Photos from Ruggedman's TSW clothing line event & birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Photos from Ruggedman's TSW clothing line event & birthday party

20th September is a very important date for Nigerias veteran, legendary award winning rapper Ruggedman. That is because it is his birthday and also the name of his clothing line. The line is called Twentieth September Wears aka TSW. In his words ''TSW is an urban line with tshirts,varsity jackets, snapbacks, hoodies and vests.

20th September 2015 saw the rapper unveil new designs from his line at Troy Lounge VI,popuparly called Troy Lagos. Tagged #Tsw2015Launch, the event saw models showcase what i have to admit were unexpected hot new designs of shirts and vests. Including colourful Ruggedman water bottles. All which are now on sale on online stores. 

Trust Ruggedybaba to add a twist to it,as the first female model wearing one of the new shirts with GBMH (God Bless My Hustle) on it glided out on a hover board. 
Denrele was his exciting crazy self at the TSW red carpet while Big Brother Africas IK Osakioduwa with Tinsel/Do Good actress Uzor Osimkpa were a great host and co host.

Bman,Barkbone,comedian Monkals,Efe warriboy and Slow Dog worked the crowd up,then Akpororo made people shed tears from laughter. While Rugged Records act Mbryo ,Emmaohmagod and MI ''Mr Incredible'' drove the crowd to a frenzy with their breathtaking performances. Then Chocolate Citys Dice wrapped made it a wrap,then Dj Shevco kicked off the party.

Other guests in the house were Pman president Pretty Okafor and some of his executives Felix Duke,Asha Gangali and Ochonma.Solidstar,Tupengo,Mr Raw,actresses Ruth Kadiri,Bibi Blessing,Aisha Abimbola.Rapper Seriki,Rexx. Ebubedike, Don Lulu,Chocolate city producers L3 and Reinhard. Arab Money,Dj Kaywise,actor Dotun Taylor.

Mr Rodi and the Troy lounge family wheeled out a large birthday cake that had Ruggedmans face on it and the party started.

39 comments:

Hbd to him

#it Will OnLy GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

nice one guys.

Okay, colourful pictures.

Happy birthday to him.

Very annoying fellow! His rap was all about insults n splitting groups, before he descended to sleeping with a certain friends wife!

I wish i was there though no doubt..... #NowPlaying confam: itunu....

Hey Linda, just wanted to tell you President Jonathan is now a Grand Pa. His adopted daughter Faith just put to bed.

Ugly plus boring

Site saying order suspended.

Glzstlg said...

Congratulations

For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58

I wish him all d best and its well wit his soul. God bless him abundantly.

Rough Diamond said...

Those models destroyed the clothes. No carriage whatsoever.
Derenle very annoying dis days. Mtcheeww

Soda Queen said...

Wish Ruggeddy Baba all the best. Meanwhile... Denrele BORES me! *yawn*.

Those are pretty cool designs! Love em

He's doing so well for himself

Derenle, ihe nka wu'zikwa ala. Happy birthday to Ruggedy Baba. Linda take note!

This derele man girl self eh

Happy bday to him.

All The Best RuggedyBaba!!

Happy birthday,try to reconcile with nice. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I prefer his clothes to kanye west

Ruggedy baba nice1!!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

HBD Ruggy
When are you getting Married,Sept,Oct,Nov or Dec?

http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Ruggedy Baba! I see you. Happy Birthday man! Many more years.

Nice pics

Aunty linda.....

Happy birthday to rugged baba!

Nice pics

Aunty linda.....

Happy birthday to him. That bouncer and the model tho.

Dis guy wit a dead career nd a dead artist embryo. Rugged man shld gt a life alrdy. Mayb sparepart

Cool...

HBD dude, abeg dis Derele is annoying

LOOKING AT THESE PICTURES ONE CAN'T HELP BUT FEEL SORRY FOR NIGERIA, THE NIGERIANS AND THE WHOLE AFRICAN CONTINENT AS A WHOLE.

OUR ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT IS EVIDENT IN EVERYTHING WE DO. THE MOST INORGANIC CORNUCOPIA OF MISMATCHED ENSEMBLES IMAGINABLE ALL ON SHOW IN EACH PHOTO. A PEOPLE TRYING TO BE BRITISH, AMERICAN AND CARRIBEAN ALL AT THE SAME TIME.

HOW CAN THIS WORK?

Thumps up ruggedy baba.

It was a great night, I did my thing and swags were #Pimped ..... if you haven't gotten ya Tsw cloth pls do... I remain ya swagger dj of all time DJ SHEVCO a.k.a #PimpYaSwag

HBD