor Osimkpa were a great host and co host.
Bman,Barkbone,comedian
Monkals,Efe warriboy and Slow Dog worked the crowd up,then Akpororo
made people shed tears from laughter. While Rugged
Records act Mbryo ,Emmaohmagod and MI ''Mr Incredible'' drove the crowd
to a frenzy with their breathtaking performances. Then Chocolate Citys
Dice wrapped made it a wrap,then Dj Shevco kicked off the party.
Other
guests in the house were Pman president Pretty Okafor and some of his
executives Felix Duke,Asha Gangali and Ochonma.Solidstar,Tupengo,Mr
Raw,actresses Ruth Kadiri,Bibi Blessing,Aisha Abimbola.Rapper
Seriki,Rexx. Ebubedike, Don Lulu,Chocolate city producers L3 and
Reinhard. Arab Money,Dj Kaywise,actor Dotun Taylor.
Mr Rodi and the Troy lounge family wheeled out a large birthday cake that had Ruggedmans face on it and the party started.
39 comments:
Hbd to him
#it Will OnLy GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe
nice one guys.
Okay, colourful pictures.
Happy birthday to him.
Very annoying fellow! His rap was all about insults n splitting groups, before he descended to sleeping with a certain friends wife!
I wish i was there though no doubt..... #NowPlaying confam: itunu....
Hey Linda, just wanted to tell you President Jonathan is now a Grand Pa. His adopted daughter Faith just put to bed.
Ugly plus boring
Site saying order suspended.
Congratulations
For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58
I wish him all d best and its well wit his soul. God bless him abundantly.
Those models destroyed the clothes. No carriage whatsoever.
Derenle very annoying dis days. Mtcheeww
Wish Ruggeddy Baba all the best. Meanwhile... Denrele BORES me! *yawn*.
Those are pretty cool designs! Love em
He's doing so well for himself
Derenle, ihe nka wu'zikwa ala. Happy birthday to Ruggedy Baba. Linda take note!
This derele man girl self eh
Happy bday to him.
All The Best RuggedyBaba!!
Happy birthday,try to reconcile with nice. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I prefer his clothes to kanye west
Ruggedy baba nice1!!!
HBD Ruggy
When are you getting Married,Sept,Oct,Nov or Dec?
http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Ruggedy Baba! I see you. Happy Birthday man! Many more years.
Nice pics
Aunty linda.....
Happy birthday to rugged baba!
Nice pics
Aunty linda.....
Happy birthday to him. That bouncer and the model tho.
Dis guy wit a dead career nd a dead artist embryo. Rugged man shld gt a life alrdy. Mayb sparepart
Cool...
HBD dude, abeg dis Derele is annoying
LOOKING AT THESE PICTURES ONE CAN'T HELP BUT FEEL SORRY FOR NIGERIA, THE NIGERIANS AND THE WHOLE AFRICAN CONTINENT AS A WHOLE.
OUR ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT IS EVIDENT IN EVERYTHING WE DO. THE MOST INORGANIC CORNUCOPIA OF MISMATCHED ENSEMBLES IMAGINABLE ALL ON SHOW IN EACH PHOTO. A PEOPLE TRYING TO BE BRITISH, AMERICAN AND CARRIBEAN ALL AT THE SAME TIME.
HOW CAN THIS WORK?
Thumps up ruggedy baba.
It was a great night, I did my thing and swags were #Pimped ..... if you haven't gotten ya Tsw cloth pls do... I remain ya swagger dj of all time DJ SHEVCO a.k.a #PimpYaSwag
HBD